Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Davenport Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Diocese of Davenport Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Doug, 62 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Davenport, IA
    I'm 60 yrs. old, 5'10" tall with an athletic build. I played football in college, I'm an ex-firefighter / paramedic and I'm currently a manf. rep. in the construction industry. I don't smoke (except for an occasssional "great" cigar) - I'm a casual drinker and I like to keep in shape. People tell me that I look 10-15 years younger than what I am and I've been accused of acting at least 20 years younger (is that a compliment?). I'm sportsminded, a bit sponteneous and I'm rather adventurous - still just a kid at heart. At this point in my life, however, I'm not much interested in casually dating a million different woman. I would much prefer to put that energy into a monogamous relationship and grow that relationship. I'm an incurrable romantic who really enjoys pampering his partner and, to cut right to it, I'm looking for a companion as well as my "new" best friend. I guess I'm just trying to capture "lightening in a bottle". ** I travel a great deal with my job (daytrips primarily) so a resonable distance to commute pursuing that "special relationship" is not an issue !!
  • John, 52 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Davenport, IA
    I am in a new chapter in my life and hoping to find friendship that might grow into something deeper. If not, friends are always great to have. My faith is very important to me. A relationship that helps each of us grow to be more fully who we are is a desire. My family, parish and schools helped lay the foundation of faith that has been a a guide through many experiences, both consoling and desolate. I remember hearing that doubt can be a sign of faith. Music and art have been powerful ways that have communicated God's mysterious presence. From an early age the Scriptures have fascinated me. I've long wondered what they can mean, at times reassuring while also quite challenging. These are the things that I'd hope would guide my relationships, my actions and ultimately my life.
  • Greg, 53 from De Witt, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, De Witt, IA
    Love my children, my large extended family & friends. I thank God for his blessings. I enjoy new experiences & talking to people of various backgrounds. I'm also quiet and like to read current events, biographies & love to learn. I'm traditional person that maintains a positive & open mind of others. I'm active/athletic & like to keep busy, but also enjoy quite time.
  • Aaron, 29 from Burlington, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Burlington, IA
    Describing myself has to begin with my Catholic faith. My faith is the foundation for everything about me. I try to reflect God's love to the world everyday. I am also passionate about helping others and finding ways to serve people in the community I really enjoy being active in my free time. I run and train for races throughout the year. I also like to bike ride, go hiking, and ski in the winter. Basically, anything outdoors. Other than being active, I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends, and learning new things. I am a teacher at an elementary school, it is a great job! It is always hard to believe I get paid to do something I enjoy so much. I guess you could say I like board games more than most people. And by that I mean, I like to play board games more than most people. By that I also mean, I like most board games more than I like most people.........kidding.
  • Jeff, 51 from Riverside, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Riverside, IA
    I am an honest, loyal, and easy going person. My mother has the most influence over me, and i have a great respect for her. I enjoy cooking, baking, outdoor activities, and spending time around the house and with my kids.
  • James, 49 from Grand Mound, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Grand Mound, IA
    My name is James, and I live on my farm with my 3 children. I enjoy attending sporting events, spending time with family, doing various activities around the farm, going on walks, going to the movies, and I attend mass every Sunday !! Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with !! Yes get married !! I have been divorced almost 10 years , My children where very young ! Between raising my children alone, yes I said alone , full time day and night and farming that time has passed so quickly !! , I wouldn't change it for the world !! If you have young children , that's not a problem with me so don't be shy !! I'm also from a family of ten . My oldest is in her 3rd year of nursing school. My son has been farming with me and also has his CNA and graduated in 2015 . My youngest is a senior . Who is also going into Nursing ! I'm a very proud father of 3 well mannered adults !!
  • Terry, 51 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Iowa City, IA
    I am a 52 year old single (annulled) father of four children ranging in age from 15-22, who have been my pride and joy for the better part of my adult life. Although fatherhood has been a true gift and continues to be a source of happiness, my kids are successful in their own right and simply do not need dear ole Dad as much as they once did. When the time is right, though, I'm reeeeally looking forward to being a grandpa. Funny story: at Village Inn Saturday morning, my 21 year old daughter said this about her serious, new boyfriend, "Dad, Danny is just like you.....except, he's wonderful". I made her pay the bill. Simply put, I have a void in my life that can no longer be ignored. I'm tired of attending parties, ballgames, recitals, plays and Mass alone. If the right person came along, I would be open to an exclusive, respectful, mature relationship based on mutual attraction and admiration.
  • Dustin, 24 from Pella, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Pella, IA
    My passion is making sure I'm always busy. On weekends I enjoy riding my motorcycle, riding my bicycle, hanging out with friends near and far, working on projects around the house, watching sports (Go Cyclones!), tailgating, playing sports, or cooking. I am almost always doing something to keep my life entertaining, and very rarely do I ever feel bored.
  • Mike, 61 from Mount Vernon, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mount Vernon, IA
    I love life and enjoy living. I enjoy see the world though my sons eyes! I like to help others in need. I am a volunteer and do it mostly to help others as I hope would be done for my loved one's
  • Bernard, 24 from Mt Pleasant, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mt Pleasant, IA
    Hello, you may call me Bernie. I am the youngest of six. I am returning to the Farm this year to begin to take over, as well I am looking for work and with Gods will I will find Employment. I graduated From the University of Northern Iowa in December of 2015 with a degree in Accounting. I am a libertarian. Anything else you want to know just ask.
  • John, 25 from Davenport, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Davenport, IA
    Let's see where do I start. I will have to say I am one always looking for a good laugh and love watching comedies. Currently watching friends for the 4th time through and Tommy Boy is my go to for a laugh. If you can genuinely make me laugh then aces. Lifting weights and health is a huge part of my life and I've given it up a couple times in my life and I feel like I'm losing part of me when I do so I hope that can be an understanding and a supportive push. I love to talk so I'm always looking for a great conversation that branches off into other conversations. I do like talking about superheroes and hypothetical stuff. I like to try to have an open mind and imagination. God is my go to person for the good and the bad in my life and I'd say I'm going through an understanding phase in my life, as in I want to learn about him more and understand love through him. I've also given him up for people in the past and has never worked out well so I won't be doing it as I have a sense of peace happiness and love when he is always in my heart. (Looking for a girl who feels the same and we can talk openly about it) I feel this is a pretty good start into who I am as have so much more to talk about and look forward to possibly getting to know someone special.
  • Eric, 25 from Keota, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Keota, IA
    I am a graduate of Agronomy at Iowa State University. I am a crop and livestock farmer in southeast Iowa. I work a day job at the USDA office in Williamsburg as a Soil Conservationist. I am passionate about soil and water conservation. I also enjoy kayaking, cycling, and looking for Native American artifacts. I am an active member of our K of C hall in Harper.