Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Iowa Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Iowa Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 54 from Merrill, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Merrill, IA
    Hello giving this another try after leaving for a short time Single dad trying to raise his kids the catholic way of life attend mass weekly and when they have it at school during the week. I like to be outside not one to be couped up indoors but i still have inside duties to do. My children are involved in sporting events and 4-H projects as well I dont get out to often Im really not into night clubs but i do like to go out once in a while and do fun things with friends
  • John, 51 from Hudson, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Hudson, IA
    I am a single professional who appriates athletics and fitness, music and dance, family and friends and mechanical things. I'm and engineering team leader by profession and enjoy crew rowing, kayaking, hiking, biking, skiing (water, downhill, cross country) and racquet sports. I also run but am not an enthusiest. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone with similare interests and strong chemistry.
  • Mike, 59 from Greene, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Greene, IA
    What I try to do everyday is the best way to describe myself.My motto is to put God first,others second,and myself third. God first: I have a daily prayer life,with a morning and evening prayer time. Also through out the day I have conversations with God. I attend church every Sunday and try to go also to one daily mass per week. I enjoyed reading a good spiritual book from time to time. I also try to go to confession at least once a month. Others: I volunteer for Hospice, as I try to make my patients last months as pleasant as possible. I also deliver meals to shut ins throughout the year. I'am also a member of the Knights of Columbus, in which we always have projects helping others. I have three boys 29, 21, and 18. The oldest is married and has a 2 year old and a 5 month old. The second one is in college and the youngest lives half the time with me. I spend a lot of time with all their lives. Myself: Enjoy cooking and eating out with my friends. So doing this I must exercise a lot which I do 5 or 6 times a week. Love sports and also watching movies.
  • Adam, 27 from Norwalk, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norwalk, IA
    There is no requirement that I enjoy sitting here listening to people lie. You have part of my attention - you have the minimum amount. If you can name the movie this line is from then we would probably get along well. Im a 25 year old male from Norwalk. I am an alum of Iowa State University. I now work in Human Resources for a non-profit organization in downtown Des Moines. I like to spend my extra time with my family as much as possible I have two younger brothers and a younger sister. Sports are a passion of mine both watching and playing, obviously Im a big Cyclone fan. My interests are varied I enjoy going out and about, but I also enjoy spending time in and relaxing. I enjoy both deep intelligent conversation as well as laughing and the ability to do both, and sometimes in the same setting is a huge plus. If youve made it to this point Ive probably at least somewhat peaked your interest and passed your initially screening of my pictures and basic information. If you're still intrigued shoot me a message.
  • Timothy, 26 from Ames, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ames, IA
    I am passionate with almost all things outdoors. I spend free time taking pictures of different types of animals. I like to travel and have been to Europe a myriad of times. I am looking for someone who shares a belief in the Catholic faith. I just finished my B.S. in Aerospace Engineering and currently I am working for my Master of Finance at Iowa State University. I play multiple instruments, currently I play Euphonium and Trombone.
  • James, 49 from Grand Mound, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Grand Mound, IA
    My name is James, and I live on my farm with my 3 children. I enjoy attending sporting events, spending time with family, doing various activities around the farm, going on walks, going to the movies, and I attend mass every Sunday !! Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with !! Yes get married !! I have been divorced almost 10 years , My children where very young ! Between raising my children alone, yes I said alone , full time day and night and farming that time has passed so quickly !! , I wouldn't change it for the world !! If you have young children , that's not a problem with me so don't be shy !! I'm also from a family of ten . My oldest is in her 3rd year of nursing school. My son has been farming with me and also has his CNA and graduated in 2015 . My youngest is a senior . Who is also going into Nursing ! I'm a very proud father of 3 well mannered adults !!
  • Devin, 25 from Ossian, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ossian, IA
    Hello, My name is Devin. I grew up on a small family farm in Northeast Iowa. I now live and help on our swine farm a few miles down the road. I continue to make that house/farm more of a home and am constantly finding more projects to do as I make it my own. I love living on the farm and in the countryside. I am an adventurous, trusting and caring person. I enjoy being outdoors whether it is hiking, camping, hanging with friends, canoeing or even just helping on the farm. I like to stay busy but I also enjoy just getting together with my friends whether at the bar or each others houses to play board games.
  • Michael, 60 from Des Moines, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Des Moines, IA
    I am passionate about sharing my life with a straight thinking conservative woman. One that I can trust to use her brain before her heart, Our country and our church is in big trouble right now and we have some very important adult decisions to make. I will never date a liberal, it's a waste of time and they shouldn't even be on this site. For the right woman, I will devote every bit of my heart and energy. I have a strong provider/protector instinct as any good man should. The beauty of the Woman/Man complementary relationship, I believe, is God's 2nd greatest gift to us. I will never deny my Catholic faith as it is who I am. I know that people get distracted by the noise of life and that our Lord does not control this physical world we live in. He created this Catholic faith to help us get through our trials. THAT is His greatest gift to us. My travels to Mexico have given me a great appreciation for what we are blessed with here in the U.S. I would like to be involved with "Food for the Poor" or something similar when I have more time or in my retirement.
  • Mike, 59 from Manchester, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Manchester, IA
    Just a small town country boy living on an acreage. Navigating through life day to day. I have four wonderful children and three grandchildren. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren. Spending time in nature and photography. I try to notice the sunrise and sunsets, and the beauty of each one. I find serenity in the state and county parks and really enjoy spending time there.
  • Edward, 82 from Ankeny, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Ankeny, IA
    Retired catholic gentleman seeks a catholic woman 60-82 for the purpose of becoming friends. I am passionate about my faith and music. . I enjoy going to various music concerts,theater,movies,sporting events,I am financially secure,live in my own home in ankeny,iowa. . I would prefer to meet someone living within 10-25 miles away. . I cared for my wife untill she passed away .. In my leisure time i regularly attend our senior center ,volunteer there ,play pool, in addition i video tape music performances which i upload to utube. . . Can be viewed @jazzmanjoe100 I correspond with family members out of state. . . . . . I look forward to find someone to like & develop a relationship . . . . .i attend mass every saturday @5pm at olih unless i have a conflict then go on sunday. Since music is very important to me a new friend must be willing to accompany me to music events at least some of the time......
  • Tony, 54 from Council Bluffs, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Council Bluffs, IA
    I was born into Catholicism. I lost my way. I want to come back. I'm a veteran. I. Have a great job. My soul has lost its honor. I Ave been to many Faith's. I'm 30 years government. Somewhere slowly I lost love. There was no time
  • Chuck, 57 from Dubuque, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dubuque, IA
    Hi, I'm a divorced father of 3 great children, all of which are grown and on their own now. I also have a beautiful granddaughter. I love to run, bike and golf.