Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Italy Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Italy Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Massimo, 53 from ROME, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, ROME, IT
    I'm an italian traditional catholic man, attend to Anciet Rite. I'm professor of Modern History, researcher and writer; also, i'm the coordinator of a historical review and of a catholic mounthly magazine. I live between Rome (my town, where i work and have my parents) and a little carachteristic town in Umbria, where i have a tipical countryhouse. I want to spend my life - if possible with my eventual future family - at service of Church, of fellow creautures and of christian civlization. I love talking, walking, listening good music, traveling (Towns of art, historical places, mountains, sea, nature, ecc.). I have a strong carachter, but I think I know to understand people and their ideas and necessities. Friends say that i'm an oldfashoned man, who knows what is chivalry and elegance.
  • Vincenzo, 26 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Milan, IT
    First of all, I love to seek truth and share it with other people. I pray about two or three hours a day, I go to the daily Mass when I can. I try to study about God, deep my faith and let it know to the people who want to know it. I think I am one that puts God before everything else. I just want to become a saint. I have a lot of flaws, but I feel good when I am criticized and am eager to correct myself. In addition, I like to taste other cultures, so I study many foreign languages and listen to their music. I currently speak Italian, English, German and French. I love to stay at home after a day of work. I hate shallow company and prefer to spend my time in a usuful way, that is, doing so to acquire merits to enter the Paradise. I am experiencing more and more freedom from all things I was used to be attached to. I do normal things, but tend to give up many of them to focus on what can bring a fruit that I can present God. I am comprehensive, calm and serious, although I also laugh, but it's not my aim to laugh constantly when I'm with people: it empties the spirit. I don't go off very much, I prefer to take time to do a few things and not many, so that I can have a relaxed life. I prefer silence most of times, but I enjoy conversation about deep topics (religion, politics, etc.) or about creative subjects (novels, poetry, arts). I also watch films: history, fantasy, war and drama. I don't like crowded places and to spend a lot of time out of home. I love woods, mountains and every place where I can experience peace and feel magic. I also write fantasy from time to time. I often listen to soundtracks.
  • Andrea, 32 from Pisa, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pisa, IT
    Religion plays vital role in my daily life, so I am here with the hope to find my future wife and share with her my faith. I live in Italy and I don't plan to move, since I have some project forward...
  • Marco, 30 from Brescia, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brescia, IT
    Looking for a gentle, sensitive and noble feelings soulmate. Now single but looking forward to living a relationship based on mutual respect, trust, comprehension and true love in order to grow together.
  • Fggh, 44 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Rome, IT
  • Tony, 38 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Milan, IT
    m a lovely person very romantic, who likes to walk on the beach and watching a wonderful sunset, I enjoy any kind of sports that deal with water, and i like football I'm also very shy inside but open towards other, very sincere, honest, faithful one, What I don't like not even stand persons who play with feeling of others just for fun, I'm looking for a woman with who start a nice friendship that could bring forward a serious steady relationship.So if there's someone who likes to know me much more...let's start...
  • Lorenzo, 28 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milan, IT
    I love the Truth and the Beauty I like reading, studying, exploring, listening music, sports, nature. Sense of humor, politeness and curiosity; I ike gracefull, pretty and dedicated girls
  • Ehis, 28 from Pescara, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pescara, IT
  • Ewuzie, 25 from Arezzo, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Arezzo, IT
    My name is David. A dedicated Catholic member, full of love in heart and ready to settle down. God fearing, humble to everyone, i dont descriminate. Black or white, hence you are God fearing and kind in heart. Age is nothing love matters a lot.
  • Gian Paolo, 36 from Trieste, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Trieste, IT
    I like music, reading, be in society and Politic. I like friendship and I think family is very important, above all values of family. I' m honest and authentic
  • Giovanni, 37 from Aversa, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Aversa, IT
    I would like to spend soon much of my time for a family. Currently, I dedicate time to things that I feel less important. I like: my job of chemistry researcher, travelling, spending time in the nature, at sea or on the mountains, eating pizza with friends, growing plants, breeding canaries and exotic finches, reading history, painting, drawing, singing in the church . People fundamental for me: parents, sisters, grandparents, relatives and friends. I love starting new friendships.
  • Andrea, 29 from Bergamo, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bergamo, IT
    Teacher of High and Middele School Prolife and profamily activist Volunteer in cathechesis ministry Support of Atalanta (serie a italian soccer) I like rugby and football I enjoy epic film and spend time with friends I like chat and meet people