Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Italy Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Italy Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrea, 43 from Venezia, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Venezia, IT
    It is not easy to describe in a few lines about us and prefer to let others discover my character frequentandomi. However, I believe to be a cheerful, balanced, sweet, who can listen and understand, sports, curious, with many interests (although the time devoted to them is not always what I want and deserve) ranging from trips to the reading novels and essays, a passion for Argentine tango in sports, music, cooking, cinema .. Also, in spite of myself, a sentimentalist lost: love preparing dinners by candlelight for my her, walking hand in hand and steal a kiss from time to time, or simply have to squeeze me in front wing TV on cold winter evenings. .. What I am looking for a woman so it is gentle, intelligent, sensitive, sincere, accomplice, to share a life with its joys and difficulties, create and grow with her a family founded on sound principles and traditional. But what I want most of all is to love and be loved: I think that there is no greater aspiration than this.
  • Carlo, 44 from ROME, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, ROME, IT
    Am happy to be a catholic, l love the catholic doctrines and teachings. l look forward to meet a good catholic in order to build our faith together and hope for a better future together. l enjoy admiring nature which helps me in my meditations on the word of God, l play chess and basketball.
  • Andrew, 39 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Rome, IT
    I'm a lifelong Catholic and my faith is important to me - i have spent my life devoted to the Church - but not in the stereotypical or ideologically constrained ways that seem to be most popular these days. There's more nuance than the black and white some people want to impose on the Church, the world.. It takes time and more than a profile to explore that nuance...
  • Andrea, 32 from Pisa, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pisa, IT
    Religion plays vital role in my daily life, so I am here with the hope to find my future wife and share with her my faith. I live in Italy and I don't plan to move, since I have some project forward...
  • John, 35 from Turin, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Turin, IT
    I am sociable and God fearing man. I love all kinds of sports. Teaching is my passion. I love meeting friends and sharing a couple of good moment together. There is nothing I cherished most in life than been sincere with myself. I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm looking for a marriage oriented woman who is God's fearing and sincere with herself.
  • Justin, 26 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rome, IT
    Hello! My name is Justin and I am from Norway but I am currently living in Rome. I moved to Rome in February 2016 to do post graduate studies in Theology at a Pontifical University. I will be moving back to Norway this summer and finish my studies there, hopefully I will be finishing within the year. After finishing my studies, I want to pursue doctoral studies in Theology. I converted to the Catholic Church in 2015 after a few years of studying Lutheran theology in Norway. The Catholic faith is an important part of my daily life, it has transformed me as a person such that my values, philosophical convictions and political opinions are all rooted in the tradition and faith of the Church. I am grateful for all the blessings God has granted me, especially the great gift of having the opportunity to study theology. For some time now I have realised that the great gift of having a life partner is something that I am longing for and I am now committed to try to find the right person. In my spare time, I enjoy being with family and friends, I enjoy reading, seeing a good movie, walking in the mountains, traveling, visiting historical and sacred places.
  • Aldo, 36 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rome, IT
    I'm active, warm, friendly, Faith is everything to me: I love Jesus and Mary and I strive for holiness. Such a difficult job though! :) I love praying, attending the Tridentine Mass, hiking, organizing parochial activities, doing apostolate, reading the news....And yes, I'm a journalist for national TV: that means I'm curious and love my work. I've been on mission trips in Angola, Benin, Eastern Europe and India and I have a missionary soul. I'm fluent in English and speak a bit of Portuguese. And since I'm not a used car dealer ...:) I'll tell you: I'm not perfect! ...But I don't fear to correct myself and pursue the will of God.
  • Angelo, 38 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Milan, IT
    I try to follow teachings of Jesus Christus, I like to live out door, I can be also hilarius, have a sense a humor. I think I also achived some maturity in life, but I struggle with poverty.
  • William, 39 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Milan, IT
    I am honest believe and practice the church teaching, I strongly believe the bible study that guide our daily life, I cannot do without be in the present of God all day
  • Evans Idehen, 27 from Ascoli Piceno, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ascoli Piceno, IT
    i loving caring love going out with my love once you know more about me when we talk love travel i love my family love my life love working i rest on weekend about my physical see im not too tail not too short have bool leg i love football but music his my food
  • Karl John, 20 from Parma, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Parma, IT
    Spread love and goodvibes! #respect I love shoes I love playing badminton Beaching Traveling Foodtrip Music Singing Watching movies Rave party Watching Concerts Billiards Bowling
  • Marco, 23 from Milan, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milan, IT
    I am Marco 24 years old soon .i like music ,learning more about different cultures. .During my leisure time I like hiking .,hmm sometimes watching football . My favorite team "Manchester United "