Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aaron, 44 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Topeka, KS
    This part is just brutal. I do not like talking about myself. I am on this site because of my faith and desire to find someone like minded. I am a very active person. I play a historic version of baseball throughout several states in the midwest. So, yes, I have a little competitive fire burning within. My running app shows that I get out about once a week. I mostly hike trails, but will run them as well. The cold weather is no excuse for me to stay in either. I try to get on one ice fishing trip a year and visit family in WI or go on a fishing or hunting trip with friends that I grew up with around the midwest . When I do find myself at home, there is probably a minor league baseball game playing on my computer when in season while I read online or organize the ball teams I play for and manage. Otherwise, I'll probably be reading history books. So, that is what I do when I am not working. I have had the same job for ten plus years and in the same career field for 17 years. I guess that shows stability. Never have I been to jail. Maybe that is a plus in your book. I have a very active sense of humor; always utilizing that gift even in situations when people do not expect it. I keep my prayer group on their toes with it. I am the middle sibling in a great family with parents married over 40 years as great role models. What I do not like, selfie photos and and arrogance. This gives you some basics.
  • Kevin, 36 from Auburn, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Auburn, KS
    I dont know what to say i go to work all day i farm with dad and trying to get some of my own land someday so that the money made off of the crops gos in my pocket and not dads it would be nice to have my land make me money i dont konw what else to say
  • Kyle, 25 from El Dorado, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, El Dorado, KS
    I am a Doctor of Chiropractic Student starting in the fall 2016. I love being outside, and have a passion for anything hands on. I am always up for new experiences, oh and I can cook! If you have any questions feel free to ask away, I enjoy deep talks about pretty much any subject!
  • Adam, 29 from Ozawkie, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ozawkie, KS
    I'm a very new Catholic, having converted on the Easter Vigil 2014, and feel quite blessed to have found the fullness of the truth and the fullness of the Christian faith in the Catholic Church. I'm excited to learn more about Catholicism and immerse myself more into the life of my new Church. Ultimately, I hope to bring up a family in the Church. I would consider myself intelligent, humorous, easy going, and sentimental. I'm close with much of my extended family and have quite a few close friends that I get together with fairly regularly. As far as interests and hobbies, I'm an avid reader. I love the classics, science fiction, and even quite a few informational works. I also like to hunt and fish. Most of the rest of my free time is spent with family and friends.
  • Kyle, 33 from Bendena, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bendena, KS
    If you asked my closer friends what stands out most about me I think they might say my love of truth. Truth and beauty move me deeply in all their varied forms. Whether the golden glow of a fading sunset across beautiful rolling farmland or the magnificent order that God has set in every part of creation, in all of these things I take delight.
  • Brett, 36 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Shawnee, KS
    I am a convert to Catholicism from a non-denominational Christian background. I enjoy a good conversation, especially on politics and the news. I am a huge film and music buff as well!
  • David, 21 from St Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, St Marys, KS
    Hi, I'm David. I'm a 21 year-old National Guard soldier, student, and traditional Catholic. I'm very social and like to be around others. That said, I've never managed to hit it off with girls very much. That's why I'm giving this a try. I take my faith seriously, and am looking for a young lady who is the same. But I'm certainly not uptight, and you'll find that out if you get to know me.
  • Greg, 62 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Leawood, KS
    Looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, to share and enjoy free time with, either beer and pizza, formal dinner with cloth napkins or dinner at my home.
  • Michael, 29 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Manhattan, KS
    Hello, my name is Michael; I have strong interests in the biological sciences, the oceans, the arts, and my Catholic Faith. I have a great admiration for the works of St. Thomas Aquinas, and love the Traditional Latin Mass. During my leisure time I like being outdoors studying nature, boating, drawing, and reading. I am originally from the East Coast so I like to observe and study whales and dolphins during the summer months.
  • John, 44 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Topeka, KS
  • Rick, 61 from Havensville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Havensville, KS
  • Brandon, 29 from Emporia, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Emporia, KS
    The things I'm most passionate about...I have a lot of different hobbies that revolve aound the outdoors. I absolutely love to hunt and fish along with any thing in that realm. I come from a farming background and continue to work in the Ag industry. One of the things I'm looking forward to meeting the right person to take that next step in life and start a family. That has been something I have looked forward to since I was younger.