Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Zach, 33 from Leavenworth, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Leavenworth, KS
    i grew up all around kansas, living mainly in small rural areas and in the country, joined the army at 18, got out in 06'. i guess i'd have to say i'm somewhat old-fashioned and traditional. That fact that i dont drink and can't dance puts a minor restraint on my meeting with women. So, i'm trying online-dating. i do have some rather big goals in life, and also practical ones :).
  • Justin, 30 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Topeka, KS
    I grew up in Southeast Kansas. Nothing too exciting ever happens down there. I spent my whole childhood wanting to get out of there. I loved my mom and dad, and I still stay in touch with my family. To that end (getting out of SEK), I ended up going away to college. Even though Benedictine didn't offer the major I was most interested in, they were far enough away from home and gave me an athletic scholarship so I went. As for my faith. I fell more in love with it as I grew in my college experience. In high school it was just another class I had, never really saw it as my own until I went on a TEC retreat in Wichita. I ended up choosing to major in Theology and Philosophy at BC, and the part of my degrees I'm most passionate about is apologetics and defending the faith. I'm currently in the process of making a career out of Sports Broadcasting and Radio. I've had an extreme passion for sports throughout my life. So you might ask, how does Sports Broadcasting relate to my Theology degree? Well in reality, Theology applies to all aspects of life. That being said, I don't really get to use my degree in what I do for a living. So I help teach RCIA at my local parish and participate in the Evangelization committee for our Parish. I am currently the Program Director for 2 radio stations in Topeka. One is a sports talk station 1490 KTOP and the other is News Talk 1440 KMAJ. I also continue to do sports play by play on the side. If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask me.
  • Adam, 30 from Paola, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Paola, KS
    I am a country boy who likes to hunt, fish, be with friends and have a good time. I love to travel, have adventures, i love archeology and history. I'm very shy at times but once i get to know someone the shyness goes away. I love video games especially zombie related games. I love to ride my four wheeler all over the area one of the perks of living in the country is you can ride a four wheeler on most roads and into some towns. I love to shoot skeet I shot for 16 seasons before taking some time off. If you would like to know anything else feel free to message me
  • Joe, 30 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Marys, KS
    Hi there. So I guess this is kinda like our first conversation and I imagin I should tell you somthing about myself. Well first and formost Im Catholic, it's the one constant in life and for me it will always be just that. As for my life, so far its been a consortium of adventurs and, being human as I am, mistakes. But as the good will and wise providance of God would have it Im right where I should be. Discribing myself I would have to say I'm a thinker, I really like to just think about stuff and often I find that noone is interested or capable of conversating on things of importance, such as religion, politics, econimics, current affairs and things of that nature. Aside from good conversation I also really enjoy reading, playing chess, roadtrips, snowboarding, eating out and moives. That in short is kind of an outline of who I am and what I like. Anyways Im not here to talk all about myself. I and I suspect you as well, are here because we want something. Personly I want a friend, a bestfriend, I want to find the love of my life. A woman with a strong Catholic constitution but with the heart of a little girl. A girl who is sweet and kind who apriciates the small and simple things in life and at the same time a woman who can think for herself and wants childern. The only thing I want from her is for her to bring out the best in me as I truly hope to do for her. Bye for now, hope to here from you soon.
  • Jeff, 30 from Baldwin City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Baldwin City, KS
    Until recently I travelled a lot with my job. That life was both enjoyable and difficult at the same time. Now it is behind me and I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to plant roots and begin the next phase of my life. I'm a family-oriented person. My sisters and I are very close and I count them among my best friends. I have other great friends who have played huge roles in making me who I am today. They've always been there to pick me up when I need them. We have fun doing just about anything. I love sports, music and food! I've been a die-hard KU fan since the day I was born but I cheer for K-State too when they're not playing KU. I actually like doing yard work. I find it rewarding to see how great it all looks when I'm finished. My taste in music covers a wide range but I was born and raised on country and I still mostly listen to that. I love all sorts of food but nothing is better than a burger on the deck with friends.
  • Kevin, 26 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shawnee, KS
    I like what I do work in the construction industry. I look forward to gain enough experience to become a construction manager. Now that I am gaining work experience I was hoping to meet the right girl. I would consider my parents and family to be the biggest influence in my life. I wouldn't be the person I am today without my friends and family. For leisure time I like to watch movies, play games, basketball, and shopping.
  • Joseph, 35 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Topeka, KS
    I love my kids, I want to make sure they are happy and have a proper up bringing. Nothing makes me happier than watching them smile and hearing them laugh. I am a Civil Engineering Technician, and studying to get my professional Land Surveyor license, at a Engineering Firm in Topeka. I am looking for a woman who would help complete this family both physically and spiritually. I am usually up for just about anything. I don't have the time to play my guitar like I use to, but I can still can play a few songs for you :) And you can be assured that whatever I'm doing, whether it's a project, my work or a relationship, I am always giving it my all.
  • Michael, 24 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Shawnee, KS
    Hello, My name is Michael, and I am currently in my last year of my masters program. I currently play rugby here in KC for a men's team. Some of my hobbies are; rugby, football, baseball, bowling, hunting, fishing, watching movies, listening to music. on Sunday mornings i volunteer at Children Mercy Hospital. I am also a graduate assistant at the University of St Mary in Leavenworth, KS
  • Michael, 28 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manhattan, KS
    Hello, my name is Michael; I have strong interests in the biological sciences, the oceans, the arts, and my Catholic Faith. I have a great admiration for the works of St. Thomas Aquinas, and love the Traditional Latin Mass. During my leisure time I like being outdoors studying nature, boating, drawing, and reading. I am originally from the East Coast so I like to observe and study whales and dolphins during the summer months; my favorite activity is being at sea.
  • Stephen, 30 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Overland Park, KS
    I grew up in Michigan but Gods Providence has brought me to the Kansas City area. I spent a year in seminary which was an invaluable time in my life. I am an engineer and enjoy my work. The Catholic Faith is the most important thing in my life. I greatly enjoy Catholic Apologetics and my greatest passion in life is learning and living the Catholic Faith. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, camping, whitewater rafting, inner tubing, and rock climbing. I also enjoy biking, going on walks, and snowboarding (when I get a chance to visit places with snow). I also enjoy writing, watching movies, and talking with people. People have described me as intelligent, deep, caring, responsible, witty, and enjoyable to spend time with. I enjoy playing board games, card games, and lawn games (like bocce ball) with friends and family. I also enjoy visiting places like parks, museums, zoos, unique restaurants, as well as national and international travel. I like continuously learning about many things, including science, history and documentaries, current events, alternative medicine, and religious and spiritual topics. I pray the rosary daily and am very devoted to Our Lady.
  • Jeff, 31 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Basehor, KS
    I am passionate about family. I have two children, Rose, 9yrs old, and JD, 12 yrs old. I Also have a young nephew and niece. I look forward to spending time with family. I enjoy helping people. My parents and Grandparents have been influential in my life. I enjoy fishing and working on projects. I work weekends.
  • Salvador  Jr, 34 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kansas City, KS
    Hmmm.....Wanting to give this a try. I think my previous relationship(s) would have fared better, or not been started, if catholicism was the foundation. You know, The Rock to build on. As with anyone, there is a lot more to me than the few lines you're reading. Oh and I'm very funny. Like ad nauseum[?] I am on the book of faces and my last name is Steven en Espanol.