Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 40 from Lawrence, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lawrence, KS
    My friends would describe me as guy who is loyal, a hard worker, funny, and has a big heart. I love sports, I'm always up for watching or attending sporting events. I also love to travel, go to concerts, cook, exercise, and spend time with family. My mom and dad have been married 42 years. I have a 2 nieces and 2 nephews. I don't get to see them a whole lot but when I do I love spoiling them. I am the middle child, with an older sister and a younger sister. My older sister actually found her husband on another catholic website. She lived in San Antonio and he lived in Washington D.C. so I know long distance relationships can work you just have to put some effort into it.
  • Greg, 60 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Shawnee, KS
    I am in search of a sincere, honest, Catholic woman who likes to have fun, and would be open to marriage in 3 to 4 years if the right guy came along. I like walks in the parks, going to dinner, movies, festivals, etc. One who can be outgoing, or sometimes not, and would go to Mass weekly with me. Someone who likes walking (again), dancing, and preferably snow and/or water skiing. I am in good shape; excellent health. I am a good listener, and even a good listener when you don't want advice or any action taken.
  • Robert, 69 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Olathe, KS
    I am a divorced male 6' 1" 185 lbs have 3 children one still in high school,a freshman at olathe north,I have been employed by the same company for 43 yrs enjoy my work,and the people that I work withe.I stay in good mental and physical condition,work out and run to stay in shape,like to stay up on current events,like movies,dinning out or enjoy a good home cooked meal,luv to be withe family and friends,but also like to spend a quite time at home withe that special someone.I luv spending time outside,I work outside for a living so I don't mind the weather,whatever mother nature brings I will enjoy it. Looking to find that special woman that wants to walk next to me not behind me,hand in hand as equals and that wants to build a life together.
  • Adam, 28 from Ozawkie, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ozawkie, KS
    I'm a very new Catholic, having converted on the Easter Vigil 2014, and feel quite blessed to have found the fullness of the truth and the fullness of the Christian faith in the Catholic Church. I'm excited to learn more about Catholicism and immerse myself more into the life of my new Church. Ultimately, I hope to bring up a family in the Church. I would consider myself intelligent, humorous, easy going, and sentimental. I'm close with much of my extended family and have quite a few close friends that I get together with fairly regularly. As far as interests and hobbies, I'm an avid reader. I love the classics, science fiction, and even quite a few informational works. I also like to hunt and fish. Most of the rest of my free time is spent with family and friends.
  • Kyle, 33 from Bendena, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bendena, KS
    If you asked my closer friends what stands out most about me I think they might say my love of truth. Truth and beauty move me deeply in all their varied forms. Whether the golden glow of a fading sunset across beautiful rolling farmland or the magnificent order that God has set in every part of creation, in all of these things I take delight.
  • Phil, 59 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Overland Park, KS
    Faith is important to me. I was brought up attending mass every week and have continued to do so. It is not enough to attend mass and never practice faith during the week. The only time we think about Christ shouldn't be during the Christmas season and once the New Year starts everything is forgotten. I majored in music in college and enjoy playing. I like to stay active and be in shape.
  • Dave, 63 from St Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, St Marys, KS
    Mild-mannered; affectionate; passionate - and especially so about the Latin Mass. I enjoy: dining out and being a gentleman to a lady, holding doors and hands, museums, antique window shopping and setting on the porch in the evening. Christmas movies are a favorite, as are good suspense movies. I love the outdoors and the cool Fall season...my open windows let it all in - Thank God for sweaters! Walking while saying the Rosary is a favorite spiritual sport. I'm a believer in unconditional forgiveness and non-reciprocal love as Christ preached and gave us example, especially from His Cross. I do my best to live each day as Our Lord reveals it to me. I say the Rosary daily and have done St. Louis de Montfort's Consecration to Our Lady and do my best to live its ideals. Daily Mass is my so-far unrealized ideal, but most always you'll find me there each Saturday to start the weekend off right. My checkbook balances each month; I am able to save weekly and tend to stay on budget (most of the time, anyway!) I don't mind leading the Rosary, making hard decisions or apologizing for my mistakes. I try and stay fit, so I walk a lot, both during work and after. My High School Senior son is big on health and exercise, so cooking and feeding him (and me) the right foods is always a challenge. I try to follow a low carb/meat diet as much as possible. I'm no vegetarian, but I do enjoy a good salad... My eldest son also lives in Kansas; the other kids live in Texas. Don't let the tribe scare you...all but one are over 18 and lead their own lives. I'm a blogger...It's small, but does have readers worldwide. Family Genealogy research is also a favorite pastime. My Dad's English ancestor came to Virginia in the late 1700's; My Mom's Fraternal German ancestors and my Dad's Maternal ancestors both originated in Western and Southern Germany.
  • Leon, 74 from Lake Quivira, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Lake Quivira, KS
    I am a very boring person. I enjoy sitting around, watching TV, sipping a glass of wine or a drink. I like quiet evenings. I collect cars and old trucks and going to shows taking them to be shown. I love sitting on my screened in porch at the lake during a storm and watching it come in and feel the mist of the rain hitting my face. I enjoy going to a movie now and then and going out to eat. I like a person to be attractive and keep themselves up. I do care for sports activities other than watching them on TV. I like country girls. No children at home.
  • Matt, 42 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kansas City, KS
    New to the online dating scene and just looking for friendship and see what happens from there. I am a proud dad to three great kids! My hobbies include music, cooking, movies and many more things.
  • James, 60 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Topeka, KS
    I don't fit the mold of most females but marriage is all I have known until now and I don't know if this is in Gods plan for me. My last marriage failed because I put her first in my life and now I know I must change my heart. To do this I have a list of changes I am making in my devotion to God. I have spent my life learning about the evil in this world and now I am learning about God. As a result I don't know if I can fit a partner into this life I am steered into. I have a profound devotion to our lady and a deeply committed prayer life. But I also have a lot of love to give and think I can with the right girl. I have been blessed with 4 children 7 grand daughters 5 grand sons 3 step grand daughters and another on the way. God willing I would love to be fruitful again. I am not rich in money and have what I need. I am simple in my ways. Any woman would need to be like minded to experience life as it should be. I believe God made man to live in the world not the world to live in man. I have held jobs in many corporations and I'm well educated in the worlds ways but I am learning still and I have erasers on my pencils. I have traveled this country extensively and I have goals to share these places with my children God willing. If you are a special kind of girl who is not worldly and can meet my desired attributes putting God first me ssecond and the world behind us then maybe.....
  • David, 40 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kansas City, KS
    I'm most passionate about my faith, my family and friends. I look forward to finding the right person to live out a happy and holy life with and that we can both help each other get to Heaven. I believe that it is a duty for a husband to be a good leader and protector for his wife and family being watchful over the souls that are entrusted to him by God. I go to the Traditional Latin Mass with at a church with the Fraternity of St. Peter which offers daily Mass in Kansas City.
  • Greg, 31 from Frankfort, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Frankfort, KS
    Hi I'm looking a nice country girl to spend time with. Go to movies, church excetera. I like to work, hunt, collect guns, go camping, and work on Ford pickups. I'm a nicewarm compassionate guy don't let the gruff exterior fool you!