Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Salina Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Salina Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jacob, 34 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Manhattan, KS
    Music and traveling is what I am most passionate about. I would like to travel more but would be more meaningful if I could share it with a secial someone. When I'm not traveling or finding new music I spend a lot of my time playing golf, working out, or restoring my 1979 Camaro.
  • Shawn, 31 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hays, KS
    I'm a teacher, I love my job and music is everything in my life! My students come first in my life. I think the only way that will be different is if i have kids of my own. I can't imagine a day without music. I love performing with people I just met! Well, I guess I just love performing in general. I'm a singer song writer, but I mainly play the piano and fiddle. I love good conversation! There is nothing like sitting down with good people and enjoying what they have to say. I love to dance. I love to adventure as well! That could be with traveling, food, hobbies, you name it! I love to learn new things! I also love to talk so send me a message.
  • Andrew, 25 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hays, KS
    I enjoy watching sports, being active through outdoor sports and exercising. When I want to relax, I watch a lot of movies from all different genres. I'm proud of my job, helping people and businesses with their taxes. I have received the great gift of a supportive family in all my endeavors. My nieces and nephews are quite precious to me.
  • Kevin, 28 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Salina, KS
    As a practicing Catholic I continue striving to live a life that keeps getting deeper and deeper into a relationship with Christ! I am looking forward to making new friendships here on Catholicmatch, and if God wills it, meeting my future spouse! I believe that the best way to get to know someone is to spend quality time with them; so feel free to message me or ask to chat!
  • Bryce, 22 from Belleville, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Belleville, KS
    I'm passionate about agriculture I'm not passionate about this internet stuff. I look forward to having a big family raised on a farm and active on the farm. My family has gave me the most experience in life, being raised on a farm and having to work together has made me learn a lot. I enjoy hunting and reloading bullets in my leisure time.
  • John, 33 from Salina, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salina, KS
    My name is John. I am from Salina, KS. I am currently working on my CPA license. I am a hard worker and strive to do the best with my ablilities. In my spare time I love hiking, biking, fishing, swimming, cooking, hanging out with family and friends, plus working in the yard. I also love traveling. Mountains call my name at least once a year and Colorado is my usual go-to. I have ambitions to travel throughout the states as well as out of the country. I am also a sucker for movies. Some of my favorites are: Rocky, Star Wars, Iron Man and Toy Story.
  • Ahron, 30 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manhattan, KS
    I am just starting to look and see what's out there. It would be nice to meet someone that has a similar background and interests. If you are curious to learn more let me know
  • John, 29 from Beloit, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Beloit, KS
    I'm just a single guy living in Beloit, KS. I'm a 3rd generation farmer, and I'm in the process of taking over the family farm. I used to hate farming, but now I love it and couldn't imagine myself doing anything else for a living. I'm a worker outer. If I don't get to work out, I'll most likely get a tad short-tempered. I also love to play golf, and just hang out with friends and family. I'm a big time Chiefs fan, and attend games when I can. I like to go places and do things.
  • John, 31 from Seneca, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Seneca, KS
    I am fun-loving, caring, sarcastic, and adventurous. I try to stay active by playing a bunch of different sports. And enjoy most things outdoors; especially involving water. Anything else just ask.
  • Steven, 28 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hays, KS
    Hey, I'm Steven. Graduated with a Computer Networking degree and am working in the IT department at a Hospital nearby my house. Spend most of my evenings hanging out at home with roommates or at the Catholic campus center at the college here. I am the oldest of two (wow! big family!). I enjoy books, movies, dodgeball and generally just like to hangout. Grew up playing sports and also love outdoor activities like camping, hiking and skiing. Typically I work out everyday and I have also been making an effort to make it to daily mass after work. If you have any question, holler I'd love to hear them.
  • Brandon, 34 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hays, KS
    Hi, my name is Brandon. I'm a full time farmer. I live on a farm just 21/2 miles outside of Hays, Kansas. I have never been married, no children however, I'm wanting both a wife and children in the future. For fun, I enjoy movies, eating out and concerts. I like video games, bbq meals and hanging out with family & friends.
  • Isaak, 21 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Manhattan, KS
    i'm a junior at Kansas State in Architectural Engineering, which is different than Architecture (we deal more with the technical/mathematical aspects of buildings while architects focus more on the aesthetics and design). I am in AFROTC and super passionate about serving and protecting my nation. John 15:13 is what I typically reference when asked why I want to serve. I'm a military brat and enjoyed the military lifestyle growing up. In my free time I like to workout, play sports, and play video games infrequently and when I do it's with friends. I enjoy going to movies with friends or just hanging out and playing board games and the such.