Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mitchell, 33 from Humboldt, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Humboldt, KS
    Online dating? Not exactly my style, but I'm looking for the woman to journey toward eternity with and traditional dating has not led me to her, so here we go. I like making people laugh and am quick with a joke, enjoy serving others, and I've been told I'm very quick to forgive. I enjoy the outdoors and sporting activities with friends and family. Hunting and fishing with my brother or golfing with friends are typical leisure activities of mine. If there's anything more you want to know I'd like to hear from you.
  • Kelly, 40 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Wichita, KS
    Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I've been told that I am a thoughtful and generous person. And my mom says that I'm handsome (that's one of my favorite lines from The Simpsons). I like animals, and I have the cutest dachshund in the world. I enjoy running, bicycling, photography, and gardening. My favorite color is green and my favorite time of the day is 4:30 pm.
  • Alvord, 32 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wichita, KS
    Looking for the right person. I'm currently working in Wichita. Must be a pet lover. My faith is important. Looking for someone who is ready to settle down
  • John, 70 from McPherson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, McPherson, KS
    Seriously Catholic, great sense of humor (a little off beat), love jazz, have been through the school of hard knocks more than once (but God is faithful), former Protestant missionary to persecuted Christians in Communist countries (had lots of adventures), easy to get along with, executive director of the McPherson Opera House, was director of information for Thomas Aquinas College in California (best Catholic liberal arts college in the world), started Heart of the Church Foundation which supported in the U.S. the International Theological Institute for Studies on Marriage and the Family, established the Pope John Paul II in Austria, have a PDF file of my spiritual journey first written for a Catholic magazine in California (I can email this file).
  • Chris, 28 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Wichita, KS
    Kind, caring, and open minded are a few words I would use to describe myself. I like to take care of myself and those that I love. I am currently employed as a Mechanical Engineer in the Wichita area. I enjoy staying active, whether that means playing pickup basketball, jogging, lifting weights, jump roping, or anything else fun! If you want to know anything else just ask!
  • Charlie, 66 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wichita, KS
    Like many - and perhaps you - I have been on and off this site from time to time. While I have met some wonderful women, I am still trying to find that special, mutual, flipping-of-the-switch kind of "magic". So, in keeping with the title of this section, let me tell you a bit about me. You will find me to be honest, kind and generous. I love to witness the pure and unadulterated love expressed and exhibited by children and animals. I also love cleanliness and order, golf, working out, laughing, family, good friends, dining out, gardening, cooking, and writing.
  • Adam, 22 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Wichita, KS
    I'm currently a college student working my way to a better life. My faith has become a bigger part of my life as I've gotten older. The people I've met at WSU have changed my life and helped me really know Him better. Bowling is a big part of my life, and it has really changed my life through the people and experiences. Many of the people I've met through bowling have also had a huge impact on my life. Cooking and drawing are things that help me relax and even think about the day. Something I look forward to the most is raising a family and bringing others closer to Him. Feel free to message me if you would like to know more.
  • Gerald, 58 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pittsburg, KS
    I am trying this again. I truly want to find the person I can't stand to be apart from and that makes me whole when we are together. Not at all into the "wild" bar scene but do enjoy going out for a couple of beers with friends and maybe play some pool...or not. I love to read and like to go out to movies but dont usually have some one to do that with. Now during the summer when the water is warm enough...dive, dive, dive. Hope to take a dive trip soon and eventually a live aboard trip one day also. I am very much into diving and would love to find someone to share that interest with. I want someone to do this with along with other stuff as well but this is my passion. And oh yeah it would be nice if you liked roller coasters as my daughters and I are coaster nuts and are always looking for the perfect ride, if that is not you then just be able to laugh and point at us as we lose our minds and voices on wild rides. I work hard and very tired of coming home to an empty house, would like to find someone to be with. Mostly just looking for someone to help get rid of the loneliness and what happens in the future is ours to decide. During my younger years I traveled all over Europe, some due to my Dad being stationed in Germany and some more when I was in the Navy. I have been to France, Germany, Belgium, Austria, England and Scotland, but the one country I have been ALLLL over is Italy. I threw a coin in the Trevi fountain so you know what that means. Rome was absolutely amazing and I can't wait to go back someday. Well, of course there's more, but what would we talk about at our first meeting if we told each other everything.
  • Craig, 41 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wichita, KS
    Not really sure what to say here. I enjoy golfing, going to the gym, and hanging out with family and friends. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Youngest of nine so I have a large family. I love making others laugh, sometimes at my own expense.
  • John, 31 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wichita, KS
    I like to play sports, hang out with friends and family, and i always enjoy a good book. I really enjoy running and like running in races to challenge myself and reach personal goals. I am passionate about my job and my career. I also really like to stay in shape and be fit.
  • Jacob, 33 from Buhler, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Buhler, KS
    I am passionate student of history and culture. I believe one of the reason why the Earth is in so much turmoil today is we do not know our history. I am a Conservative and proud of it. I believe we have let the worldly forces control our culture. I believe the only way to get to back to the culture is not shut ourselves in, but to participate. Several big names had done is before, J.R.R Tolkien, C.S Lewis, Karol Jozef Wojtya all were involved with telling stories shaping the culture. I unfortunately have never served our nation. However, my respect for everybody in my life who has served. My mother's father and brothers, my father, and recently my brother who just joined the Marines. I was one of the first grandchildren that my grandfather opened up to about his experience in Pacific WW2. This was probably where my love for history, from listening to my grandfather's war stories. I like to read books, (which I have slacked off recently) I am writing a fantasy book with my friend. although we both need to get more motivated. I like to go to the gun range,fishing most of the time with the family. I love to laugh. Many times at myself. Life is not easy for most people, might as well fight back with a smile and a laugh (and sometimes strong whiskey. hehehe.)
  • Cole, 40 from Parsons, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Parsons, KS
    I'm passionate about my two boys. Im passionate about my faith and living life to the fullest. I am open to more children but it's not a requirement. But it would be exciting. Im self employed and live a flexible and full life