Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wichita Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Diocese of Wichita Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vaughn, 69 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Wichita, KS
    Am presently working through the annulment process with a Diocesan Advocate. Was in a 27-year marriage with a Wife who was never Catholic. This was a big error on my part of which I take full responsibility and will not make again. Not looking for any gold diggers or needy. Would like to be friends first and take things slow and see what develops. Ultra liberal progressives not my type. Need 5.0 hours of biology and 3.0 hours of algebra to complete my Bachelors Degree so technically don't have the degree. However, what is 8.0 hours if you never found a use in the business world for biology and our C.P.A. does all the figures?
  • Charles, 70 from Parsons, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Parsons, KS
    I am a Christian in the Catholic tradition. My faith and my relationship with the Trinity and the Lord, Jesus Christ, are the most important things in my life. I'm the father of my two children, one in college and one in high school. They split time between our home and their mother's. I love them very dearly. By profession I'm a psychologist. I specialize in work with children, adolescents and families, but also work with adults. I'm interested in people and helping them grow in constructive and positive ways. I have a lot of varied interests and not enough time to pursue them. I'm really busy doing what it takes to provide good service for people, making a living for my family, and taking care of and doing things with my kids. But there really are a lot of things I love to do. I love to hike and walk. I really love the mountains. I love to backpack, camp, and ski. I like to play sports. I play a good, solid game of tennis. I love lots of kinds of music and play a little guitar. I think I care deeply and am loving.
  • John, 70 from McPherson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, McPherson, KS
    Seriously Catholic, great sense of humor (a little off beat), love jazz, have been through the school of hard knocks more than once (but God is faithful), former Protestant missionary to persecuted Christians in Communist countries (had lots of adventures), easy to get along with, executive director of the McPherson Opera House, was director of information for Thomas Aquinas College in California (best Catholic liberal arts college in the world), started Heart of the Church Foundation which supported in the U.S. the International Theological Institute for Studies on Marriage and the Family, established the Pope John Paul II in Austria, have a PDF file of my spiritual journey first written for a Catholic magazine in California (I can email this file).
  • John, 70 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Wichita, KS
    I am a 66 year old male with four daughters and 9 grandchildren with six bonus grandkids. I retired in July 2010 after 42 years in telecommunications. I enjoy being outdoors. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus. I truly enjoy my visits to Colorado and traveling in general. I have been widowed for over a year after 38 years of marriage. I am a very loyal and faithful person.
  • Charlie, 66 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wichita, KS
    I would hope that you would find me to be kind, honest, generous, loving and sensitive; to know and recognize that we all have feelings; to be able to say and mean, "I am sorry," if I should ever hurt or offend you; intelligent, confident yet humble, conversant on many topics, respectful of you, and of all life. I appreciate cleanliness and order. I love children, family, all animals, working out, golf, laughing, good friends, dining out, travel, doing things together, and having little things happen between us, that we can tuck away and always call upon to relive a memory at any time - whether we are alone or together. I have had a very blessed life. God gave me a wonderful marriage to a beautiful woman in every respect, family, many good friends, business associates, and the ability to have traveled many places to do all kinds of things, both personally and professionally. I am looking for a woman - who I would want and hope to be - the most important person in my life. I will treat her as such. I want and will, serve her; laugh with her; partner with her in all things; and love her.
  • Randy, 62 from Andover, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Andover, KS
    Single soccer Dad of high school Junior girl looking for companionship and fun. Enjoy outdoors, fine food and wine and travel, especially in the Midwest and U.S. Let's talk and meet and see if we click.
  • Alan, 63 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wichita, KS
    I am a single male just short of my 60th birthday. Never married conservative. Born and lived in Wichita except[ fpr college in Kansas City. Have two brothers and two sisters one of each live in Wichita and the other two live outside the state of Kansas.
  • Michael, 63 from Mulvane, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mulvane, KS
    This part is a little difficult. I like doing a lot of different things. Day trips, exploring little towns, an occasional camping trek. Photography, antiques, reading, old cars. I'm fairly easy to please, my wants are simple. I am going through RCIA and learning the Catholic faith; there is so much to learn! I'll add more later, have a great day!
  • morris MOE, 67 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Wichita, KS
    Hi... my nick name is "MOE". 66 years. i am and old fashion romantic man. and a gentleman. I am a complex man but live a simple life. ALL doors MUST be opened by me , for my girl. if i had a girl friend i would make her B-Day cards by getting pics of teddy bears off the Internet and wright on it "hugs go here". and i wright poetry. but its been a while. but the right lady would inspire me iam sure. If I had a close friend I think that would be fun. I hope you can be a friend to me and I to you. When it comes to relationships I am to old to play games. A relationship is a very serious thing to me. What you see is what you get. and i am planing on getting my beard trimmed and new pics. next week. please DO remember if i check on your profile a lot it is by accident. as my right arm has nerve trouble and moves my fingers when i dont want to. so please under stand. see there i DID get my beard trimmed. i think ill like it like this. after all i had it LONG for 30 years. see i DID get it trimmed.
  • David, 61 from El Dorado, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, El Dorado, KS
    Riding motorcycle My mother was the rock of the family.(Deceased) From large family, catholic school. Enjoy maintaining my home. Riding in group of motorcyclist's.
  • Steve, 67 from Hesston, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Hesston, KS
    I am a farm raised baby boomer from north central Kansas. Most of my earlier adult life was involved in some livestock carrier. Army vet, married in 1971, then Carol passed away after 43 years. Now after 30 years hauling heavy equipment for a construction company I consider what will be the next road in life to take. Two classic pickups are relaxing restoration projects, seeing and talking to our kids plus maintaining home and land. Being involved in R.C.I.A, C.C.D,Eucharistic min. and going to shut ins have been very formative to me. Influential people would be my parents and people who seem to wake each new day with a smile of thanksgiving and greet a sunset with a peaceful smile. My wife influenced me in showing one can endure pain and suffering on many levels and still greet another day and people with a warm smile. i am very grateful for these God given people on this road of life.
  • Donald, 66 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wichita, KS
    i do woodworking i starte to learn wood carveing i like to ride my motorcycle go out to eat be around people go to see movies i do water arobics 3 times a week at the ymca i have dog watch tv read books