Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lenexa Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lenexa Kansas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 54 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lenexa, KS
    Hi my name is Bob. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Lenexa, KS, USA. I am 6'3" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I have never been married and I have no children. I smoke occasionally. .
  • Andrew, 40 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lenexa, KS
    I am the father of a beautiful little girl. I treasure the time I have with her. I speak to my parents on a daily basis. The teachings of catholicism guide my actions. I work hard, play hard, and enjoy life very much. I am looking for someone with a similar background, similar likes and dislikes, and similar life ambitions.
  • Bill, 34 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lenexa, KS
    Hi my name is Bill. I have recently moved to Kansas City from my hometown of St. Louis for my new job as a corporate accountant. I am an active person who loves to rock-climb and play volleyball. Other activities of mine include running and traveling. I have been throughout the United States and the world including Colorado, California, Washington DC, Great Britain, Italy, and Germany.
  • Jeff, 30 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lenexa, KS
    I have been out of college for a few years and working, and found that I don't have as much time to socialize as I once did. I've always felt that I was called to be a husband to an intelligent Catholic woman. I know that I want to be a father to wonderful Catholic children. God has graced me with a lot, including great parents that were fantastic role models of a Catholic marriage. I have siblings that I care for a lot, and friends that appreciate me for me. Im not perfect and am not pretending to be. I was wild, but now I feel that Im being called to settle down. I have a job that I prayed for and was granted. I enjoy my life, but feel like I am called to more than the single life.
  • Paul, 28 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lenexa, KS
    It's hard to talk about myself but I'll try. I think I'm a pretty normal guy, I like sports and movies and video games like most guys lol. I've been living in Johnson county for almost two years now and I would really like to meet more people and find a girl that I can get to know and hopefully fall in love with. I know that's not gonna happen right away, I'm really hoping to go on dates and see what happens I'm catholic and that is very important to me, I'm not perfect but I try and go to mass every Sunday My family and friends are also very important, I have 3 sister and a brother, they all live out of town so I'm gone a lot of weekends visiting them.
  • James, 47 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lenexa, KS
    Hello, I am a no-nonsense kind of guy. I like to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I may get down for a bit but I always find a way to let it go and move on quickly. I love to do anything outdoors and I will try anything once, OK maybe twice. I can say that I am a perfect gentleman. I hold doors, I walk a half step behind, and I am always there to give a coat I am looking for someone to make moments, have a conversation with, and share the days fun and turmoils. I prefer personal conversations but understand e-mail is the first step in meeting people on-line.
  • Abraham, 26 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lenexa, KS
  • Brian, 37 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lenexa, KS
    My parents are very still much in love and their love continues to grow for each other as every day passes by (They just celebrated their 44 wedding anniversary this past week). The same could be said about my grandparents who were married for 69 years. My grandfather adored my grandmother and always told me what a special lady she was. I still can remember the day when he told me how much she meant to him after she passed away and how nothing could ever replace the love he had for her. Its impotent my match also comes from a great family who are loving and supportive of each other (unconditional love). I don't mind being single but it's due to the fact I can't find anyone who I'm crazy about. Could you be the one? I have been in a few serious relationships but haven't found the "one" and I have always been the heart beaker due to the fact I need the type of love and support my grandparents had for one another and my parents have for each other. I don't believe in dwelling or living in the past but living life in the moment it isn't the things you will regret you have done in life but the things you haven't done.
  • Ray, 70 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Lenexa, KS
    I like to go out for dinner. I love music both listening at home and going to listen to bands. I like to laugh. I enjoy time spent taking care of my pets. I enjoy watching my grandchildren playing sports. I like to watch and listen to comedians.
  • Brad, 44 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lenexa, KS
    I work at a church and school doing facilities maintenance, so I am no lottery ticket, but I do have a big heart and many skills. I work hard, love life and take care of my two sons. I have a large family, most of which is based out of Iowa.
  • Shane, 44 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lenexa, KS
    I took some pictures of me. I'm happy it was over lunch and it would have looked odd me taking pictures for this website to see. It's a very beautiful day and I hope your enjoying yours. I will update this shortly or just add to this.
  • Brent, 48 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lenexa, KS
    Hi , I'm not sure really what to put here so here I go. I'M 48. I have been divorced about 3 years. I have a son who is 18 and a daughter who 17. I am small business owner. I came from a large Catholic family, 6 brothers and 1 sister. I am the youngest. My parents were married for almost 66 years. My dad passed away last summer. My mother is still living and 87 years young. This is kind of hard writing about myself. I love the ocean. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping. I like live music, any kind. Movies, dinners, just hanging out and spending time together.