Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charles, 70 from Parsons, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Parsons, KS
    I am a Christian in the Catholic tradition. My faith and my relationship with the Trinity and the Lord, Jesus Christ, are the most important things in my life. I'm the father of my two children, one in college and one in high school. They split time between our home and their mother's. I love them very dearly. By profession I'm a psychologist. I specialize in work with children, adolescents and families, but also work with adults. I'm interested in people and helping them grow in constructive and positive ways. I have a lot of varied interests and not enough time to pursue them. I'm really busy doing what it takes to provide good service for people, making a living for my family, and taking care of and doing things with my kids. But there really are a lot of things I love to do. I love to hike and walk. I really love the mountains. I love to backpack, camp, and ski. I like to play sports. I play a good, solid game of tennis. I love lots of kinds of music and play a little guitar. I think I care deeply and am loving.
  • Charlie, 66 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wichita, KS
    I would hope that you would find me to be kind, honest, generous, loving and sensitive; to know and recognize that we all have feelings; to be able to say and mean, "I am sorry," if I should ever hurt or offend you; intelligent, confident yet humble, conversant on many topics, respectful of you, and of all life. I appreciate cleanliness and order. I love children, family, all animals, working out, golf, laughing, good friends, dining out, travel, doing things together, and having little things happen between us, that we can tuck away and always call upon to relive a memory at any time - whether we are alone or together. I have had a very blessed life. God gave me a wonderful marriage to a beautiful woman in every respect, family, many good friends, business associates, and the ability to have traveled many places to do all kinds of things, both personally and professionally. I am looking for a woman - who I would want and hope to be - the most important person in my life. I will treat her as such. I want and will, serve her; laugh with her; partner with her in all things; and love her.
  • Alan, 63 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wichita, KS
    I am a single male just short of my 60th birthday. Never married conservative. Born and lived in Wichita except[ fpr college in Kansas City. Have two brothers and two sisters one of each live in Wichita and the other two live outside the state of Kansas.
  • Michael, 63 from Mulvane, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mulvane, KS
    This part is a little difficult. I like doing a lot of different things. Day trips, exploring little towns, an occasional camping trek. Photography, antiques, reading, old cars. I'm fairly easy to please, my wants are simple. I am going through RCIA and learning the Catholic faith; there is so much to learn! I'll add more later, have a great day!
  • Dan, 61 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Overland Park, KS
    Hi, I'm Dan. Retired from Honeywell, FM&T and currently working as a temp. Get me out of the house, will see what is next (no big hurry). I was raised in Prairie Village (St Ann's Parish) have lived in Overland Park (Holy Rosary Parish) for almost 30 years. My parents still live in Prairie Village and I check on them often. I have a brother that lives in Tuscon, AZ and lots of cousins in the Kansas City area. (Great Grandparents on my father's side had a large family!) I want to start dating again and wasn't sure what was the best way of meeting that special someone. That is why I feel that Catholic Match would be the best way to make it all possible. At first I am a shy person, but will warm up quickly. Like to laugh, share past experiences and sitting outside, listing to music and watching the world go by. (Not in the Winter though!)
  • Don, 64 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Overland Park, KS
    I am passionate about roadtrips! I love fishing, travelingKU basketball and weekend drives. I enjoy cooking and gardening as well. A country ride on a motorcycle is better than therapy! I grew up as a Navy brat living in Boston, Virgina, Washington D.C and Morocco. I spent 5 years in the Navy chasing Russion submarines and visiting countries and states from Chile to Singapore to Italy, Spain, Maine and Bermuda. After spending 17 years in sales, I switched careers to Administration and Facilities Management working for the University at the KU Medical Center. I sing in the Choir and one of my most memorable events was a weeklong choir trip to Rome, singing in St. Peters and the other basillica's in Rome. If you are fun loving, comfortable in who you are and where you are going, lets meet and see what transpires.
  • Justino, 60 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Topeka, KS
    Well I'm just simple person nothing fency I like simple things my son gets all my attention his 8 years old I make myself only for him if anyone contact me be happy to say more well I'm simple!!!!!!!
  • Jim, 75 from Prairie Village, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Prairie Village, KS
  • Dave, 62 from St Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    62, St Marys, KS
    Mild-mannered; affectionate; passionate - and especially so about the Latin Mass. I enjoy: dining out and being a gentleman to a lady, holding doors and hands, museums, antique window shopping and setting on the porch in the evening. Christmas movies are a favorite, as are good suspense movies. I love the outdoors and the cool Fall season...my open windows let it all in - Thank God for sweaters! Walking while saying the Rosary is a favorite spiritual sport. I'm a believer in unconditional forgiveness and non-reciprocal love as Christ preached and gave us example, especially from His Cross. I do my best to live each day as Our Lord reveals it to me. I say the Rosary daily and have done St. Louis de Montfort's Consecration to Our Lady and do my best to live its ideals. Daily Mass is my so-far unrealized ideal, but most always you'll find me there each Saturday to start the weekend off right. My checkbook balances each month; I am able to save weekly and tend to stay on budget (most of the time, anyway!) I don't mind leading the Rosary, making hard decisions or apologizing for my mistakes. I try and stay fit, so I walk a lot, both during work and after. My High School Senior son is big on health and exercise, so cooking and feeding him (and me) the right foods is always a challenge. I try to follow a low carb/meat diet as much as possible. I'm no vegetarian, but I do enjoy a good salad... My eldest son also lives in Kansas; the other kids live in Texas. Don't let the tribe scare you...all but one are over 18 and lead their own lives. I'm a blogger...It's small, but does have readers worldwide. Family Genealogy research is also a favorite pastime. My Dad's English ancestor came to Virginia in the late 1700's; My Mom's Fraternal German ancestors and my Dad's Maternal ancestors both originated in Western and Southern Germany.
  • Thomas, 61 from Long Island, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Long Island, KS
    Driving takes up a lot of my time, I enjoy fishing, reading books, westerns and religious books. I also enjoy helping out at church and taking communion to the homebound.
  • David, 61 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Leawood, KS
  • Josef, 78 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Kansas City, KS
    I have been a math teacher for the last 56 years. Am still teaching part time at the local community college, mainly to have something to do, to keep my brain active, and to have a purpose for getting up each morning and to start moving. Had throat cancer 11 years ago and have been a very active member of SPHONC for the last several years. This is a national organization for the survivors of head and neck cancer. We meet twice / mo. over at K.U. Usually have a guest speaker at one meeting each mo. and then at the latter meeting we simply go around the room letting each person give an update on their condition / treatment / prognosis, etc. This is very helpful for those people who are just starting their journey with cancer or for those who have not yet had surgery. I am in the process of getting my house ready to put on the market and I plan to move into a retirement ctr. of some sort. I do not want to be a burden on any of my family later on. Have been working on my house for a couple of years now. I usually stop by Home Depot every evening and drink their free coffee and chat with the gang. (I spend a lot of money down their on all of my different projects,...) Have been a widower about 3 years now and just starting to feel comfortable with being alone BUT, at times still miss dining out, taking in a movie or a stage presentation, or simply a walk on the Plaza. (We use to do a lot of that.) My late wife and I use to eat out at least 2 - 3 times / wk. In 40+ years we probably taste-tested most of the finer restaurants in all of Kansas City. One of my favorite spots was the New Dinner Playhouse over off of Metcalf around 90th. We had season tickets over there for many many years with another couple of very dear friends who are also not with us any more. I truly miss that place at times; it held such fond memories. Great food + a live performance always made for an enjoyable evening out. All of my leisure time is spent working on the house, cleaning my car (at least 2 - 3 times / wk.), stopping by Home Depot, going to the college. I also take as many self improvement classes as I can. These range from home improvement / computer / iphone classes over at the Apple Store, etc. Am very conservative in my politics and I usually tape O'reilly, Hannity, Megyn Kelly, etc. each evening and then play them back later when I have time. I also take in a lot of movies. Usually try to stay up to date on all the latest popular ones.