Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rick, 61 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Topeka, KS
    I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like being outside playing golf, hunting, fishing, etc. I enjoy cooking with my partner and entertaining. I like to take weekend trips and going to the mountains. I enjoy also playing volleyball, bowling in a league during the winter. I go to Mass, but it is not the same without my partner to share with. I am kinda old fashioned about my beliefs.I am serious about what I want, but I have a great sense of humor, and enjoy joking around, and making people laugh. I am in the position where I could relocate also for the right person. PS, no picture no reply!
  • Joe, 30 from Saint Marys, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Marys, KS
    Hi there. So I guess this is kinda like our first conversation and I imagin I should tell you somthing about myself. Well first and formost Im Catholic, it's the one constant in life and for me it will always be just that. As for my life, so far its been a consortium of adventurs and, being human as I am, mistakes. But as the good will and wise providance of God would have it Im right where I should be. Discribing myself I would have to say I'm a thinker, I really like to just think about stuff and often I find that noone is interested or capable of conversating on things of importance, such as religion, politics, econimics, current affairs and things of that nature. Aside from good conversation I also really enjoy reading, playing chess, roadtrips, snowboarding, eating out and moives. That in short is kind of an outline of who I am and what I like. Anyways Im not here to talk all about myself. I and I suspect you as well, are here because we want something. Personly I want a friend, a bestfriend, I want to find the love of my life. A woman with a strong Catholic constitution but with the heart of a little girl. A girl who is sweet and kind who apriciates the small and simple things in life and at the same time a woman who can think for herself and wants childern. The only thing I want from her is for her to bring out the best in me as I truly hope to do for her. Bye for now, hope to here from you soon.
  • Matt, 32 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wichita, KS
    I am 30 years old and was born and raised in Wichita, Kansas. One of my passions is muscle and sport cars. I enjoy listening to music and watching comedy or action shows. My family is important to me. I am looking for a good catholic woman to marry and have a family with. If there is something you would like to know, please ask.
  • Ryan, 39 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Overland Park, KS
    My haiku: Still a bachelor. I need to find a wife soon. That is why I'm here. I don't really know what else I should add at the moment. I'll improve this as time goes on.
  • Cole, 22 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Manhattan, KS
    Senior at Kansas State getting ready to graduate in May. I'm currently going through RCIA after about a year of Mass attendance and general research about the Church and am excited to be baptized at Easter Mass in the spring. In my spare time I enjoy writing and driving (especially old project trucks), and also outdoor activities like shooting and fishing. Hoping to find someone looking for a serious relationship. I'm not especially long winded, but I am an open book (the book just happens to have really bad handwriting and a couple coffee stained pages) so feel free to drop me a line and ask me anything.
  • Cliff, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    I have 15 acres near Pittsburg, Kansas and I am trying to build it up into a small farm. I would love to meet a girl who is interested in raising a large Catholic family and can deal with the fact that I travel for work.
  • Tom, 49 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Topeka, KS
    I am very passionate about the sanctity of the union of two people, Such a union is truly a gift from god and no one should be allowed to get in the middle of it.
  • Brian, 21 from Leawood, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Leawood, KS
    Hello Friends, How do you do Ladies? I hope you all are well. I am thankful for this opportunity to address you. My name is Brian. I am the Lead Singer for the National Metal Band Seasons Of Pain from The Metro Kansas City Area. I am interested in meeting cool friends and fans around the world. And God willing, perhaps I will meet a sweet, loving girl to be my one and only whom I may serve. I am older than listed. If you enjoy our music, I hope to see you at one of our shows. Thank you for blessing me and thanks very much for visiting my page ! xo <3 BK
  • Michael, 28 from Manhattan, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manhattan, KS
    Hello, my name is Michael; I have strong interests in the biological sciences, the oceans, the arts, and my Catholic Faith. I have a great admiration for the works of St. Thomas Aquinas, and love the Traditional Latin Mass. During my leisure time I like being outdoors studying nature, boating, drawing, and reading. I am originally from the East Coast so I like to observe and study whales and dolphins during the summer months; my favorite activity is being at sea.
  • Stephen, 30 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Overland Park, KS
    I grew up in Michigan but Gods Providence has brought me to the Kansas City area. I spent a year in seminary which was an invaluable time in my life. I am an engineer and enjoy my work. The Catholic Faith is the most important thing in my life. I greatly enjoy Catholic Apologetics and my greatest passion in life is learning and living the Catholic Faith. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, camping, whitewater rafting, inner tubing, and rock climbing. I also enjoy biking, going on walks, and snowboarding (when I get a chance to visit places with snow). I also enjoy writing, watching movies, and talking with people. People have described me as intelligent, deep, caring, responsible, witty, and enjoyable to spend time with. I enjoy playing board games, card games, and lawn games (like bocce ball) with friends and family. I also enjoy visiting places like parks, museums, zoos, unique restaurants, as well as national and international travel. I like continuously learning about many things, including science, history and documentaries, current events, alternative medicine, and religious and spiritual topics. I pray the rosary daily and am very devoted to Our Lady.
  • Sergio, 26 from Hays, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hays, KS
    Hi everyone. I'm Sergio, I'm passionate for science and academic knowledge. I'm seeking for a girl to share great moments and fall in love with. I love discovering new cultures and I'm really into American culture since I love the language and tradicional families risen by catholic faith. Hope to meet someone I can count with. Thanks
  • Karl, 52 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wichita, KS
    I'm a practicing Catholic, attending Masses weekly and on holy days. My annulment is in process, and I'm told it's sure to be granted. Absolutely love the Tridentine (Latin) Mass, but usually attend the Novus Ordo (modern) mass at my parish. I have shared custody of my 13-yr old son and 10-yr old daughter. They're A-students, perfectly well behaved, and athletic. They're with me every other week. I'm 6' tall, 175 lbs, and athletic. I definitely have a sense of humor and seem to make people around me laugh, but I don't consider myself a comedian. I'm a prankster, but nothing mean or destructive. I'm an engineer at one of the aircraft companies here in Wichita. I love aviation, and have a private pilot license. I also shoot, hunt, and teach hunter safety. I run or lift weights about 5 or 6 days per week, and maintain a healthy diet. With a new house, there's a lot of work to be done before everything is as it should be. But that doesn't get in the way of watching my daughter's gymnastic practices/performances and my son's basketball practices/games. This all sounds like I'm busy, but there's definitely time for the right woman. Dinner, a movie, bar-hopping at Oldtown, trip to the gym / track / pool, dinner at home ...it's all nice. Feeling an attraction and a connection with the right woman will make it an ideal date. I'm pretty soft spoken, easygoing, and straightforward. Want to know more? Just ask. A direct question gets an honest answer.