Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mitchell, 33 from Humboldt, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Humboldt, KS
    Online dating? Not exactly my style, but I'm looking for the woman to journey toward eternity with and traditional dating has not led me to her, so here we go. I like making people laugh and am quick with a joke, enjoy serving others, and I've been told I'm very quick to forgive. I enjoy the outdoors and sporting activities with friends and family. Hunting and fishing with my brother or golfing with friends are typical leisure activities of mine. If there's anything more you want to know I'd like to hear from you.
  • John, 29 from Topeka, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Topeka, KS
    I love life and try to make the most of every day. I believe each day is what you decide to make it. I choose to make my days good days. I work a lot but my faith and family are more important. I am a new uncle and take that role very seriously. I'm looking for a chance to move closer to my nephew but I trusting God to guide me. Occasionally I get to go visit my grandparents and have a grandmother who is 99 years old and seems to be aging backwards now. I have been told I am active and have a lot of energy based on my frequent 4-mile walks to and/or from work through hilly country roads. It's a great way to experience nature and see the seasons change. I enjoy yard work that involves plants the most. I get great satisfaction by completing challenges. People said it was too far to walk to church so I proved them wrong. I like to push the limits and defy the odds. I'm odd in that I manage my own investments and follow stocks closely. It allows me to wear myself out mentally if walking isn't enough. Now here's what most people find surprising. I have epilepsy, am (blind and partially deaf) on the left. I'm totally OK talking about that stuff and regularly find ways to laugh and joke about the so called, "challenges". It would have been nice if I had lost my left hearing when the vision went when I was 15. I could have plugged one ear and turned my head 45 degrees when I was getting in trouble. :)
  • Brent, 29 from Lenexa, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lenexa, KS
    I have lived in Kansas City my entire life, except for those wonderful years I spent at KU, Rock Chalk Jayhawk! I enjoy hanging out with my friends and my family. I am very active and love sports. The main sport I participate in myself is running, I run long races (half marathons and full marathons). I am a loyal to my Kansas Jayhawk fan and Kansas City Royals fan. Besides sports I love country music, craft beer (kind of a beer snob....), barbecue, cooking, and seeing different parts of Kansas City. I enjoy going out to different bars and local hangouts, but I also enjoy staying in and hanging out at home. I am a little bit on the quite, more reserved side, but still love being around people.
  • Lucas, 34 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wichita, KS
    I live and work in Wichita. I enjoy hanging out with the guys at work. We are like a little family there. Every Friday we all go out to eat. It takes away some of the stresses that we each face during the week. I enjoy going to car shows, cruise nights, and sporting events. I collect sports cards and die cast cars for fun. I enjoy watching action and comedy movies. I really enjoy my family and I go to visit them regularly even though they are 3.5 hours away. Family is very important to me. Even though we all live so far apart we still try to keep in touch as much as we can. I am the oldest of 6 kids and we are a very tight nit family. If you wish to know more just ask.
  • Anthony, 25 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Overland Park, KS
    There is more to me than meets the eye. The first thing people notice about me is my height. I was always the tallest in my class, and I am the first one to know when it rains. Now I could type more about me, but there is only so much you can learn about someone from their profile. Lets meet up somewhere so we can see if our personalities match.
  • Kevin, 26 from Shawnee, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shawnee, KS
    I like what I do work in the construction industry. I look forward to gain enough experience to become a construction manager. Now that I am gaining work experience I was hoping to meet the right girl. I would consider my parents and family to be the biggest influence in my life. I wouldn't be the person I am today without my friends and family. For leisure time I like to watch movies, play games, basketball, and shopping.
  • Scott, 31 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wichita, KS
    Hi! I grew up in Wichita in a family of four (Mom, Dad, older brother, and myself). I'm very fortunate to have been influenced by many wonderful people, both family members and friends, throughout all phases of my life. The older I get, the more I realize how important it is to surround yourself with those people you care about and those who care about you. I tend to enjoy a good long conversation. My friends would probably describe me as someone funny who can also be serious. I enjoy getting out of town every once in a while to go exploring. Since I enjoy driving so much, this works out well.
  • Cliff, 32 from Pittsburg, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pittsburg, KS
    I have 15 acres near Pittsburg, Kansas and I am trying to build it up into a small farm. I would love to meet a girl who is interested in raising a large Catholic family and can deal with the fact that I travel for work.
  • Jacob, 33 from Buhler, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Buhler, KS
    I am passionate student of history and culture. I believe one of the reason why the Earth is in so much turmoil today is we do not know our history. I am a Conservative and proud of it. I believe we have let the worldly forces control our culture. I believe the only way to get to back to the culture is not shut ourselves in, but to participate. Several big names had done is before, J.R.R Tolkien, C.S Lewis, Karol Jozef Wojtya all were involved with telling stories shaping the culture. I unfortunately have never served our nation. However, my respect for everybody in my life who has served. My mother's father and brothers, my father, and recently my brother who just joined the Marines. I was one of the first grandchildren that my grandfather opened up to about his experience in Pacific WW2. This was probably where my love for history, from listening to my grandfather's war stories. I like to read books, (which I have slacked off recently) I am writing a fantasy book with my friend. although we both need to get more motivated. I like to go to the gun range,fishing most of the time with the family. I love to laugh. Many times at myself. Life is not easy for most people, might as well fight back with a smile and a laugh (and sometimes strong whiskey. hehehe.)
  • Jeff, 31 from Basehor, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Basehor, KS
    I am passionate about family. I have two children, Rose, 9yrs old, and JD, 12 yrs old. I Also have a young nephew and niece. I look forward to spending time with family. I enjoy helping people. My parents and Grandparents have been influential in my life. I enjoy fishing and working on projects. I work weekends.
  • Joey, 25 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wichita, KS
    Born and raised in Wichita, left for about 5 years to attend K-State. Now working full time in a role that has me travelling usually 3 days per week. In my free time I enjoy running/swimming/exercising when I get the time.
  • Charles, 34 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kansas City, KS
    Im God fearing living this world like visiter since eternal life is forever. Im not rich but I share the little one I have with brothers and sisters those need help. I pray to meat sombody who has maciful heart to help other and preach the Gospel though love. Happy are those maciful because even God will have macy for them. I work here U,SA and still I do business. I travel every year to Africa to see family and business too. Im Hard working so I need samebody hard working too.