Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kansas Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kansas Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 38 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Olathe, KS
    People who know me say that I am caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, and intelligent. I like to go bowling and I am on a bowling league. My family and friends are the most influential people in my life because of my speech impediment. In my leisure time I like playing computer games mostly and go to The Kansas City Symphony in the Fall and Winter. I recently got commissioned as an Eucharistic Minister and Sacristan. I can cook and bake just about anything. Some day I would like to have a family.
  • Jeff, 31 from Baldwin City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Baldwin City, KS
    I'm a family-oriented person. I work in my family's bank, along with both of my parents, so we pretty much see each other a lot (for better or worse). My sisters and I are very close and they are two of my best friends. When we're together it's not uncommon for us to be laughing so hard we cry. I love sports, music and food! I've been a die-hard KU fan since the day I was born but I cheer for K-State too when they're not playing KU. I actually like doing yard work. I find it rewarding to see it when it's done. I like all sorts of music but I was born and raised on country and I still mostly listen to that. I enjoy eating out with friends because like to try new foods, but it's tough to beat having a burger and beer on the deck with friends on a summer night.
  • Lynn, 45 from Sabetha, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Sabetha, KS
    Hello! Meet a very active guy who loves sports and the outdoors, performing and listening to music, and avid reading. Former farm kid, and Navy veteran. I'm all about family and have strong values, like hunting and fishing, and running. My other interests include history, exercise/running/swimming, playing golf, college football, Major League baseball, and playing cards/board games. I'm also a sports official. And a Cub Scout leader.
  • Craig, 41 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wichita, KS
    Not really sure what to say here. I enjoy golfing, going to the gym, and hanging out with family and friends. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Youngest of nine so I have a large family. I love making others laugh, sometimes at my own expense.
  • Phil, 59 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Overland Park, KS
    Faith is important to me. I was brought up attending mass every week and have continued to do so. It is not enough to attend mass and never practice faith during the week. The only time we think about Christ shouldn't be during the Christmas season and once the New Year starts everything is forgotten. I majored in music in college and enjoy playing. I like to stay active and be in shape.
  • Zach, 25 from Hutchinson, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hutchinson, KS
    Just kindve your average guy, although I have a whole bunch of interests which you got to get to know me to find out :p I work with a lawn care that I hope to one day take over. Anything else you want to know just ask!
  • Isaac, 29 from Wichita, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wichita, KS
    I absolutely enjoy good coffee and good company! I love being a barista I connect with wonderful people from a day to day basis, I think its funny that I'm a barista, I've been a barista for some time now and just not to long ago I found out that my confirmation name St. Augustine is the patron saint of theologians as we all know, but also patron saint of brewers as well. Our good Lord does work in mysterious was. If you enjoy good coffee and company. then hit me up!
  • Charles, 35 from Kansas City, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kansas City, KS
    my name is Charles God fearing and I try to follow Jesus Christ foot step. Iam originaly from Africa but I move to U,s,a like eight years a go. Iam a business men and I travel to Africa a lot. I wish to meet somebody God fearing Hard working and have a heart to help poor people too.
  • Phillip, 82 from Overland Park, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Overland Park, KS
    Hello Catholic Match Ladies- I am Phillip. Big sports fan...Royals, Chiefs, Golf and more. Would be great to meet someone with similar interests and the time to enjoy these interests together. I am a bridge player. More specifically, I enjoy playing duplicate bridge. There are some really good games at the local community centers. The players are very nice and the whole experience is not stressful. Like dining out and an occasional movie. My travels have taken me just about everywhere ....more than a year of my life on cruise ships. But still willing to consider more. I am told that I am good dancer but my skills are a bit rusty. Do you like to dance? Enjoy a cocktail before dinner some nights. Have never smoked. Good food is a passion of mine. My business experience was in the food and beverage industry so I know good food when I see it. Going out to dinner occasionally would be a most enjoyable break. Can still play 18 holes of golf but used to be much better. I am in much better physical and mental shape than men much younger. Still play chess against computers online. Do We have any shared interests?
  • Philip, 32 from Olathe, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Olathe, KS
    Wanna pray a rosary? Because I can see myself spending several decades with you...but seriously...I am a huge dork. I love terrible puns and stupid-cheesy jokes as much as I love my faith. I also seriously love learning about nearly everything. Literature, biology, chemistry, theology - you name it. I got myself degrees in psychology and geology and minors in math and history, just to help illustrate. I'm an introvert, but my primary love language is quality time, so I'm most comfortable in small groups. I'm an open book, but I don't trust easily. Once you've earned it, though, I can be a fiercely loyal friend. My favorite saint is Maximilian Kolbe. Also love St. Joseph and Pier Giorgio Frassati, but Maximilian Kolbe definitely has a strong influence on what makes me who I am. I also love adventure. Discovering new things and places is just another way of learning to me. I've been to Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, The Bahamas, and about 30 different states. If I've got a holiday from work, I'll sometimes take a long day trip to visit some place new. I love hiking, though there's not much chance of that around eastern Kansas. I find inspiration in movies, books, tv, music, art, and the little mundane every day moments of life. I work with the developmentally disabled and have for almost 3 years now. I mostly enjoy it, but it also has poop, so its not all roses. In my spare time, other than the above, I dabble in wood working, writing, photography, and thoroughly enjoy board games. I don't really know what I was supposed to put here in the first place and I don't think I've used the word "I" half as much in my entire life. So if you want more info, I guess you'll have to ask.
  • Ted, 49 from Weir, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Weir, KS
  • Ryan, 20 from Parsons, KS
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Parsons, KS
    Hey my name is Ryan. I am extremely passionate about fitness and music. I most look forward to writing+vocalizing my lyrics and working out. I also enjoy concerts, watching Netflix, and adventures. I am currently a student at Labette Community College pursuing a career as a Nurse Practitioner. I was born and raised in Chicago and have had some of my most influential moments happen to me there. I am a very open-minded individual and strive to be the best that I can be while also joking around, laughing, smiling and staying positive. Live, laugh, and love.