Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Louisville Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Archdiocese of Louisville Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kip, 64 from Bardstown, KY
    64, Bardstown, KY
    I love my work and stay fairly busy. I'm into the creative arts as a profession and interested in meeting someone who has similar interests. I exercise regularly and like to stay in shape. I enjoy simple things and like to smell the roses and enjoy God's creations along the way.
  • Thomas, 38 from Louisville, KY
    38, Louisville, KY
    I come from a family of 10. Interests include: sports, traveling, cooking (I make a mean white chili), discussing random topics such as politics, history or movie plots, reading a good book, trying something new, searching for a "deal", exercising, home design and DIY projects. I've been to many countries in Europe and a few in Asia but I'm way behind on seeing the sites in the US! Never been to the west coast and I would love to explore California before too long. I'm what others call a "health nut" and I think healthy food is important. Also I really like learning about old fashioned remedies and the science behind why they work. I'm a Traditional Catholic and I attend the Latin Mass exclusively. I'm looking for a woman who is willing to think, act and live differently - In other words, I'm looking for someone who realizes that living as a true Catholic means living for heaven, sometimes at the expense of, and at other times, contrary to, the spirit of the world. Cause the salvation of our soul is priority #1. In summary, I want to find a gal who is open to attending the Tradition Latin Mass only...I don't agree with the novus Ordo and won't ever attend it (if you're open to discussing why, I can explain in detail). Good luck in your search and may Our Lady guide you!
  • Bryan, 44 from Louisville, KY
    44, Louisville, KY
    I am a philosophy professor and teach at KCTCS (Southwest Campus) and quite funny, I might add. I am more handsome than the great philosopher, Socrates; however, I am not as smart as he, nor do I walk barefoot around the city of Louisville, as he did in the city of Athens. My quest is to find the good, the true, and the beautiful.In the philosophical sense, this is of course God, but I hope to find these attributes in a woman. It is my fear that these are hard to find in a woman, as they are certainly hard to find in myself. It is my duty to be a devout Catholic and strong man, and I would expect as much from a wife. I especially love Latin, which I have taught a number of times. Unfortunately, most people have lost their love for dead languages. Most importantly, I run the Orestes Brownson Society (1803-76). Brownson was by far America's greatest thinker. I am 178 lbs. with a still-fearsome frame. If the truth be stated, I am still able to knock most men out. However, I am knocked out when I read the great thinkers of history.
  • Mark, 33 from Springfield, KY
    33, Springfield, KY
    I am the oldest of 7 kids. I grew up in the mountains of southeastern Kentucky. My family and I relocated to a much larger farm in central Kentucky several years ago. My siblings and I raised dairy goats for 15 years in barns we worked together to build. As a teenager I helped my family add onto our house in southeastern Kentucky and later we worked together to build both my house and the family house on our new farm. My hobbies include playing autoharp in our family band and observing and repairing mechanical things.
  • Stephen, 35 from Louisville, KY
    35, Louisville, KY
    I was raised Catholic and hold fast to my faith. I am also a Conservative Republican. Family is one of the most important parts of my life. I am the middle of five siblings. I am a practicing tax attorney (it's not as boring as it sounds). In my free time I like working out, hiking, reading, spending time with family and friends and generally unwinding. Much of my time is spent reading, often with a bourbon in hand and occasionally a cigar. I have a real sarcastic streak, but try to keep it in check. I try to have fun and enjoy life without slipping into bad habits.
  • John, 42 from Louisville, KY
    42, Louisville, KY
    My name is john. I am a devowed catholic and i'm very passionate about meeting a very devowed catholic girl who i can spend the rest of my life with.
  • Glenn, 23 from Upton, KY
    23, Upton, KY
    Hello! My name is Glenn, I'm a Catholic convert from Kentucky who works at Geek Squad and is currently majoring in Business at Elizabethtown Community Technical College. I was an atheist throughout my teenage years after being raised Baptist, but last year I felt Christ calling me back, which led me to joining RCIA classes at my local parish. Although I've only been a Confirmed Catholic since May, I'm extremely passionate about my faith in Christ. I pray throughout the day, and attend Mass every weekend. I am the only Catholic member of my Southern Baptist family, so I'm always excited to meet new people to talk about the faith with! I am relatively new to the faith and am still learning a lot about what it means to follow Christ, but I am thrilled be at home in the Church. As for interests other than my faith, I'm a pretty big geek, hence my working at Geek Squad. I enjoy video games, tabletop gaming, computer technology, and superhero movies/comic books. On top of that, I'm an avid reader. I can finish a book in about a week, but I still have a bookshelf that is overflowing. My favorite subjects to read are science fiction, history, politics, and theology. Favorite authors include: -Bishop Robert Barron -Peter Kreeft -St. Thomas Aquinas (Also my Confirmation saint!) -Jeph Loeb, primarily his comic books -Stephen King (I know it's a bit generic, but I really do love his writing!) I also try to read Sacred Scripture on a nightly basis. My favorite Gospel is John, I find the language it used to be tremendously beautiful, and it contains many of my favorite stories about Jesus. I have what would probably be called "old-fashioned" values. I'm an uncle and brother with a strong commitment to his family. I believe that the chance to work is a gift from God, and I have a strong work ethic inside and outside of my job. I try to be involved at my parish and serve others by volunteering at my local St. Vincent de Paul Society. I am very attracted to the idea of fatherhood, and would live to raise a family in the Church with a Catholic wife. If any of what I've written sounds interesting, or if you have more questions, feel free to message me! I look forward to meeting new friends here who share the faith!
  • Christopher, 22 from Louisville, KY
    22, Louisville, KY
    Im a hvac technician. I enjoy working on cars, coffee and intelligent conversations. Most of my free time is spent with my aunt and uncle and their family, i guess you could say they are my role models or with my friends. I hope to oneday have a large and careing family based around God like they do.
  • Yoni, 26 from Goshen, KY
    26, Goshen, KY
    I love everything. eat go out expend time with family friends I like to work go to school wake up early eat breakfast take a shower everyday find new friends help people when ever they need help give the best of me
  • Darren, 49 from Louisville, KY
    49, Louisville, KY
    i'm easy going, family oriented , love to laugh.... i dance a lot in my porch, fishing, going for a walk, my kids has been very influential to me....
  • Michael, 53 from Louisville, KY
    53, Louisville, KY
    I have sold Real Estate for 30 years. I live and work in the same area that I grew up. Very Conservative, God is number one in my life. Looking for a women that I can share and continue to grow in our faith. I am working on my annulment, I was separated for over a year. Divorced recently. Looking for someone who is honest, takes her faith seriously, loves the outdoors, the ocean. Basically just starting over I am just seeing where God takes me. I am a magistrate so I can not move.
  • Evan, 23 from Louisville, KY
    23, Louisville, KY
    My name is Evan Stone, and I am a native of Louisville, Kentucky, where I live currently. Although I am considering going into the seminary, I am also open to marriage. I am a recent graduate of Bellarmine University, where I earned a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. While studying there, I started and led a Students for Life chapter, while serving as an active presence in our Catholic Student Association and in our College Republicans chapter. Although I graduated nearly a year ago, I remain close with a number of those in my graduating class. As far as my professional background is concerned, I am mostly involved with politics. I consider myself a right-leaning libertarian, and my professional profile reflects this. Immediately after graduation, I interned in Washington, D.C. for a conservative interest group. Upon my return to Louisville, I worked extensively on Senator Rand Paul's reelection campaign for the Senate, and I also worked on a State House race in Richmond, Kentucky. After last year's election cycle, I took a few months off and got a short-term job working at an Amazon warehouse. After a few months, I temporarily relocated to Atlanta to work on a congressional campaign, which was ultimately unsuccessful. I am currently in between jobs, but I have the inside track on at least one opening in Louisville. As previously mentioned, I remain open to the priesthood, but I am looking for a steady job for now. My hobbies are various. I enjoy reading (mostly non-fiction), camping, and skiing. I work out fairly often, and I play hockey in an adult recreational league. I enjoy sports, and my favorite professional teams include the Atlanta Braves, Chicago Bears, and Columbus Blue Jackets. I also enjoy learning about my Catholic faith whenever possible. I am actvie in the Pro-Life movement, and I do whatever I can to help that cause succeed both politically and culturally. Finally, I occasionally volunteer at a Franciscan soup kitchen when I can. Although I am a somewhat introverted person, I have quite a few social circles, and I would like to consider myself a good friend once you get to know me. I am only interested in a serious, committed relationship with openness to marriage. Should I marry, I would like to marry a woman who is Catholic, shares my values, and holds both me and herself to high moral standards. If you'd like to get to know me better, please feel free to connect.