Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Covington Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Covington Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kyle, 31 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Florence, KY
    Hi I'm Kyle. I was born and raised in Northern Kentucky. I'm a very family oriented person. I am very close to my parents, brothers, and sisters. I am one of six and I'm the second youngest. I adore my little nieces and nephews. So big traditional catholic family right? lol. I enjoy making people laugh, joke around and just have fun. All in all, I am a laid back person. i'm a bit spontaneous at times though. One day it's a movie on the couch and the next it's going kayaking. I'm very much a romantic and very much a gentleman...you have my parents to thank for that. :).
  • Tim, 32 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Covington, KY
  • William, 27 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newport, KY
    I am a naturally curious person and I love to learn new things. I am currently pursuing my masters while working full time and I will likely get more degrees eventually. I want to teach college as a second career, and I will soon be joining the military, at least the national guard. I can get a bit nerdy and I like talking at length about everything from fictional lore to how things scientifically work. I'd love to find a girl who is as excited to play laser tag as she is to see a movie or stay home and read a book. My dog is my best friend so I need a girl who can love him like I do. I like to go for rides on my motorcycle or in my jeep. If you're up for an adventure, let me know!
  • Mark, 29 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I am fun and easy going. Dedicated and hard working. I enjoy traveling and am always on the move never letting the grass grow under my feet. I am always interested in trying something new. My family is extremely important to me.
  • Tom, 32 from Melbourne, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Melbourne, KY
    I come from a big catholic family and try to stay in touch with all of them. I have two groups of friends that I hang out with from time to time but most of them are married with kids so we've seen eachother less and less over the past several years. Ask me anything. I'm an open book!
  • Coty, 23 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Independence, KY
    Here's a few things about myself. I like camping, hiking, playing cards, corn hole, skiing, volleyball, movies, dinner, people watching, etc I enjoy being around people and if you are a genuine person, I'll enjoy being with you.
  • Patrick, 27 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newport, KY
    I am a high school teacher, and I love my job. I feel it truly is a calling. I am very close to my family and friends, especially my sister. She and I have been through a lot together. I live by myself, along with a crazy dog. My grandparents have had a huge impact on my life. My grandma gave me the patience I use every day with my students. I love movies, music (rock of many varieties), reading, and love to play volleyball.
  • Kyle, 27 from Fort Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Mitchell, KY
    I'm passionate about seeking God's will for my life, prayer is very important to me and weekly adoration of the most blessed sacrament. I enjoy training in martial arts as well as weight training. I spend quite a bit of time reading scripture and various religious books.
  • Matt, 21 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Independence, KY
    Hi, my name is Matt. I am 20 years old, I attend Mass weekly, and I love spending time with my family and friends. I live in northern Kentucky, and I graduated from Gateway Community and Technical College in July of 2016. My faith is an important part of my life. I thank God everyday for all the good things that he has given to me in my life. I am an active member of St. Cecilia's in Independence. For a relationship, I am looking for a long-term relationship with somebody who enjoys doing outdoor activities, as well as spending time with friends and family and going to Mass on Sunday. If you are looking for a more slow relationship, I respect that and are willing to go along with it. I put the needs of others before myself and care for anyone that I meet. As for leisure time and hobbies, I enjoy doing many different things. I play football on the weekends with my family members, I play tennis with my friends and also family when I get the chance, and I enjoy camping with family and friends. I also enjoy farming at my grandpa's farm to help him whenever something needs to be done. I am also a huge Kentucky Wildcat fan, as well as a Bengals and Reds fan. Please feel free to check out my profile.
  • Bret, 25 from Carrollton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Carrollton, KY
    I was born and raised Catholic. I was born on Christmas Eve. I've had many medical situations a rise when I was little. I was born with kidney failure and got a transplant two years later. It really hasn't stopped me from what I like to do. I was an alter server all through high school. I'm still trying to figure out what I would like to do with my life. As of right now, I am a busser/ barback at a restaurant. I am hardworking, dependable, hardworking, and trustworthy. My family is very influential to me. They taught me to be hardworking, dependable, reliable, honest, and many other things. I never felt comfortable driving but I don't let that stop me from what I want to do. I enjoy hunting, fishing, listening to music, and being outdoors. I have an eclectic mix of all kinds of music. I enjoy going out to eat with friends and family. I am all new to this online dating, but I thought it would be worth a try. I am quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I tend to open up. I feel for a relationship to last, the relationship should have open line for communication. Please feel free to send me a message if you want to chat or have any question
  • Jonathan, 25 from Cold Spring, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cold Spring, KY
    I grew up with a scarcastic family that gave me a sense of humor and wit. I like causing people to laugh and I'm not afraid to use an obnoxious joke to do it to. Most times I am quietly sitting in my room reading or playing video games on my PC and actively chatting with friends. I have some skills in electronics that I have fun with and want to learn more. I also play the Piano mildly and would love to learn the violin. I'm currently learning what I can in trades as backup jobs. I found out I also have a passion for technology and informatics. I'm sensitive, an empath and an introvert. I enjoy coffee and tea, intellectual conversations, walks in the park, cuddling, making people smile. I want to find someone I can love forever. I think I will need someone who will challenge me to be the best I can be.
  • Michael, 33 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Independence, KY
    I am passionate about God, marriage, having a kids, building a home and look forward to being very successful. I love to love and be loved back in return. Trust is a key word for me. I like to play soccer, go on a picnic, travel, watch movies, working out and cooking. I like dogs.