Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Covington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Covington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ted, 58 from Erlanger, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Erlanger, KY
    I am a positive, young-looking, energetic, and athletic single man of slender to average build. Most of those close to me would say that I am easy going, outgoing and personable, fun, hard-working, and thoughtful who values family and friends. I have many interests that include a love of music and some dancing, working out to stay fit, watching the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals, eating out, enjoying the sights and activities of Greater Cincinnati and traveling. I have enjoyed numerous trips with family or friends on cruises thru the Caribbean, skiing in the mountains of Colorado or Utah, and beach vacations in Siesta Key/Sarasota. I have been employed for 25 years with a large utility in Cincinnati where I have held a variety of challenging and interesting positions. Lastly, I am an early riser who enjoys the peace and quiet of the early morning and fewer headaches of traveling to work early in the morning.
  • Mick, 60 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Florence, KY
    I am spiritual, confident, energetic, kind, compassionate, strong, sensitive, loyal, and trustworthy. I am generous, thoughtful and romantic. I am attentive, trustworthy, sympathetic, direct and straightforward with communication (which sometimes gets me in trouble). I love to laugh and have fun. I see myself as a tiny part of God's creation but realize what I do really does matter in this world. So, I take my Christian responsibility seriously. I see the glass as half full no matter what is happening to me. I am an eternal optimist. I live my life with passion and would like to share that passion with someone special. I believe in good old-fashion values, working hard and loving with every ounce of one's heart. At the center of my life is God, then my significant other and family.
  • Juan, 50 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Ft Mitchell, KY
    One of my many nicknames is Jake (Blues Brothers) because I'm on a "mission" - to become a saint by making everyone I meet smile. I take pleasure in serving others, and I seek our Heavenly Father in ordinary things. Occasionally, I fail. I am a sinner and a beggar for forgiveness and grace,
  • Rob, 42 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Florence, KY
    I am Rob, an Online Researcher and Writer. I truly believe that librarianship is a way that I can help people while also satisfying my tremendous curiosity, so I hope to be employed in a library again soon. I have a great deal of determination, for in spite of having mild cerebral palsy, I attained a B.A. in history and English and an M.A. in history and a professional certificate in library technology and an MSLS. Writing and young adult ministry are also personal passions that are truly meaningful for me in which I hope to make a significant contribution to building up the Kingdom of God. Writing is something that I have been passionate about for a long time. I have been active in a writers' group for 16 years. Baseball, science fiction and my life in general are among the different topics that I have written about, and one day I will write something specifically about Catholicism, God, and spirituality and their place in my life. There are other topics that I have in mind that I may one day write about to try to make sense of my life. I love to read, and the more you read, the better you get at writing. History (particularly Modern U.S., Modern British and Modern Russian but almost any type of history really) is a particularly strong passion of mine. I also love to read books about sports, biographies, and science fiction and fantasy books. I love to try new activities and go on new adventures. Young adult ministry has been something that I have been active in for 18 years and I have coordinated the PR for the young adult ministry group sponsored by my parish for 17 years. I would love to get more people involved in the group, so if you live in KY or OH especially, ask me about the group. I would love to make many new friendships and I hope that the right one will mature into something deeper, so please feel free to write me.
  • Doug, 55 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I am part owner is a business for the past number of years. I'm writing this during work so I can't stay long. Vacation for me is typically an annual trip to southwest Florida. Salt Water Fishing makes up part of the trip. I can see myself living in Southwest Florida down the road, Cincinnati is not bad though. Enjoying life and seem to be stepping up myself spiritually as have been going to mass daily.
  • Jim, 53 from Burlington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burlington, KY
    I am a man that recognizes that it is my past that has made me who I am today. It is my faith in God that will lead me to be who He wants me to be in the future. I do not live in the past but I will learn from it. I am a dedicated father, son, brother, friend and co-worker. Relationships are very important to me at all levels. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, romantic and have a great sense of humor! I love the outdoors and most any activities that puts me out there. I can be happy on top of a mountain skiing, walking along the ocean shore, in the middle of the woods or on a boat in the middle of a lake. i love adventure and spontaneity. I have become quite accustomed to being alone but I know that I would love to share life with a woman who shares common interests, is independent yet respects the traditional role of a man. One that would appreciate a car door being held open, the single rose on any occasion, holding hands, sitting close on the porch swing or in front of the fire. One who isn't afraid to love or to be loved. i am looking for that relationship that may one day, by the grace of God, develop into the deepest love possible between man and woman.
  • Ron, 45 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Covington, KY
    Enjoy the outdoors & especially fishing. Also enjoy taking pictures (nature related). Like relaxing by a warm fire on a cold winter day :) enjoy splitting firewood too! Also am a pretty good cook. Gardening & bird watching are other hobbies that I enjoy doing. I'm not a big fan of going to the mall. Sorry shoppers lol!
  • Isaac, 21 from Bedford, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bedford, KY
    I'm a proud native in the rural areas of Kentucky. I'm very proud of being Roman Catholic. I do fencing with the weapon of saber. Ever since I was 7, I wanted to be an army officer and I'm currently a student at the University of Louisville, and I later intend to enroll in the ROTC. I enjoy movies, reading, photography, drawing, and visiting museums and battlefields.
  • Ray, 62 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Newport, KY
    I am away from home a lot due to my job. I don't mind it because I love to travel, see new things and dine at unique restaurants. When I'm home I like to stay active dinning out with groups and going to wine tastings. I volunteer at the Cincinnati visitor center which helps me keep up on whats going on. If not going out to the theater or dining, I love to cook and have friends over.
  • Robert, 48 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Covington, KY
    Hello! I am of humble beginnings. Farm raised and the oldest of three. I'm college educated and have a strong work ethic. I've never lost perspective in practicing my faith and staying in frequent contact with my family. I've learned to appreciate things that matter most in life. I prioritize personal time with family and have been active in both church and community. To pass time, I also enjoy gardening, swapping plants with neighbors throughout the year and working in the yard with small, manageable projects. Oh, and jogging for relaxation too! Over the years I've learned in dating that the chemistry has to be right or we're both just wasting time. Book author Gary Chapman can be a source of inspiration when times are challenging. So if you feel called to maintain a divine spiritual relationship and think you can spare a little time with me, we could be a good match. If not, best of luck in your search. I should add that I'm not currently subscribing for full membership so communication will be limited for the time being.
  • Patrick, 27 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newport, KY
    I am a high school teacher, and I love my job. I feel it truly is a calling. I am very close to my family and friends, especially my sister. She and I have been through a lot together. I live by myself, along with a crazy dog. My grandparents have had a huge impact on my life. My grandma gave me the patience I use every day with my students. I love movies, music (rock of many varieties), reading, and love to play volleyball.
  • William, 62 from Walton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Walton, KY
    My faith is the biggest thing in my life. I have been blessed by God beyond anyones beliefs. My mother is the most influetial person in my life. We spent time together while my father was working aboard. Family is a very big part of my life. I enjoy the outdoors, in addition, the sports (NASCAR) just all others. I enjoy walks, hikes, camping, and anything outdoors.