Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bryan, 61 from Harlan, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Harlan, KY
    I would describe myself more of a spontanous person by nature to be more open to God as he may lead on each given day. I work in commercial and residentiaI real estate. Received a degree in theology from Franciscan University in 2006. Not that I am a big scholar, but wanted to catch up on my instruction having been raised in a small Catholic Church in protestant southeast kentucky. I like music, traveling, rosary, and retreats.
  • Chris, 41 from Frankfort, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Frankfort, KY
    Born and raised in Kentucky. Lived in Los Angeles for more than a decade. Currently bide my time between the two places, as projects dictate. I am a writer (TV, movies, and books), and will be directing my first independent feature film in 2016. I love having a creative project to work on. I love reading spiritual books and watching movies and going for a run. After reading too much Thomas Merton, I once thought I could be a monk, but I spent a weekend on retreat at a monastery and was ready to get out by the second day so I could listen to the radio and grab a burger. Though I do love the peace and beauty of monasteries. I try to be kind to myself and others, and to gradually become who I'm supposed to be in the context of God's love and grace.
  • Kevin, 48 from Frankfort, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Frankfort, KY
    Finding the Catholic faith has been a life changing event for me. Having a son has been life changing. My resent divorce has also been life changing. Within the ups and downs I still believe in in love, the love I have for our Holy Trinity, my son, and family. I enjoy bicycling and outdoor activities. I also enjoy be lazy on the couch reading, watching a film or listening to music. I have been a high school Lacrosse coach for twelve years.
  • Kevin, 55 from Harrodsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Harrodsburg, KY
    I am outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy the outdoors, camping and fishing and water related activities. I have lived in the Lexington - Metro - area for almost 9 years. I have family who relocated here that I look in on and help when I can. I am originally from the Bronx/NYC. I am pretty easy to talk to and get along with. I like to think that I am pretty well rounded too, especially after serving several years in the Marine Corps and having a diverse background.
  • David, 34 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, KY
    Hello! I'm David. I'm just checking out the online dating thing. I've lived in Lexington for the last four years and would like to meet someone to explore the city with.
  • Luke, 32 from Stanford, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Stanford, KY
    I'm the oldest of 5 children.I have two brothers and two sisters all home schooled K-12. I currently work as a security officer at a major hospital but plan to pursue a career in law enforcement. I'm pretty quiet but very friendly with everyone especially when I have become comfortable with them. I really love interacting with people at work. I enjoy working out, bike riding, and amateur radio activities but 3rd shift has been a real challenge for me. I'm into firearms but haven't gone shooting in a while. I'm on the fire dept. so between that and work I'm pretty busy. I want things neat,organized and clean. I'm not a fussy eater by any standard and will do just about anything for the right amount of chocolate LOL. Even though I'm a native Floridian, I don't care for the heat and the cold doesn't really bother me too much (well.... this winter has made me a little more open to warm weather!).
  • Clay, 26 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lexington, KY
    Graduated from the University of Kentucky a couple of years ago and I am currently working in Lexington. I enjoy playing sports, hunting, fishing, working out, and pretty much anything outside. I also really like watching movies, reading books, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family.
  • Darrell, 44 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lexington, KY
    I consider myself pretty dependable. I place a huge importance on keeping my word and honoring my commitments. I'm endlessly curious about the world we live in, so if I'm not on vacation, I'm probably planning my next one. My family is full of big personalities my childhood was filled with laughter. I guess that's where I get my sense of humor. I'm lucky enough to have found a career that I love. It's amazing how much of a positive affect it's had on the rest of my life. I look at things from a very rational and logical point of view. I believe that if you just apply a little logic, you can solve any problem. Call me an optimist, but I tend to believe that things will work, no matter how bad. My positive outlook has helped me get through a lot of challenges. I'm a "tell it like it is" person. Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but most times people appreciate knowing exactly where I stand. I'm at my happiest when I'm taking in a good show with friends this didn't just happen, though. I've been really into music since I was a kid. I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. I think it's because I like to listen just as much as I like to talk. People find it easy to communicate with me and I think that's a big reason why. People say I'm quiet-natured, but I'm actually just a really good listener. I don't talk as much, because I like to process and think before I offer my opinion. Im a movie buff. I fully embrace my nerdy side and am looking for someone who's in touch with their inner-geek too! Serving my community means a lot to me. I believe that if you're in a position to help others, you should. As a person with a disability and advocate, I serve on several local, state, and national committees. My passion is martial arts--it serves two purposes: keeping me in shape and giving me time to clear my head. If I'm not at my local dojo, I'm training to become even better at it. I believe you dont train until you get it correct; but you train until you cannot get it wrong. Overcoming my disability to become a martial artist is an accomplishment that I am proud of. It has been asked, what am I looking for? This is a difficult question for anyone and it may sound clique. But, I feel any relationship should start with a start base of friendship built upon the bedrock of honesty, trust, understanding, respect, and mutual supportmoral, emotional, spiritual, and physical.
  • Steve, 70 from Versailles, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Versailles, KY
    I am a very happy older gentleman. I would like to share that happiness with a special someone. I like to travel, hike in the woods (short hikes), or just cuddle. Movies, plays and concerts are okay too. U of Ky basketball is important. If any of that interest you let's talk.
  • Michael, 69 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lexington, KY
    I'm a Marine VietNam vet.I Own a small construction business and still work.I am a recovered alcoholic with 29 years of sobriety.I actively work with people with alcohol and drug problems.I am a Knight of Columbus.I am very active.I try to make Adoration at least once a day.
  • George, 60 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, London, KY
    HI there , I'm George .I use Sound moral background from both parents , likeable character and an infectious funny sense of humor . Spare time I enjoy being active with excerise, target shooting, swimming , camping , fishing . Most outdoor activities. Hiking thru the hills or by the water .
  • Joel, 23 from Williamsburg, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Williamsburg, KY
    I never really know what to put on these things so here goes. I love to read. I am a walking library sometimes depending on who you ask. My favorite book is Paradise Lost by John Milton and my favorite book series is The Dark-Hunter Novels by Sherrilyn Kenyon. I have 4 tattoos and I plan on getting more. The church is really the only place that I have truly felt happy in a long time. I am looking for someone to grow together and spend life having fun.