Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lexington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Diocese of Lexington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Truman, 71 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lexington, KY
    I'm honest,sincere,romantic and passionate.I have to many interest to list them all dancing, walking ,golf.I enjoy college sports football ,basketball (U K WILDCATS).I'm semi- retired.My faith is important to me .I try to volunteer at church ,when possible.
  • Bryan, 61 from Harlan, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Harlan, KY
    I would describe myself more of a spontanous person by nature to be more open to God as he may lead on each given day. I work in commercial and residentiaI real estate. Received a degree in theology from Franciscan University in 2006. Not that I am a big scholar, but wanted to catch up on my instruction having been raised in a small Catholic Church in protestant southeast kentucky. I like music, traveling, rosary, and retreats.
  • Rick, 47 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lexington, KY
    I am a fun loving guy who lives life to the fullest. I am a single father of a beautiful 19 year old daughter! I like to laugh and make friends. People who know me will say that I am a caring, loyal friend who likes to joke around but is a great listener and has broad shoulders to lean on in times of need. I love going to movies to get away from the rat race of life and am a big UK Wildcat fan!
  • Matt, 34 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, KY
    I have just started my degree path (mechanical engineering) this past fall and will be pretty busy with school work. However, I do enjoy reading and watching movies as well as outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, 4-wheeling, and kayaking when I have free time. Even the occasional camping trip is pretty fun. My family goes a couple times a year. If I go out I'd prefer go to the movies, to see a play, or to listen to a symphony orchestra. Bars aren't really my thing. That being said, karaoke might be fun (except for the part about getting up in front of people to sing (which is ironic as I'm in my church's choir)). Any-who, I'm looking for someone to share some of these adventures with. Beyond the adventures, I think it is in the mundane, everyday activities (cooking dinner, washing dishes, going to the grocery, etc.) that you really get to know a person. I enjoy these times with someone as much as if we were on a date.
  • Thomas, 33 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lexington, KY
    My family is important, and I'm beginning to realize lately just how important they are. My brother is married with 3 kids. My nieces are amazing, I love spending time with them when I can! Most people would describe me as quiet, intelligent, highly motivated and highly devoted. I love having goals to achieve, and then pushing myself harder and further to make them. I'm a Software Engineer/Test Engineer, which means I devise ways to test and break things to ensure a better product gets shipped. I love my job and my coworkers. I've been a homeowner for about three and a half years and am glad I have! I have worked hard throughout my life to succeed and get ahead; hard work and determination are something I highly value. If you like what you read/see, or just want to talk, feel free to drop me a line!
  • Joe, 54 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lexington, KY
    I'm recently divorced, and Catholic. I'm a professional with P.E. license who is in sales. I have a 10 year old son with whom I share custody. I went to CatholicMatch.com because I heard it advertised on Relevant Radio. I like Relevant Radio and go to Mass every week.
  • John, 57 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lexington, KY
    Well, there's not much to tell, (or maybe too much!) in this short space. I've tried other online dating services with no success. I saw this site in the church bulletin and figured why not! I like to travel, usually long weekends. I also follow U.K. football and I try to play golf, albeit not well.
  • Kevin, 48 from Frankfort, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Frankfort, KY
    Finding the Catholic faith has been a life changing event for me. Having a son has been life changing. My resent divorce has also been life changing. Within the ups and downs I still believe in in love, the love I have for our Holy Trinity, my son, and family. I enjoy bicycling and outdoor activities. I also enjoy be lazy on the couch reading, watching a film or listening to music. I have been a high school Lacrosse coach for twelve years.
  • Justin, 31 from Nicholasville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Nicholasville, KY
    I love to travel and go camping any spare time I have! I'm a restaurant manager, which I really enjoy because I get to meet new people everyday. My family is very important to me
  • Tim, 47 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lexington, KY
    Enjoy spending time with family and friends, exercise, cooking, sporting events, craft beer, music, gardening, working in the yard and strong in my faith and values.
  • Andrew, 24 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lexington, KY
    Currently work full-time as a business analyst. I look forward to having an enjoyable life with my future side kick. The people that have been most influential in my life are my parents and my family means a lot to me. I enjoy relaxing and hanging out with my friends in my free time
  • George, 60 from London, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, London, KY
    HI there , I'm George .I use Sound moral background from both parents , likeable character and an infectious funny sense of humor . Spare time I enjoy being active with excerise, target shooting, swimming , camping , fishing . Most outdoor activities. Hiking thru the hills or by the water .