Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florence Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florence Kentucky Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mick, 60 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Florence, KY
    I am spiritual, confident, energetic, kind, compassionate, strong, sensitive, loyal, and trustworthy. I am generous, thoughtful and romantic. I am attentive, trustworthy, sympathetic, direct and straightforward with communication (which sometimes gets me in trouble). I love to laugh and have fun. I see myself as a tiny part of God's creation but realize what I do really does matter in this world. So, I take my Christian responsibility seriously. I see the glass as half full no matter what is happening to me. I am an eternal optimist. I live my life with passion and would like to share that passion with someone special. I believe in good old-fashion values, working hard and loving with every ounce of one's heart. At the center of my life is God, then my significant other and family.
  • Rob, 42 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Florence, KY
    I am Rob, an Online Researcher and Writer. I truly believe that librarianship is a way that I can help people while also satisfying my tremendous curiosity, so I hope to be employed in a library again soon. I have a great deal of determination, for in spite of having mild cerebral palsy, I attained a B.A. in history and English and an M.A. in history and a professional certificate in library technology and an MSLS. Writing and young adult ministry are also personal passions that are truly meaningful for me in which I hope to make a significant contribution to building up the Kingdom of God. Writing is something that I have been passionate about for a long time. I have been active in a writers' group for 16 years. Baseball, science fiction and my life in general are among the different topics that I have written about, and one day I will write something specifically about Catholicism, God, and spirituality and their place in my life. There are other topics that I have in mind that I may one day write about to try to make sense of my life. I love to read, and the more you read, the better you get at writing. History (particularly Modern U.S., Modern British and Modern Russian but almost any type of history really) is a particularly strong passion of mine. I also love to read books about sports, biographies, and science fiction and fantasy books. I love to try new activities and go on new adventures. Young adult ministry has been something that I have been active in for 18 years and I have coordinated the PR for the young adult ministry group sponsored by my parish for 17 years. I would love to get more people involved in the group, so if you live in KY or OH especially, ask me about the group. I would love to make many new friendships and I hope that the right one will mature into something deeper, so please feel free to write me.
  • Matthew, 45 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Florence, KY
    I would like to think of myself above all else a Catholic.It is difficult at times to live a life of Virtue and Morality but that is all part of Gods plan.I enjoy spending time with family and at the gym working out and for someone who has battled depression for years, exercise along with prayer for me is the best therapy. My hobbies include exercise, landscaping, and golf just to name a few. I currently work for UPS, I've been there for 8 years and prior to that I worked in golf for 15 years. I attend Mass every Sunday and try to get to daily Mass. I would say that I live a pretty uneventfull life but I am willing to try anything. One of my goals is to learn how to play the piano and listening to the sound of a great pianist is relaxing for me. I love to cook and I want to become better at it. The Food Network is a favorite channel of mine.
  • Alex, 42 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Florence, KY
    I am a Lapsed Catholic slowly getting back into the Faith,after years wasted in the Darkness.I am currently working towards My Bachelors of Fine Arts in Motion Picture and Television.I am a divorced Single Parent,whose here looking for for his Soulmate.....
  • Thom, 37 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Florence, KY
    Im a father of two who is passionate about my faith and my family. In my free time I enjoy classic movies, coffee shops, going to record and book stores, and live music.
  • Dave, 42 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Florence, KY
    I have two kids who live with me (7g, 11b). We are active in sports. I like outdoor activities,and DIY projects. I have a reserved personality. Not good at marketing myself.
  • Jeff, 48 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Florence, KY
    After 47 years... I finally know what i want! :) Well Im not sure that what I can say in a profile that will sum up who I am. So let me first instead tell you who my ideal girl would be. ;) Im looking for a woman who possesses the following characteristics: Catholic... but that's why I'm on this site... 30 years of age or above - If youre under the age of 30 Obviously youve got it going on. But the fact is that you are still figuring out your life and wont really know yourself until youre 30 (at least). Guys dont figure it out until they are 40 yep, were always about 10 years behind on the learning curve. Attractive & in good shape - I take care of myself and Im a decent looking guy. Im definitely in better shape than most of the friends that are my age LOL. I assure you that Im not narcissistic. However, as with most men, a physical attraction must be there. Theres no sense in wasting each others time if we are not mutually attracted to one another. Our bodies are a temple of God... they should be treated as such, no? A good-finder - I guess we all have our crosses to bear but I believe that even with all that I have been through, I see the good in most people. I need someone in my life who is the same and we can help each other find the good in others as well! Willing to be loved No, Im not going to profess my love for a woman until Im sure she is the one. What Im seeking is someone who isnt afraid to put it on the line. Do know, if we have a connection I will love. Its how I roll. I am not a stalker and will be a vapor trail if you tell me to get lost. But if Im in Im all in. I like to set goals and accomplish them. My goal will be to make you happy. Patient Im not the easiest to get along with. Im often quite sarcastic. Im OK with you being sarcastic as well. I can take it as well as I can dish it out. Faithful Ive had to deal with infidelity in my past. Ive been divorced for 4 years now (married one time), so Im long past the rebound. Nevertheless, I am a very devout and faithful guy and I need the same level of commitment from you if we are exclusive. An extrovert with a good sense of humor - I enjoy laughter. For the most part, Im a pretty quiet guy until I know you. So, someone has to do the talking! ;)
  • Hector, 34 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Florence, KY
    I came here in USA for The american dream I raised in the catholic faith. Sometimes I go to the Mass this site seems pretty interesting because people who use this is God fearless. So everything it's gonna be alright. .
  • David, 51 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Florence, KY
    I enjoy playing sports, playing cards, I'm very much involved in church. I want to get closers to God. My parents were the most influential people in my life. I'm a usher at my church.
  • Jim, 47 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Florence, KY
  • Tom, 73 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Florence, KY
    Meeting a pretty lady to share my life with who is healthy, friendly, loves children and life. Parents, teachers, priests eating out, picnics,movies, traveling,
  • Norbert, 61 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Florence, KY
    I have a thriving career and now I need a partner to share my relaxation time with. I'm generally happy and interested in what's going on around me. I know who I am and what I want out of life at this point. I'm very generous with my time and can be romantic with the right person. I enjoy golfing even thou I am terrible at it, I enjoy participating in co-ed style sports, fishing, walking even in the rain and hiking. I love to travel and at this point, I've been all over the world. My favorite places are Belgium, Southern Europe and Alaska. I would love to explore South America. I enjoy shopping and a weekend movie night is always fun.