Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mick, 61 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Florence, KY
    I am spiritual, confident, energetic, kind, compassionate, strong, sensitive, loyal, and trustworthy. I am generous, thoughtful and romantic. I am attentive, trustworthy, sympathetic, direct and straightforward with communication (which sometimes gets me in trouble). I love to laugh and have fun. I see myself as a tiny part of God's creation but realize what I do really does matter in this world. So, I take my Christian responsibility seriously. I see the glass as half full no matter what is happening to me. I am an eternal optimist. I live my life with passion and would like to share that passion with someone special. I believe in good old-fashion values, working hard and loving with every ounce of one's heart. At the center of my life is God, then my significant other and family.
  • Trevor, 29 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Louisville, KY
    I am a very driven man, having learned a lot from my parents and my rural roots. I am not a native of Louisville, but have grown to love the city. I enjoy outdoor activities, including attending sporting events. I also spend time volunteering at my parish and with the Knights of Columbus. Other activities I participate in include racquetball and trivia. You can also follow my blog on Lent and fish fries: www.fishfrychronicles.com
  • James, 56 from Hopkinsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hopkinsville, KY
    I'm a Prof. Artist,looking for that special someone to share my life with.I never thought I would be single at this age.I have been divorced twenty eight years.I attend Saints Peter and Paul in Hopkinsville.Joining the Church in 2011 was the best thing that has happened to me.
  • Christopher, 51 from La Grange, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, La Grange, KY
    I have no expectations for what may or may not happen by being a member of this site. I am completely comfortable with whatever fate God has in store for me. I don't always understand where He takes me or why I end up where I do, but I try to always put my trust in Him. The more I have grown in my faith the more convinced I have become that if I am to meet another woman and have a life with her, that it will be a necessity that she have a good solid, moral Catholic background. My faith is too important a part of my life to have such a fundamental part of me and my life be in conflict with my spouse. I don't want to have to "teach" and "hope" that someone will come around and trust in the Catholic faith. If you're browsing on this site you're probably pretty grounded in your faith, so welcome! About me - I have a great zest for life! I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, playing golf, reading, eating out, cooking, history/museums and many other elements of life. I'm fortunate in so many areas of my life, like work, home, neighborhood, and the "extras" of life - all the credit goes to God! Thanks for reading and I truly wish you the best of luck in your search.
  • Glenn, 23 from Upton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Upton, KY
    Hello! My name is Glenn, I'm a Catholic convert from Kentucky who works at Geek Squad and is currently majoring in Business at Elizabethtown Community Technical College. I was an atheist throughout my teenage years after being raised Baptist, but last year I felt Christ calling me back, which led me to joining RCIA classes at my local parish. Although I've only been a Confirmed Catholic since May, I'm extremely passionate about my faith in Christ. I pray throughout the day, and attend Mass every weekend. I am the only Catholic member of my Southern Baptist family, so I'm always excited to meet new people to talk about the faith with! I am relatively new to the faith and am still learning a lot about what it means to follow Christ, but I am thrilled be at home in the Church. As for interests other than my faith, I'm a pretty big geek, hence my working at Geek Squad. I enjoy computer technology, and superhero movies/comic books. I love all kinds of music and play bass guitar as a hobby. On top of that, I'm an avid reader. I can finish a book in about a week, but I still have a bookshelf that is overflowing. My favorite subjects to read are science fiction, mysteries, history, politics, and theology. Favorite authors include: -Bishop Robert Barron -Peter Kreeft -St. Thomas Aquinas (Also my Confirmation saint!) -Dashiell Hammett -Stephen King (I know it's a bit generic, but I really do love his writing!) I also try to read Sacred Scripture on a nightly basis. My favorite Gospel is John, I find the language it used to be tremendously beautiful, and it contains many of my favorite stories about Jesus. I have what would probably be called "old-fashioned" values. I'm an uncle and brother with a strong commitment to his family. I believe that the chance to work is a gift from God, and I have a strong work ethic inside and outside of my job. I am involved with a young adult group at my parish as well as a pro-life organization. I am very attracted to the idea of fatherhood, and would live to raise a family in the Church with a Catholic wife. If any of what I've written sounds interesting, or if you have more questions, feel free to message me! I look forward to meeting new friends here who share the faith!
  • Mike, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I'm a confident gentleman who strongly believes in myself . I enjoy comedy, good food, and hiking trails, fishing, movies, time with friends, and quiet nights at home.
  • Joseph, 22 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Louisville, KY
    So to be far too honest, I love arguing, I judge people predominantly on how, why, and when they engage in debate, and I once spent three hours in straight intellectual argument. I had trouble eating (which was necessary) because I could hardly stop rebutting, clarifying, and generally wrangling long enough. This sometimes results in me being insensitive or offense; understand I don't mean harm, I just want to understand you fully. I added this because I had all the things I like listed, but if there is one thing I've discovered in life, it is that almost anything can be enjoyable if done with a happy heart, and that it is easiest to have a happy heart when you are with people you care about. I've had fun shoveling mulch because of this very fact. I work at Tonini's Church Supply, and especially enjoy it when people come it to buy incense, because I liked having incense as an acolyte. I'm a massive fan of Tolkien and C.S Lewis; I will drop obscure Silmarillion references. I'm also interested in theology and philosophy; I've read the Summa, and parts of both the Confessions and The Consolation of Philosophy, among other things. I love to discuss and debate. I read a bunch. I read basically everything I can get my hands on, and am looking for reading suggestions constantly. I love board games of all sorts, as do most of my friends. We play on a semi-regular basis, and then generally have a meal and a debate. We play anything from Settler of Catan to Diplomacy, and occasionally enjoy urban exploring. In the event you feel the urge to message me, go ahead, I will respond. (I am in Spain walking the Camino De Santiago at the moment, so I might not manage that as well as I would like)
  • Bob, 72 from Crittenden, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Crittenden, KY
    Widower that is looking for someone to share quiet time with and to have stirring and stimulating conversation. Strong commitment to my parish. I belong to the Knights of Columbus, St Vincent De Paul conference and active in my Elks Lodge. I volunteer two days a week at the St Vincent call center offering help or assistance to people in need. Since the passing of my wife several years ago, I have gotten back to my Catholic roots. I have many friends now at my parish and I see the way back to a better way of life and living because of my interaction with them. My leisure time is spent either reading, doing crossword puzzles, maintaining my home in and out and when the weather is right I enjoy golf. And the loves of my life are my three pets, Dixie and Krissy my two pups and Jo Jo my African Gray parrot.
  • Dominic, 21 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Louisville, KY
    Currently a junior at WKU, from Louisville. Played football for WKU. Now I work I the football office as one of the staff members. Plan of graduating with a sports management degree in spring of '18. Love country music and sports
  • James, 57 from Independence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Independence, KY
    I am a fun, loving, kind, caring and compassionate guy. God is first in my daily life. I am looking for someone with the same passion in life, warm conversations, outdoor activities, romantic dinners, caring and loving.
  • Larry, 44 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Louisville, KY
    ....so about me! I'm 44 and have an 12 year old daughter. I've been with the post office for 21 years and prior to that 5 years Navy. I own my own home and have my own car. I'm divorced after a 10 year marriage and have been single a for 2 years. I don't do drugs, drink socially and Enjoy doing just about anything. Very spontaneous and just like to have fun. I'm independent and can survive on my own, but would like for the right woman to experience life together. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, and I'm through with playing games. If all I get out of a date is friendship, I'm content with that. Bottom line, I just want to be happy and enjoy the time I spend with the special someone. I have 2 siblings, and parents still alive. I live in Highview, but frequent the highlands and the south end often. That pretty much sum It up? [?] I also work day work 7-3:30 with Fri/sat off, and I co-parent 50/50......last but not least I have a very strong pull to God, and want to be around others who are the same.
  • Charles, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    Live a simple life, and have my family live happy life. Scholars influence me. I like playing drums, singing, playing soccer, and watching basketball and soccer [?][?]!