Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisville Kentucky Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charlie, 59 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Louisville, KY
    I graduated from Eastern Ky. Univeristy, started working in Corrections in August 1980, started as a corrections officer retired in August 2008 as a Senior Administrative Captain. Went back into Corrections January 2009, currently in the same position as I retired in 2008. Why did I go back? because I enjoyed the people I work with, enjoyed the job, so why not? never a dull moment. I enjoy the good company of friends and family and get together as much as time allows. I have four other brothers and one sister. I am into most of the major sporting events such as UL/UK AND EKU pro and college football & basketball etc.. as do I enjoy relaxing by taking long walks,short walks either on the beach, or sitting on the front porch,back porch, doesn't matter. Communication is very impotant. . I have two daughters ages 26 and 24 and one grandson,who I enjoy very much. I am and will always be there in their time of need. As I help them, all I ask in return is that; they do for their own when that time comes. Its been branded into their brains. Anyhow in short, thats who I am. If you want to know more? ask.
  • Nate, 31 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Louisville, KY
    Stable young professional looking for someone to share my life with. Very easy going and family oriented. I enjoy listening to a variety of music and attending concerts. I also love traveling, movies, sports and learning new things. Try to approach everything with an open mind.
  • Jed, 29 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Louisville, KY
    Hi, I'm Jed. I hope you are having a great day. A few things I value most in life are the Catholic Faith, family, and friends. I try to always learn and grow and become a better person, and focus on serving others rather than myself. This effort is certainly a work in progress though. I am hoping to meet a woman that I can marry and we can help each other on this fantastic journey toward heaven that we call life. Here are some activities I find interesting and enjoyable: camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, construction projects, gardening, sports, volunteering, discussions about faith or politics, or just sitting on the front porch in a rocking chair. I really like the simple things in life.
  • Sean, 50 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Louisville, KY
    I am a divorced father of 3 children, ages 9-16. Looking to meet a nice woman for companionship, with a possibility that more will develop. I thnk that friendship is probably the best place where it should all start. I like to stay busy, doing things like walking, bike riding, visiting museums, taking scenic drives, going to natural and historic sites, etc. But, I hate doing those things alone. I am very family oriented and am active with my kids when I have them, but that is less than half the time, so I have a lot of time to dedicate to getting to know somebody special. I was stunned and devastated when my ex divorced me, but am ready to start the next chapter in my life. I would rather not go to bars to meet people... seems like that leads to the wrong type of relationship. It would be nice to find someone with the same basic worldview that we Catholics tend to have! My friend met her boyfriend on this site, and they are doing great together. She finally talked me into coming on here. I am honest, polite, funny, and try to be a gentleman (with a playful side). I am told by co-workers that I am one of the nicest people they know, and they admire my work ethic.
  • Patrick, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    I am a dedicated police recruit who is looking to help those in need and to do as much good in this life as I can. Reading, working out and working on my house are my main hobbies right now. I would love to meet someone genuine who values Catholicism and doing what is right above all else.
  • Jerry, 64 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Louisville, KY
    I'm a 63 year old widowed male, I was married 37 years. I am passionate about my kids and grandkids and love spending time with them. I enjoy working in my flower beds, walking and the beach.
  • Jose, 53 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Louisville, KY
    Hi,my name is Jose Vidal. I enjoy a summer day like a winter day. I try to live every single day like if that day is my last day in my life. I love my job and enjoy to going to the church every Sunday morning with my children.
  • Amos, 67 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Louisville, KY
    I'm passionate about my family, faith, life and waking up each day, cooking, enjoying different foods, grandchildren, different sports, and other things I can't think of right now..... My mom and dad, brothers, sisters, wife and friends that I have met over the years, my faith and several of my Parish Priests have influenced my life..... I enjoy reading, sitting on the dock, on the patio watching the river, front porch watching traffic, walkers, and bicyclists !!!!
  • Kevin, 23 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Louisville, KY
    I'm a graduate student at UofL working on my Masters of Engineering in Chemical Engineering. Currently working and going to school so those keep me busy. Like to hike with friends on the weekends, watch NASCAR on sundays with family but Church first for sure. Any questions?
  • Donald, 50 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Louisville, KY
    I am passionate about my 3 children. I pray everyday and work very hard. I love the outdoors and spending time with my kids on the boat. Thankfully my mother is still alive and I consider her the most influential person in my life. My faith is strong and I believe God is there for us at all times. I look forward to spending time with someone and sharing all that life has to offer. I greatly enjoy family and friends. I enjoy sharing a walk in the park or going to see a good movie. During the summer months you can find me at the lake with family and friends. Being on the lake is what i truly enjoy and where i am at peace.
  • John, 41 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Louisville, KY
    "I shall be telling this with a sigh Somewhere ages and ages hence: Two roads diverged in a wood, and I-- I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference." -Robert Frost
  • Jeff, 39 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Louisville, KY
    I have been fundamentally content with my story thus far... I have a steady, intellectually-challenging job I enjoy... a house to make my own... a close circle of good reliable friends to hang out with... and family that unconditionally loves me. I've devoted so much time finding myself, that I haven't devoted much time finding someone else. I think I know who I'm looking for, but ultimately I'm not sure. We would motivate and challenge each other to be better people. You would ignore my humor, while I try harder for attention. We would have as much fun going out as staying indoors. By day, I work in technology/computers. But, after-hours, I like to have fun like anyone else. My name is Jeff, nice to meet you! "