Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Tim, 56 from Hanson, KY
    56, Hanson, KY
    Hummm, in a nutshell, about me? Not possible. I'm assertive in acomplishing goals and having a good life. I'm happy, positivley rooted and look for 'the good' in everyone. A convert for 8 years, been attending a local Mass for 20+. Two kids that are now away from home and living well. They were a pleasure to raise and I thank God for their influences on me. We all did everything together. Baseball, soccer, football, band yet we always had a sit down dinner in the evenings. Okay, sometime dinner wasnt till 8 or 9 pm but we did it together but they would rather have been at home than anywhere else. Im a person that thinks my best is a continuing effort, application, and will evolve. My Faith is important and I make every effort to attend Mass wherever I might be. I am on the Parish Council for my small church and active in the community when theres time. Now days I like going out and staying in for dinner. The arts are a favorite pastime. My family shared the same love for music both writing and performing and production. I have found a new attraction for landscaping and gardening. Im a news junkie, and a foodie of sorts. I have a knack for teaching and things like that might turn into a second career. I like a nice party, maybe twice a year. We use a friends BD to gather 30-50 friends yearly and reconnect. Theres always a bit more than last year. Jazz Fest or a Bluegrass event could be nice etc. I would rather see great artist, old or new, in small places.So theres some of me at this particular time, only to learn and grow as I move forward.. I try to keep things moving along nicely. Mondays, to me, are a new start not an old drudgery. Being single is not where I want to be. Its about faith, hope, and love, right? Its about having a great friendship, Youll find you can talk to me about anything.
  • Darrell, 62 from Bardstown, KY
    62, Bardstown, KY
    Im 57 years old.I live in E-town Ky..I work at Tower Automotive in Bardstown Ky..I had a relationship with a lady for 14 years, who just passed away. Im a quiet easy going person. Im a big U.K. football and basketball fan. I was raised on a farm and lived on a farm most of my life.
  • Andrew, 33 from Louisville, KY
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am the third oldest of 8 children. I own and operate a CrossFit gym that keeps me very busy. I like a strong cup of coffee and a rare steak. I'm an amateur chef (read "terrible") and love to travel. If I have to choose between the mountains and the beach, I'm going with mountains 9 times out of 10. If I'm going to pick out a movie or a television show it will most likely be a comedy, but if not it will most likely have to do with travel/cooking/nature. I'm not too big into watching sports, but can enjoy a game once in awhile.
  • Christopher, 51 from La Grange, KY
    51, La Grange, KY
    I have no expectations for what may or may not happen by being a member of this site. I am completely comfortable with whatever fate God has in store for me. I don't always understand where He takes me or why I end up where I do, but I try to always put my trust in Him. The more I have grown in my faith the more convinced I have become that if I am to meet another woman and have a life with her, that it will be a necessity that she have a good solid, moral Cathollic background. My faith is too important a part of my life to have such a fundamental part of me and my life be in conflict with my spouse. I don't want to have to "teach" and "hope" that someone will come around and trust in the Catholic faith. If you're browsing on this site you're probably pretty grounded in your faith, so welcome! About me - I have a great zest for life! I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, playing golf, reading, eating out, cooking, history/museums and many other elements of life. I'm fortunate in so many areas of my life, like work, home, neighborhood, and the "extras" of life - all the credit goes to God! Thanks for reading and I truly wish you the best of luck in your search.
  • Paul, 30 from Louisville, KY
    30, Louisville, KY
    Not really sure about online dating but I thought I'd try it. My name is Paul. I'm 30 years old. Im kind of a shy person. I work in Quality Assurance at a pharmaceutical distribution center. I really enjoy my job and the people I work with. I recently just bought a house which I'm excited about. My hobbies are reading, camping/hiking, fishing, sports, exercising, and boxing. I'm trying to learn how to cook haha, frozen TV dinners are getting old. My faith is important to me. I attend St. Joseph's church in Butchertown. Anything else you'd like to know just ask!
  • Ehmet, 47 from Independence, KY
    47, Independence, KY
    Mid-40s and never married is not always easy to explain! I guess at times I've been my own worst enemy, but I think at this point have a good outlook on the balance of life. Most of the time maybe have been trying to see how a plan might be implemented rather than staying flexible for what the plan may even be. My profession requires lots of hours at times, as most creative jobs do, and can be hard to manage. I like to stay active biking , kayaking, boating, etc in between my deadlines. For the most part I'm a simple guy who lives on a farm and grew up with that history. Most people like the contrast between country and city, but my case may be a little at the far end of the spectrum. I have chickens, bees, and row crops; however still make it to the contemporary art museum and playhouse with regularity. Some would say I'm a food snob and have become used to good quality local back yard stuff even though i live close to downtown. I never thought I traveled that much but most people tell me I now travel a lot. I do spend lots of time on the lake with friends. I also enjoy going to church with regularity as It keeps me centered. I can say that I am open to what life holds! Ehmet
  • Clay, 26 from Lexington, KY
    26, Lexington, KY
    Graduated from the University of Kentucky a couple of years ago and I am currently working in Lexington. I enjoy playing sports, hunting, fishing, working out, and pretty much anything outside. I also really like watching movies, reading books, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family.
  • Mike, 39 from Louisville, KY
    39, Louisville, KY
    I'm a confident gentleman who strongly believes in myself . I enjoy comedy, good food, and hiking trails, fishing, movies, time with friends, and quiet nights at home.
  • Tyler, 22 from Lexington, KY
    22, Lexington, KY
    I am a hopeless romantic looking forward to the rest of my life. I recently graduated from the University of Kentucky with an Accounting degree and am working full-time in Lexington. I am passionate about my family and putting them first. I like to stay physically active, enjoying going to the gym, playing sports, and doing outdoor activities. I enjoy adventures including seeing new places and trying new things. I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie or playing a board game or video game. Some of my favorite things include Harry Potter, Disney World, Taylor Swift, the Legend of Zelda, my mom, and my Pembroke Welsh Corgi. I am easy-going when it comes to relationships in that I find value in the little things and am perfectly fine doing anything with my partner. Anything can be an adventure if you're with the right person! I am very much a sap; the Notebook is my favorite movie followed by Forrest Gump. I'm at the point in my life where my childhood is behind me and my adult life is officially underway. I have learned through experience that the relationship that's going work is one centered on Christ. God should be at the center of love. I'll add more to this later but for now just know that I am an easy-going guy who finds value in those who matter and in the little things!
  • Coy, 25 from Owensboro, KY
    25, Owensboro, KY
    I am very much a family man, meaning my family and I are very close knit. I am very passionate about agriculture which is why I'm going to school at Murray State for a Bachelors Degree in Agribusiness. Im a Farmer/Firefighter/EMT and an also deep in my faith. I involved with FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) in Murray. In addition to farm work, I'm also employed part time at Yellow Ambulance in Owensboro. I'm a social butterfly, extremely outgoing, and love adventures on my 4 wheeler and anything outdoors. I'm very sarcastic in most situations, but very serious in the professional setting. I plan to take over the family farm after college and also become a Voice for agriculture :)
  • Tristan, 21 from Russell Springs, KY
    21, Russell Springs, KY
    I'm a catechumen. I'm a 3rd year college student majoring in history and hoping to go on to graduate school for history so I can teach on the collegiate level. I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends and family.
  • Michael, 69 from Lexington, KY
    69, Lexington, KY
    I'm a Marine VietNam vet.I Own a small construction business and still work.I am a recovered alcoholic with 29 years of sobriety.I actively work with people with alcohol and drug problems.I am a Knight of Columbus.I am very active.I try to make Adoration at least once a day.