Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 45 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Owensboro, KY
    I have never been married.I live in Owensboro.It is a small town. I work at a factory.I enjoy watching movies,playing video games and reading.I play guitar. I am just a beginner.My faith is important to me. I grew up being a catholic.I would like to find someone who shares my beliefs and loves the catholic church as much as I do.
  • Thomas, 32 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lexington, KY
    My family is important, and I'm beginning to realize lately just how important they are. My brother is married with 3 kids. My nieces are amazing, I love spending time with them when I can! Most people would describe me as quiet, intelligent, highly motivated and highly devoted. I love having goals to achieve, and then pushing myself harder and further to make them. I'm a Software Engineer/Test Engineer, which means I devise ways to test and break things to ensure a better product gets shipped. I love my job and my coworkers. I've been a homeowner for about three and a half years and am glad I have! I have worked hard throughout my life to succeed and get ahead; hard work and determination are something I highly value. If you like what you read/see, or just want to talk, feel free to drop me a line!
  • Doug, 55 from Ft Mitchell, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ft Mitchell, KY
    I am part owner is a business for the past number of years. I'm writing this during work so I can't stay long. Vacation for me is typically an annual trip to southwest Florida. Salt Water Fishing makes up part of the trip. I can see myself living in Southwest Florida down the road, Cincinnati is not bad though. Enjoying life and seem to be stepping up myself spiritually as have been going to mass daily.
  • Jim, 53 from Burlington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burlington, KY
    I am a man that recognizes that it is my past that has made me who I am today. It is my faith in God that will lead me to be who He wants me to be in the future. I do not live in the past but I will learn from it. I am a dedicated father, son, brother, friend and co-worker. Relationships are very important to me at all levels. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, romantic and have a great sense of humor! I love the outdoors and most any activities that puts me out there. I can be happy on top of a mountain skiing, walking along the ocean shore, in the middle of the woods or on a boat in the middle of a lake. i love adventure and spontaneity. I have become quite accustomed to being alone but I know that I would love to share life with a woman who shares common interests, is independent yet respects the traditional role of a man. One that would appreciate a car door being held open, the single rose on any occasion, holding hands, sitting close on the porch swing or in front of the fire. One who isn't afraid to love or to be loved. i am looking for that relationship that may one day, by the grace of God, develop into the deepest love possible between man and woman.
  • Ron, 45 from Covington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Covington, KY
    Enjoy the outdoors & especially fishing. Also enjoy taking pictures (nature related). Like relaxing by a warm fire on a cold winter day :) enjoy splitting firewood too! Also am a pretty good cook. Gardening & bird watching are other hobbies that I enjoy doing. I'm not a big fan of going to the mall. Sorry shoppers lol!
  • James, 56 from Hopkinsville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hopkinsville, KY
    I'm a Prof. Artist,looking for that special someone to share my life with.I never thought I would be single at this age.I have been divorced twenty eight years.I attend Saints Peter and Paul in Hopkinsville.Joining the Church in 2011 was the best thing that has happened to me.
  • Walker, 47 from Cecilia, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cecilia, KY
    I'm kind patient person. Iove things deeply. I love my kids and family and they are number one for me. They mean the world to me and would do anything for them. Looking for someone that would love me as much as I love them. That special person who is my best friend and who can't wait to share everything with. That person that makes me smile and can be there even when things aren't perfect or going perfect. That person that I can be there for them. That person who likes simple things and fun things. A person that realizes that everything in life has some good and bad. A person that can accept me as who I am. A gentleman, little old fashioned, very loyal and a very passionate person for the right person.
  • Jedediah, 32 from Smiths Grove, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Smiths Grove, KY
    I am a devout Catholic who wears a scapular and uses a rosary. I have always had a special devotion to Mary. I enjoy watching sports and television. I help lead a Young Adult group at my parish. I make and fix rosaries in my spare time. I read a fair amount of fiction, on an urban fantasy kick lately. I help run a family construction company, but I am open to new careers if I needed to move. I have been known to dance and sing, but I have accepted that I am not very good at either. I like well written television, but I tend to multitask when watching tv. Sometimes I make rosaries, read books, or write.
  • Brian, 23 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Newport, KY
    I am passionate about becoming closer to Jesus! I have been blessed with great family and friends to help me on my journey through life. I am an analytical and open-minded person. I'm never angry - my college roommates tried to get me to yell at them all the time because they thought I was too pleasant most of the time. My humor tends to be self-deprecating and sarcastic. I believe in being respectful to women and clearly communicating bounds in relationships.
  • Justin, 29 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lexington, KY
    Recently released from incarceration (four years of hard time as an evening law student). Have a love/hate relationship with DC after living and working there for six years. Presently enjoying a one-year stint in Lexington, KY. Current hobbies include early-morning workouts and mid-evening bourbon (preferably on my balcony). I'm told horse racing starts again soon...
  • William, 62 from Walton, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Walton, KY
    My faith is the biggest thing in my life. I have been blessed by God beyond anyones beliefs. My mother is the most influetial person in my life. We spent time together while my father was working aboard. Family is a very big part of my life. I enjoy the outdoors, in addition, the sports (NASCAR) just all others. I enjoy walks, hikes, camping, and anything outdoors.
  • Adem, 35 from Kiev, UA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kiev, UA