Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thomas, 32 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lexington, KY
    My family is important, and I'm beginning to realize lately just how important they are. My brother is married with 3 kids. My nieces are amazing, I love spending time with them when I can! Most people would describe me as quiet, intelligent, highly motivated and highly devoted. I love having goals to achieve, and then pushing myself harder and further to make them. I'm a Software Engineer/Test Engineer, which means I devise ways to test and break things to ensure a better product gets shipped. I love my job and my coworkers. I've been a homeowner for about three and a half years and am glad I have! I have worked hard throughout my life to succeed and get ahead; hard work and determination are something I highly value. If you like what you read/see, or just want to talk, feel free to drop me a line!
  • Matthew, 31 from Corbin, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Corbin, KY
    I am a school psychologist in southeast Kentucky. I'm very family-oriented. When I'm not busy with my job, I enjoy traveling, watching sports (major UK fan, GO CATS), or spending time with my family (especially my brother).
  • Andrew, 34 from Paris, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Paris, KY
    My name is Drew and I'm the super proud father of the most beautiful 4 year old little girl on the planet. I love children and being a parent. If you're not big on either, best just move along. Family is a big part of my life and though mine isn't nearby, we talk and get together often. Again, if family isn't your thing we would probably not click. With those things in mind.. I am a firm believer in honesty, respect, faith, and morals. If you lack any of those 4 things or struggle with them let's not waste each other's time. Also, please don't say you're a strong advocate of my 'big 4' just to get mine or anyone else's attention. Just be yourself! With all that out of the way...... I'm looking for someone to settle with eventually. Someone who... Wants to actually take the time to get to know one another... Wants a family... Has it together (for the most part)... Doesn't do drugs or drink heavily.. Can hold a conversation... Likes children... Has some pride in their faith and/or spiritual belief... Knows how to have fun... Knows how to be serious... Knows how to love... Knows how to give of themselves... Doesn't understand the concept of being selfish... I guess I could go on but hopefully you're getting the idea here. Lastly, some things I enjoy: Spending time with my kiddo, reading, Netflix, swimming, exercising, going to the movies, listening to ALL kinds of music, playing guitar, travelling, going to restaurants, cooking, anything outdoors, videogames, staying in, going out, football (GO PACKERS!), Olympics, singing, Sunday night dance parties (get to know me and you'll learn about this one), being spontaneous, trying new things, staying active, going to the gym, meeting new people, coffee, family time... Again, I could go on!im To sum this thing up (if you're still with me that is)... I've been single a long time but know what I want and work hard for what I have. I know how to treat people and expect the same in return. You may be surprised what I have to offer :)
  • Jedediah, 32 from Smiths Grove, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Smiths Grove, KY
    I am a devout Catholic who wears a scapular and uses a rosary. I have always had a special devotion to Mary. I enjoy watching sports and television. I help lead a Young Adult group at my parish. I make and fix rosaries in my spare time. I read a fair amount of fiction, on an urban fantasy kick lately. I help run a family construction company, but I am open to new careers if I needed to move. I have been known to dance and sing, but I have accepted that I am not very good at either. I like well written television, but I tend to multitask when watching tv. Sometimes I make rosaries, read books, or write.
  • Matthew, 27 from Oak Grove, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oak Grove, KY
    Hi! My name is Matthew. I like being outdoors canoeing, hiking, bicycling, or working on cars. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, and with my family. I realize my profile is rather terse, so if there is anything I left out, please don't hesitate to ask!
  • Luke, 31 from Stanford, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Stanford, KY
    I'm the oldest of 5 children.I have two brothers and two sisters all home schooled K-12. I currently work as a security officer at a major hospital but plan to pursue a career in law enforcement. I'm pretty quiet but very friendly with everyone especially when I have become comfortable with them. I really love interacting with people at work. I enjoy working out, bike riding, and amateur radio activities but 3rd shift has been a real challenge for me. I'm into firearms but haven't gone shooting in a while. I'm on the fire dept. so between that and work I'm pretty busy. I want things neat,organized and clean. I'm not a fussy eater by any standard and will do just about anything for the right amount of chocolate LOL. Even though I'm a native Floridian, I don't care for the heat and the cold doesn't really bother me too much (well.... this winter has made me a little more open to warm weather!).
  • Brian, 23 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Newport, KY
    I am passionate about becoming closer to Jesus! I have been blessed with great family and friends to help me on my journey through life. I am an analytical and open-minded person. I'm never angry - my college roommates tried to get me to yell at them all the time because they thought I was too pleasant most of the time. My humor tends to be self-deprecating and sarcastic. I believe in being respectful to women and clearly communicating bounds in relationships.
  • Justin, 29 from Lexington, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lexington, KY
    Recently released from incarceration (four years of hard time as an evening law student). Have a love/hate relationship with DC after living and working there for six years. Presently enjoying a one-year stint in Lexington, KY. Current hobbies include early-morning workouts and mid-evening bourbon (preferably on my balcony). I'm told horse racing starts again soon...
  • Patrick, 27 from Newport, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newport, KY
    I am a high school teacher, and I love my job. I feel it truly is a calling. I am very close to my family and friends, especially my sister. She and I have been through a lot together. I live by myself, along with a crazy dog. My grandparents have had a huge impact on my life. My grandma gave me the patience I use every day with my students. I love movies, music (rock of many varieties), reading, and love to play volleyball.
  • Sam, 33 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Louisville, KY
    I am a nice and easy going person. My family and friends are more important to me. I believe and always put God in my life and relationships.I like to travel and I meet other people
  • Justin, 29 from Owensboro, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Owensboro, KY
    Well... My names Justin, I'm originally from a little north of Chicago but I spent a lot of time growing up in owensboro since all my family is from here. I have a 5 year old daughter who lives with me, which isn't very common but I got lucky. She has a mom so I'm not looking for someone to fill her shoes but I would like to find someone who will be a good influence in her life and treat her like she's their own. I work at ups part time loading trucks and driving while owning a small landscaping business on the side. Hopefully I'll move into full time driving soon though. I love the outdoors. I'm a pretty good mix of country and city I guess cause I love to hunt and fish and be in the country but I still like the city night life. Chicago is to far so Nashville is my new spot for a getaway night. As far as what I'm looking for... idk. I just want to find my best friend. I don't think it really matters if you have a ton in common as long as you enjoy each others company, can talk and laugh together and have that spark. Anything else you want to know just message me.
  • Adem, 35 from Kiev, UA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kiev, UA