Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kentucky Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kentucky Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pat, 50 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Louisville, KY
    Hi! My name is Pat. I am a white / caucasian male living in louisville, KY USA. I am 5'7" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I have never been married and I have no children. I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic from the diocese of louisville and I attend Mass weekly.
  • Ted, 58 from Erlanger, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Erlanger, KY
    I am a positive, young-looking, energetic, and athletic single man of slender to average build. Most of those close to me would say that I am easy going, outgoing and personable, fun, hard-working, and thoughtful who values family and friends. I have many interests that include a love of music and some dancing, working out to stay fit, watching the Cincinnati Reds and Bengals, eating out, enjoying the sights and activities of Greater Cincinnati and traveling. I have enjoyed numerous trips with family or friends on cruises thru the Caribbean, skiing in the mountains of Colorado or Utah, and beach vacations in Siesta Key/Sarasota. I have been employed for 25 years with a large utility in Cincinnati where I have held a variety of challenging and interesting positions. Lastly, I am an early riser who enjoys the peace and quiet of the early morning and fewer headaches of traveling to work early in the morning.
  • Brian, 38 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Louisville, KY
    Well let's see, I moved to the Louisville area in 2013 for a new job. I have been a teacher for seven years, and I am finishing up my second year as a high school principal. I have taught a variety of history/theology courses since becoming a teacher. I would love to pursue my MA in history and teach college level courses as well. My family and friends would describe me as being enthusiastic, funny, trustworthy, intelligent, genuine, and ambitious. The summer months are my favorite time of year. I love to travel, head to the beach, spend time with family/friends, camping, hiking, go to sporting events, airshows, and have some downtime watching a good movie.
  • Joseph, 26 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Louisville, KY
    Hey all! I'm a current fourth year dental student at the University of Louisville, originally from Columbus, OH. When I graduate, I will be going to an underserved area to do dentistry for a couple of years to help repay some of my loans. It's a real nice program as I can chose to go anywhere in the US! I am quite goofy, and have a very relaxed and outgoing personality. I enjoy watching all types of movies as well as going out and socializing with friends. I really like to workout, keep up on current events, and travel. I've been told I'm very easy to talk so feel free to shoot me a message.
  • Sam, 24 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Louisville, KY
    I'm a problem solver and a hard worker. I like to surround myself with high achieving, principled people who strive towards goals, such as becoming the best version of himself/herself. In my free time, I like to try new restaurants, cook, solve Sudoku puzzles, play video games, watch Netflix, play tennis, and play video games. I live with my parents currently, but I am saving (heavily) to buy a house. My parents have prepared me well in terms of taking care of a household, so don't worry about me being a slob or an unwilling contributor to chores. I'm introverted upon meeting a new person, but, if given time, I can forge a good relationship with just about anyone. I don't want to forge a lifelong romantic relationship with just anyone though -- I want her to be a devoted Catholic woman.
  • Jon, 25 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Louisville, KY
    I moved to Louisville from Cincinnati, but I am originally from Michigan. I grew up on the water and love to spend as much time on the water as I can. In my free time I enjoy competing in Crossfit, hunting, fishing, watching sports, and just being active. The most important things in my life are my faith and my family.
  • Greg, 46 from Beaver Dam, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Beaver Dam, KY
    Looking for someone to spend quality time with. I'm a little picky but she will be worth it. I enjoy going to live sporting events, ball games and music venues.
  • Neil, 34 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Louisville, KY
    My name is Neil, I moved to Louisville six years ago for my job. In my spare time I like to spend time with my golden retriever, grill out, play golf, and watch DUKE basketball. Most influential people in my life are my parents and grandparents.
  • Kevin, 23 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Louisville, KY
    I'm a graduate student at UofL working on my Masters of Engineering in Chemical Engineering. Currently working and going to school so those keep me busy. Like to hike with friends on the weekends, watch NASCAR on sundays with family but Church first for sure. Any questions?
  • Alex, 55 from Richmond, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Richmond, KY
    I am a little shy when it comes to talks abou myself. Nevertheless, I considers myself a person with good sense of humor and easy going. I enjoy home cooking and some time messing up with recipes(too often). My two boys are my food taster (poor boys, but they are very honest and critical). I like to travel international, whenever is possible. My first destination is the Caribbean. I also enjoy outdoor walking, reading, movies, and theaters. I left the rest for some one interested in starting a friendship
  • Norbert, 61 from Florence, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Florence, KY
    I have a thriving career and now I need a partner to share my relaxation time with. I'm generally happy and interested in what's going on around me. I know who I am and what I want out of life at this point. I'm very generous with my time and can be romantic with the right person. I enjoy golfing even thou I am terrible at it, I enjoy participating in co-ed style sports, fishing, walking even in the rain and hiking. I love to travel and at this point, I've been all over the world. My favorite places are Belgium, Southern Europe and Alaska. I would love to explore South America. I enjoy shopping and a weekend movie night is always fun.
  • Arsenio, 64 from Louisville, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Louisville, KY