Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steele, 49 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Lafayette, LA
    I am a college teacher raising three sons alone. I am a kind, patient, compassionate man who will support you in what you do and aspire to. I have a good sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I enjoy cooking and can cook a wide variety of dishes in a number of ethnic cuisines. I speak fluent French. I come from a French speaking area of Louisiana, have spent a summer in France and a summer term at the Universite of Montreal. I enjoy exploring - looking for places to go on day trips. State parks, museums, historic sites, interesting mom and pop restaurants are things that I like to find. I am a pretty good swimmer (I recently did an iron swim - 2.4 miles) and hope to do a Sprint Triathalon in the next couple of months. I am working on my PhD - about 1/2 way finished with my dissertation. I have degrees in Psychology (BS and MS) and Computer Science (MS) and my PhD will be in Computer Science as well.
  • Robertbobby, 65 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Slidell, LA
    I am a honest, loyal man with a big heart and soul that will not play with life. I am a very happy and easy person to get along with, I have lived in New Orleans all my life, its a great city and love it. I have one child that lives with me, that is the best person in my life, we get along very well, we attend mass every week and holidays. I enjoy playing, baseball, football, basketball, Frisbee, horse back riding ,mostly anything with the children, I work out 3 days a week at the Slidell athletic club, I enjoy the out doors diving, swimming or just going to the gulf coast setting on the beach with a cool wind or fishing, crabbing, crawfishing and shrimp and I love seafood, at times we go out for dinner and see a movie. I enjoy all kinds of movies at home or theaters. I enjoy sports especially the saints on a Sunday afternoon with delicious barbecued ribs, beans and a cooled ice tea... I am looking to meet a woman that is happy, wants to enjoy her life with a special friend, no body can tell what the future will bring, likes to talk, help, enjoys being around my child,
  • Gerald, 30 from Monroe, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Monroe, LA
    I'm a good guy who loves to enjoy life. I finished grad school at LSU, got a job that I love, and am looking for someone to be with. I am the oldest of five and have a close knit extended family that is important to me. I have varied and eclectic tastes in most things and enjoy pretty much any activity from hunting with my dad and brothers to spending the day in museums. I am as comfortable in jeans as I am in a suit and tie. I'm fairly outgoing but have been known to have occasional bouts of shyness around new people. I am looking for a smart, independent woman who loves life, doesn't take herself too seriously, and has an idea of where life is taking her.
  • Jason, 55 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mandeville, LA
    I have been a member for a long time, but I am getting discouraged. Does anyone really want an honest, hard working church going man? I am passionate about being the best father I can be, and hopefully again, the best husband. I am strong in my faith, but flexible with my evangelical friends and open to hear others' opinions. I am knowledgeable on my church's history, and am happy to straighten out misconceptions! I am a Knight of Malta and of Columbus, in the music ministry and have served on several church boards. I am an attorney, and I have a small IT company. My three children are teens, smart, well-adjusted and know the Lord. We pray as a family to this day.
  • Barry, 61 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mandeville, LA
    This is always the difficult part. Who is perfect? I am man 60 who would like to find someone who shares the same values in our faith, attends church and tries their best to live a life of love for Jesus. I believe that god has someone out there for me still. That is why I am here. God willing, you may be the one. Why not let's talk. See where God leads us. My mother has been very influential in my life and I know that her prayers and sacrifices have saved me many times in times of difficulty. In my leisure time I would like to spend it with a person I love doing things we each would like to do. Otherwise, I enjoy watching sports, good movies, going for walks.
  • Steve, 54 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Metairie, LA
    I have just rejoined Catholic Match after a year and a half. I have recently lost 50 pounds thru committing to a healthy life style. I was married for over thirty years. I lost my wife suddenly in February 2014. I have twin twenty 28 year old daughters whom are both teachers and who live on their own. I believe life is what you make of it! I am a southern gentleman that knows how to treat a lady as my equal. I live the Golden Rule and I believe that our rewards in life are in direct proportion to our service to humanity. I am blessed to live a good life and would like to share that life with a special someone. I would hope to find someone who enjoys an active life as well as reading and is able to enjoy good conversation.
  • Christian, 21 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Slidell, LA
    Hi! My name is Christian. I like to watch movies, look at art, spend time with friends, and play video games. My faith is a Major part of my life, and i could not be the person i am today without it. Bring a catholic is a hard life, as you all know yourselves. So I am looking for a person who knows this path, and loves God as much as i do! Who treat me and others with love and respect, who makes me laugh and makes me a better person, and makes God an influence for each of her decisions. I wish all of you the the best of luck in Your journey with God. God Bless!
  • Joe, 60 from Eunice, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Eunice, LA
    I am a divorced 60 year old white male. I am Roman Catholic and attend church regularly. I have three grown children and 6 beautiful grandchildren that I adore completely.
  • Edward, 32 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Baton Rouge, LA
    Hi My name is Eddie, and I'm from San Antonio texas, I recently moved to Baton Rouge for my job in Avionics, its been my dream job as a kid to be fiddling around with wires and troubleshooting aircraft, im outgoing and adventurous. And enjoy being around rivers & lakes, Having said that, it would be awesome to be shown around the city:-) I'm the type of person that has ALOT of drive, so far with losing weight and weightlifting I've lost a good 30 pounds and aiming for more! I would say that I'm old fashioned. Opening car doors, make creative surprises, I'm a romantic at heart and I'll admit to that, I have an amazing family that is full of acceptance and raised me to treat women with respect.. so that's how I roll :-) Anyway, I do wake boarding, tubing, read nerdy books, cold beers with friends, and hang out with the family,
  • Dennis, 68 from Denham Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Denham Springs, LA
  • Leon, 70 from Deville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Deville, LA
    I am widowed and had been married for 48 yrs. . My wife and I were very active in our church and have many experiences with our church family. I attended Catholic school through the 8th grade and then public school and then to college. My parents gave me a strong work ethic and a strong sense of responsibility. My grandparents were quick to allow me to help them and make mistakes in learning without being critical. From my parents and grandparents I learned how to pick and shell peas, pull corn, dig potatoes, gather eggs, and milk cows at 4:00 in the morning and again in the afternoon. I still enjoy animals but not the 4:oo AM milking or the other things that I had learned. I enjoy hunting, fishing, time with my granddaughters and chores around my home. I like unplanned day trips, looking at flea markets and junk shops. I find and meet some interesting people at these places.
  • Micheal, 31 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lagos, NG
    remember this a place we are going if we should depart from this earth be it HELL or HEAVEN HEBREWS 9:27,that is the real word of GOD think about its