Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ken, 62 from New Orleans, LA
    62, New Orleans, LA
    I'm a lay-catholic chaplain who works in hospitals caring for the spiritual needs of patients and their families.Franciscan University of Steubenville graduate.I love to have fun and spend time with other fun loving people.I love music,dancing,nature,pets,and long walks in the park.My Catholic faith is at the core of who I am.
  • Arvel, 62 from Marrero, LA
    62, Marrero, LA
    Being a New Orleans native, I enjoy all the things the Cresent city has to offer; music, festivals, fishing & seafood boils. I enjoy cooking especialy if I have a partner paticpating with me. I'm loyal and easy going. I also like riding my motorcycle when I have the time.
  • Scott, 52 from New Iberia, LA
    52, New Iberia, LA
    I enjoy wood working and traveling when I can. I've been divorced for 4 years and I received my annulment this past July. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and going to mass regularly. Looking for someone who shares my same faith and family values.
  • Jared, 19 from Metairie, LA
    19, Metairie, LA
    My name is Jared, and I am extremely passionate about liturgical music. I am an organist and cantor at several local churches, and I am also a parish and high school choir director. I also am a high school catechist. Mother church and her teaching are a huge part of my life as a member of the body of Christ. I am studying to acquire a major in theology, and I plan to be a high school religion teacher.
  • Will, 44 from Youngsville, LA
    44, Youngsville, LA
    Hello! My name is Will and Im in Banking here in the Lake Charles area. I have 3 beautiful children and a shih tzu named Sweet Pea who I get part time. Im something of a Netflix addict and really enjoy getting comfortable in the evening and watching a movie or catching one of my favorite shows (like The Office or Modern Family!). I am a fun person who prefers intimate settings over a loud bar or clubs unless Im going to see some live music. Aside from that, I really enjoy reading, antique browsing, and watching the Saints, and LSU Tigers!!!
  • Barrett, 34 from Prairieville, LA
    34, Prairieville, LA
    Hi everyone! My name is Barrett. Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am a devout Catholic looking for that special woman to grow with in our faith. My faith means the world to me and is important that it be the center of a relationship. Right now Im pretty busy with 2 jobs and am working on my MBA. I work in communications for a hospital and am the state director for the Tactical Hapkido Alliance and run self-defense classes. Im a person of eclectic interest and personality. I come from a theater family so I love performing on stage and singing Disney songs ;) Yes Im a bit of a Disney nerd and worked in Fantasyland on the college program. I have a great sense of humor and think that laughter is important in a relationship. Even though I can be the life of the party, dance it up and make people laugh, I also have a serious and shy side. Large groups of new people can bring out my shyness until I get to know people and open up. My interests are pretty much anything as long as its with good friends. I enjoy speaking and teaching which I put to use by running a self-defense program and leading spiritual retreats. I enjoy movies, music, reading, trying to sing along, dancing, piano, martial arts, photography/videography, working out and all things Disney. Well, all things Disney except for the straight to video sequels ;) Ive been known to spontaneously break out into random song! Im very easy going and open up to my closest friends. Im the kind of guy who will listen and be there for you. Im patient and understanding and looking for the same in a woman. While Im on this site in hopes to meet my future bride, I also here to make new friends. God has a plan and will guild us all when we are ready.
  • Dylan, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I Love to laugh but most of all I love making others laugh. Life is too good not to be happy. I am generally a humble and positive person. Helping others see the light in things is what I try to achieve on a daily basis. I am looking forward to getting married and having children with someone of good faith. Someone who can support me in leading our children in the right direction. My hobbies are fishing, hunting, sports, and socializing with friends.
  • Kurt, 24 from Bourg, LA
    24, Bourg, LA
    Hi I'm Kurt. I had a stroke in 10th grade and can't talk or get around like I used to. I also drool some and have a big laugh. I'm perfectly fine mentally though. I like watching sports (football is my favorite). I was a 3-sport athlete before so it still interests me. My dad helps me continue to hunt every year for deer season. I like a good movie as well. My family loves playing cards and occasionally board games. You can ask me anything else you would like to know. I am an open book:)
  • Graham, 25 from Lafayette, LA
    25, Lafayette, LA
    My name is Graham and I work as a Political Operative and advocate for numerous issues. I am a proud Catholic convert and enjoy living my faith and learning more about it's history.
  • George, 46 from Lafayette, LA
    46, Lafayette, LA
    Hi, there I am truly blessed to have a wonderful life with good friends and family. Many religious people have helped me on my path of life and directed me in the right direction. I enjoy many outdoor activities.
  • Joseph, 73 from New Orleans, LA
    73, New Orleans, LA
  • Mike, 46 from Des Allemands, LA
    46, Des Allemands, LA
    I love my family. I am a out going man, looking for a women that likes to get up an go. I have 5 years before retirement, i will be doing a lot of traveling at that time. My mother was from south dakota i would like to stay in that area an get to no that side of my family better
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() {; }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });