Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Baton Rouge Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Baton Rouge Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 59 from Baton Rouge, LA
    59, Baton Rouge, LA
    Hi! I am a very spiritual and loving person...I am seeking to do God's will in my life in all areas. I want to share my love and life with the most awesome woman in the world! I feel as though I have not experienced a profoundly intimate, unconditionally loving relationship and I dearly want to share this gift with my true soulmate from God! Thanks! :) AMDG...John I'm thinking that perhaps God has ONE perfect heart and soulmate chosen for Everyone He's called to the sacrament of marriage...just like He put Mary and Joseph together. What do You think?
  • Matt, 34 from Baton Rouge, LA
    34, Baton Rouge, LA
    Im originally from Baton Rouge and after a near decade up north in Shreveport I'm finally back! I love being back home, as family is very important to me, and I hope to have one of my own someday. In my spare time I play ice hockey, beach volleyball, bowl, and enjoy other physical/outdoor activities. I enjoy going out to a bar every now and then, but usually prefer a more low key setting. On that note, I also prefer to be around a small group of loyal friends as opposed to a large group of acquaintances. I'm an animal lover and spend a fair amount of time volunteering with a cat adoption group. As far as my personality goes, I'd say I am intelligent, hard working, quick-witted, thoughtful, and a man of strong faith. I tend to be somewhat reserved with people I am not close to, but much more outgoing with my family and close friends.
  • Mark, 53 from Pierre Part, LA
    53, Pierre Part, LA
    Hello out there! I am a 51 year old simple cajun man. Been on the same job for the last 28 years and I love my job! I love to cook jambalaya and watch football. I lost my lovely wife to cancer 4 years ago and I have been a single dad ever since. It has been demanding but it has been reallyfun! My oldest daughter, Kayla is a graduate of LSU and currently in accelerated Nursing School in New Orleans. My younger daughter will 18 on september 2, she graduated Fron High School on the 16 with Honors. I like to camp out on Lake Verret and catch big catfish. I am also aMan of God and a christian man with high morals. I love to laugh, hold hands, and spoil the lady in my life! I will be reporting offshoe next month for my next assignment and looking forward to the challenge.
  • Sean, 34 from Sorrento, LA
    34, Sorrento, LA
    I love the church and its history. I particularly enjoy the Eastern rites and went to the Maronite mass for several years when I was in San Antonio. I would love to meet a practical Catholic woman who I can share the faith with and start a family.
  • Max, 21 from Denham Springs, LA
    21, Denham Springs, LA
    My mother introduced me to the Church when I was in high school.I converted to Catholicism in Easter of 2015. I am currently employed by a local ISP (Internet Service Provider) and going to technical college for an associate degree in Information Technology for computer networking; I will graduate this year. I am very passionate about my Catholic faith, The more that I learn about the teachings of the church, the more that I find out that it has all the answers to my questions. I feel that I have drawn much closer to God than I ever could have as a Protestant. My confirmation Saint is St. Maximilian Kolbe. I am very passionate about the issues that are harming the culture today such as Abortion, Contraception, Euthanasia, and big government. I really enjoy studying history, especially WWII. I see many atrocities that were committed by the socialist/communist governments of the 20th century beginning to take hold in the west. I wish to ensure that my generation does not forget that if you are able to dehumanize someone (the unborn, the elderly) you can very easily destroy them without much thought.
  • Barrett, 34 from Prairieville, LA
    34, Prairieville, LA
    Hi everyone! My name is Barrett. Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am a devout Catholic looking for that special woman to grow with in our faith. My faith means the world to me and is important that it be the center of a relationship. Right now Im pretty busy with 2 jobs and am working on my MBA. I work in communications for a hospital and am the state director for the Tactical Hapkido Alliance and run self-defense classes. Im a person of eclectic interest and personality. I come from a theater family so I love performing on stage and singing Disney songs ;) Yes Im a bit of a Disney nerd and worked in Fantasyland on the college program. I have a great sense of humor and think that laughter is important in a relationship. Even though I can be the life of the party, dance it up and make people laugh, I also have a serious and shy side. Large groups of new people can bring out my shyness until I get to know people and open up. My interests are pretty much anything as long as its with good friends. I enjoy speaking and teaching which I put to use by running a self-defense program and leading spiritual retreats. I enjoy movies, music, reading, trying to sing along, dancing, piano, martial arts, photography/videography, working out and all things Disney. Well, all things Disney except for the straight to video sequels ;) Ive been known to spontaneously break out into random song! Im very easy going and open up to my closest friends. Im the kind of guy who will listen and be there for you. Im patient and understanding and looking for the same in a woman. While Im on this site in hopes to meet my future bride, I also here to make new friends. God has a plan and will guild us all when we are ready.
  • Daniel, 22 from Baton Rouge, LA
    22, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am currently a senior in LSU. I'm currently working on getting a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering. I am a somewhat traditional Catholic with very conservative views.
  • Charles, 19 from Baton Rouge, LA
    19, Baton Rouge, LA
    just a catholic guy looking for the perfect catholic girl I love my faith, family, lsu football, and having a good time I enjoy being with my friends and experiencing new things
  • Jim, 68 from Baton Rouge, LA
    68, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a Louisiana native and 68 years old. I am a veteran who served during the Vietnam era. I am a widower. My late wife and I were married for 46 blessed years and we loved each other dearly. We never had any children and therefore I don't have anyone left except distant nieces and nephews. If you are reading my profile and have children, I would welcome yours. I enjoy simple things in life, like cooking, fishing, yard work and growing vegetables on an amateur basis. I attend first Tuesday of the month Novena Mass and each Saturday Mass at 4 PM. For a part of my days I do watch the news, especially the financial ones. I am now at a point in my life where I have asked myself a lot of hard questions. My faith in the Good Lord has made me realize all that I have been given by Him and I give Him thanks for all that I have. I am the most thankful to Him for my late wife and our marriage for all those years. My wife passed away a year and a half ago, and I feel that I should now begin to seek someone and know she would want me to do that. I would have wanted the same for her if I had gone first. I am retired and very financially secure. I have two homes and have just resolved some legal issues on the second one I will ultimately move there. The one I have in Baton Rouge was in the record flood. I am navigating its repairs now. I will sell it when it is ready. I consider myself a regular looking fellow, not fat, thin on top, and have experienced mileage (LOL) aka some wear and tear. Been wearing eyeglasses pretty much since grade school. I am also a cancer survivor. My plans for the short term are to focus on my second home and get it repaired after winning a legal battle on its construction defects. I will begin to do some more fishing. Louisiana has been very blessed with this resource. Much of this very good fishing is within a short drive from both of my homes. I do sneak in a game of racquetball once or twice a week and shoot regularly on a billiards league team with APA. I am also an active Parrothead Club member. For those that never heard of the Parrothead term, we are dedicated fans of Jimmy Buffett and that style music. If you are interested in messaging me please do so. i would welcome your messages. With common interests and getting to know each other over time, hopefully one day she and i would fall in love and would finish our days together. p.s. cooking alone sucks!
  • Patrick, 24 from Denham Springs, LA
    24, Denham Springs, LA
    Hi, my name is Patrick. I grew up in Denham Spring's and went to school in Baton Rouge. I am an electrician for ISC at Dow in plaquemine. Depending on the amount of spare time I get , I am either helping my parents with their small business(hint : we are beekeepers.), or hanging out with friends, or cooking on an outdoor smoker, or spending time with the rest of the family, immediate and extended. I love and thoroughly enjoy coffee. I enjoy doing anything outside(swimming and hiking for example) but don't mind staying in. I view life as a journey. I'm looking for a traveling companion who enjoys going out, as much as she enjoys staying in, or volunteering of their time.
  • Ian, 24 from Baton Rouge, LA
    24, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Charles, 18 from Baton Rouge, LA
    18, Baton Rouge, LA
    I'm looking for a relationship with someone who shares my strong Catholic beliefs. I love God, family, friends, anything to do with the outdoors, coffee, and LSU.