Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Baton Rouge Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Baton Rouge Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 70 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Baton Rouge, LA
    I'm a small town, South La. Catholic Cajun who decided he would come to the big city and become a success. I graduated with a degree in Psychology and then went to the LSU Law Center. I was admitted to the practice of law in 1973 and have been in private practice in Baton Rouge, La since then. I married in 1985 and we had 2 children, a son aged 21 and a daughter aged 19. My daughter has brought me a granddaughter who was born in December, 2007. Hopefully, my daughter will graduate from McKinley in May, 2010. She was attending Lee High, but it's closing. My son is a graduate of Lee High and Texas Culinary Academy in Austin, TX and now lives in Austin. Shortly after our 18th wedding anniversary, I discovered my wife's problems with the internet...guys far more exciting and younger than me...and she wanted those guys more than me. We divorced in August, 2004. All in all, my life is good with my children and grandchild.
  • Joe, 68 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Baton Rouge, LA
    I'm from a traditional Catholic family ...attended Catholic elementary and high school. I would like to meet a Catholic lady to share life. I'm relaxed and open to most hobbies and places. Enjoy travel and photography. Enjoy a healthy life style.
  • Bill, 75 from Maurepas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Maurepas, LA
    Hi my name is Bill. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Maurepas, LA, USA. I am 6'0" tall with brown eyes and gray hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have six children, and fourteen grand children. I, been divorced for 4 years. I like most sports live or on T V, I,m not couch potatoe or do I allow it to alter my activities. I love the outdoors, I live on a canal and like boating,and nights near the water with glass of wine under stars. I like cooking and grilling.
  • Dennis, 64 from Addis, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Addis, LA
  • Vicen, 70 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Baton Rouge, LA
    Was raised by my grandparents and went to a Paroquial school education- first eleven grades in a small town and then moved to the city capital to finalize my last three high school years. Graduated with a master degree in engineering, received a commissioned in the US Army, and presently enjoying retirement from both professions. As a member of the Knight of Columbus, I traveled the state in various capacities serving the church, youth, community, Special Olympics, family, mentally disabled, and pro-life programs. Also enjoy traveling immensely, both within and outside the States; passionate about music and dancing as well meeting and knowing people. Like to read poetry as well as self-improvement books; watching movies, romantic, comedy, action or mystery; a person who listen with empathy; with ability to work under extreme pressure and challenge; and, able to converse fluently in Spanish. T wo of my philosophies: (1) life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved and (2) dont wait for a crisis to discover what is important in your life. One of my favorites Bible quote: rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer. Hope that the above narrative and portrayal encourage an invitation to meet and know each other, either over coffee, walk, or lunch.
  • Clyde, 76 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a retired U.S. Army Sergeant First Class E-7. and am now a nationwide truck driver. When I am not driving the truck, I like to do woodwork,ride my bicycle,walk and work in my garden.
  • Gary, 60 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Baton Rouge, LA
    not sure how to describe myself...my best asset is that I am a great dad to my two daughters who are both in high school. I love my girls, they are my best friends. My hobbies are running (marathons), swimming, anything LSU reading and going to school, even at my age. I am currently working on a graduate degree from the University of Chicago. I am a fairly quiet person but am working to open up a bit.
  • David, 63 from Walker, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Walker, LA
    I love bassfishing and hunting,I like woodworking. I am very big on truthfulness. I say what I mean and mean what I say. You never need to wonder where you stand with me. I love LSU football and baseball,like the Saints also. I love being outdoors and cuddling up on couch to watch a good show or movie on TV. I believe that GOD made women as partner for men, so they are a gift from HIM and should be treated as such. They deserve to be loved and treated special.
  • Sidney  Jr, 62 from Donaldsonville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Donaldsonville, LA
  • Donald S, 71 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Baton Rouge, LA
    i am a male hospice nurse in the baton rouge area,formally from n.o.., la. 71 y/o still active. enjoy visiting other small towns in la. and miss., enjoy eating out sometimes, drink socially, not over use. do smoke, but respect others., looking for a friend with or without benefits. pleasant personality, esay -going, non-confrontational. a very good listener, compassionate and understanding.enjoy meeting people
  • Carl, 62 from Ponchatoula, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ponchatoula, LA
    I am passioniate about honesty, sincerity and giving my all to the right person. My Parents were the most influential part of my life. My Sons mean the world to me and I Love them so very much. I Love the outdoors for it's majestic beauty... Especially the Mountains. I Love all Outdoor activities. You will never meet a Man that is more sincere and honest as I. My feelings run deep within my Heart. God is so very deep within my heart. I pray each day for my blessings.
  • Donald, 76 from Prairieville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Prairieville, LA