Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Houma-Thibodaux Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 53 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Thibodaux, LA
    Kind of a renaissance guy. Ex High School coach and teacher now in family business into a variety of things. I like athletic things as well as historical things and am a pretty avid reader. The strange thing about me is that I am politically conservative, but I have an artsy yearning side which is filled with literature, music, historical places and other arts. I am clean cut well built guy with a great memory for places adn things in the past and also a striving for a successful future with a genuine catholic woman of substance that I am attracted to in all ways. I love to travel. I have been on cruises, snow skiing many times, to Europe including Medjugorge, and many other places.I am different from most people in my opinion because I cannot be categorized into one type of person. From hunting to golfing: from rock concerts to mass, from weighlifting to motorcycle riding to many other things. Most women would say I am attractive and cannot believe I have never been married. Have just had trouble hooking up with the women I have wanted and decided to give this a try. Having a Catholic woman that I loved would be a huge blessing and I pray that the Lord sends the right woman into my life.
  • Jamie, 41 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Raceland, LA
    I am a very, very, shy man that comes a very large family. I have been like this since jr high. I put faith as a proity. I am a country man. Off bayou Lafourche. I am very nervios. around females in general. need to figure out how to brake the ice. please pardon if any words are mispelled. I have not dated atleast 20 years. It will take some time to get in to the dating. my parents have married for 43 years. happly married. started a new job in Belle Chasse, la
  • Milt, 31 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thibodaux, LA
    I am the youngest of 3 siblings with a brother and a sister. I have a niece and a nephew. My mom, dad, and the priests I have served with at mass have been my greatest influences in my life. Without them I wouldn't be the man I am today. I like to play video games, watch tv and movies, chat with friends, listen to music, and browse the internet.
  • Eugene, 59 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Thibodaux, LA
    I love being active, I play golf, like to fish just dont get to go often, I enjoy being with famly and friends. I do enjoy going to dinner. Dont like to stay home. Love LSU football and baseball also big fan of the Saints. I like to hunt also. Im kind of a DYI guy i like to tinker. I am probably not the most neatest of guys but definitly not the messiest. My two grandchildren live in St Louis so just about every holiday Im heading NORF ;). I love my family dearly and I am still very close to my late wifes family so this is package deal. Family says Im a big ole Teddy Bear and that is how you can find me on the fish site.
  • Simon, 47 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Houma, LA
    I believe in being honest, loyal and trustworthy. I enjoy outdoors activities as well as watching tv in the evenings or going see a movie etc. I enjoy cooking and hanging out with family and friends alike. I enjoy giving as well as receiving in family, friendship especially in a relationship. I have 3 children 1 son and 2 daughters. I have a foster grandson.
  • Christopher, 28 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Houma, LA
    Hello. I'm Chris. I work in the back office of a local community bank. I enjoy watching sports. I'm a big fan of LSU, the Saints, my alma mater Nicholls State, and my high school. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy trying new foods and drinks. I used to be able to do some basic old-time ballroom dancing, but it has been a few years since I last did it. My faith is definately important to me. I attend Mass faithfully on Sundays and sometimes on weekdays too. I look forward to meeting some new Catholic young adults like myself. I would like to meet someone that I can share my faith with. I would like to be able to grow with her in faith and in love of God and neighbor.
  • Dennis, 67 from Schriever, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Schriever, LA
  • Michael, 49 from Morgan City, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Morgan City, LA
    I am loving, caring, passionate, compassionate, and very affectionate. I am passionate about being with the lady I love. I enjoy singing, playing guitar, playing video games, bumping hips, and going to church.
  • Kurt, 24 from Bourg, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bourg, LA
    Hi I'm Kurt. I'm a pretty quiet guy, but I'm also very easy to get along with. For some reason though, I'm like Buddy the elf asking out Jovie when I'm interested in someone haha. I had a massive brain stem stroke in 10th grade. I'm perfectly fine mentally, just can't get around like I used to and have a big laugh. It was a very severe stroke, not the typical one-sided kind you see, and there's a pretty long story about it. I have tone (see picture) and can't walk or talk without considerable help so I'm in a wheelchair and also drool a little. I can have kids though. That's a legitimate concern people may have about me after hearing my situation but I'm not paralyzed. I love the outdoors. Up until the stroke I played baseball, football, and basketball and would be outside most of the day playing something whether kickball with my younger siblings, football with my brothers or cousins, volleyball with my cousins, etc.. I like to hunt every year. I love watching sports either live or on tv. My favorite is football. I like movies and occasionally read good books as well. My family loves playing cards when we get together. I'm very family-oriented since my hospital stay. I always was, just even more so now. I love watching my siblings in sports, especially my younger sisters!
  • Richard, 61 from Houma, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Houma, LA
    I am looking for a lovely lady to spend time with and get to know. I like dinning out, going to the movies, or going to a sporting event. Even just sitting on a couch and cuddling with someone, watching a good movie and eating popcorn is nice. I like to work outdoors and in my vegetable garden, swimming in the pool, or just going for a evening walk. Family is very important to me. Life can be fun and a growing experience with the right person. I have good values and will always treat a lady like a lady. God Bless
  • Chuck, 50 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Raceland, LA
    I'm a 50 yr old who enjoys fishing , hunting , golf, doing things around the house. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like riding my motorcycle when I can. I work offshore 14 days on and 14 days off.
  • Grant, 25 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Thibodaux, LA
    I love my family & friends and I'm very passionate about the university where I am employed. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. In my spare time, I announce for the university baseball, volleyball, and softball teams. I am also involved in numerous organizations around my university and community.