Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lake Charles Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Lake Charles Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Doug, 49 from Jennings, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Jennings, LA
    I am a single guy with no one special in my life at this time. I am easy going, fun loving and like to meet new people. I am a little shy at firstt though. I warm up rather quickly though. Just a down to earth fella. Trying to see the half full cup. I spend most of my waking hours outside. I bike daily to work. Rarely watch the tv. Love to stay active. Hope to meet a nice lady who is looking to be friends and let the Lord take it from there. Finding out about someone along the way can be such a rewarding experience without rushing things. Divorcees I am not interested in.I do not have a sub here.Take care. Though widows are a totally different story. Take care and see you around. God Bless.
  • Kent, 64 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lake Charles, LA
    I like to go out to parks and wide open spaces. I absorb the beauty out there and pray and reflect while at those places. I also like to hike at various places, discuss various subjects deeply, think and imagine, write in my journals and attend some athletic events-especially, McNeese State Univesity football games with my brothers. I like to exercise also and I believe I'm pretty fit for a guy my age. My spirituallity is very important to me also. I pray often (mostly just keeping my mind on and talking to God as much as I can), attend mass during the week (other than days of obligation), and I often do adoration before the blessed sacrament. Oh, I'm getting extreme enjoyment watching my great nieces and great nephews grow up.
  • Ricky, 62 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lake Charles, LA
    I've been single for a little over 10 years. I have two kids three dogs and three horses. My kids are out on their own. I've work at one of the local plants for 35 years. We like to ride the 4-wheelers and go-carts (small dune buggies) out in the pasture. I BBQ & have Fish frys out on the paito for family and freinds. I'm trying to eat healthier and have lost about 52 lbs and have a few more to go ..I found out a few years ago about my Native American Ancestors and been trying to learn more and get more involved with the tribe. Between Church, Work, Working with Tribal stuff around the house it keeps me busy..
  • Randall, 56 from Sulphur, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Sulphur, LA
    So where are all the bad girls that make good mates? If you're looking to play games, please look elsewhere. I'm interested in a longterm and committed relationship, with the right person. I'm looking for a lifetime friend, someone who can be honest and open w/another human. I like to take moon light rides on the beach or in the woods, sit in natural hot springs in the middle of nowhere, watch the stars cross the sky, camp, fish, take day trips or extended vacations, and work on vehicles. I also like to kick back and enjoy a movie at home, listen to a wide variety of music, and am an exceptional cook. Afternoon naps, hikes, sitting in a tub of steaming water while reading a good book, and cuddling on the couch or in bed are also activities that I enjoy. If you've made it this far I can fill you in later on other activities that I enjoy, in person. I am an excellent conversationalist and have a wealth of knowledge on many differing topics. I volunteer for work on public lands and work as a mental health counselor. I've had my share of trying " to save the world" and I don't want to have to"fix" the person I spend the rest of my life with, so if you can't handle honesty and intimacy, don't bother contacting me. My ideal mate would be: witty, intelligent, easy to talk to, a good listener, enjoy the outdoors, and in good physical condition. She would be independent as well as interdependent. If you enjoy or would like to do some of the things I've listed, get in touch with me and we'll see where it leads.
  • Leon, 47 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lake Charles, LA
    originally from Mid City New Orleans. Attended St Anthony of Padua elementary school,Jesuit High School graduate and attended UNO with degree in Geography. Enjoy good food and conversation. 4th Degree Knights of Columbus Enjoy travel, outdoors, walks, participating in charitable fundraiser causes and benefits. Enjoying challenging projects making or fixing things for others, kinda a McGyver handyman I've been told. A dog and outdoors lover. I enjoy driving the country backroads and scenic highways of LA, MS, and TX and most any other state. Love nighttime walks on the beach. I love watching the moonlight shimmer across a lake or ocean. I love a heavy summer rain at night with the rain hitting a metal roof. Not afraid to admit very sentimental. I was close to my grandfather. He's been gone 22 yrs but I still get watery eyed whenever I think about him. I enjoy boating, biking, kayaking, going to gym to stay healthy, camping, fishing,hunting,golfing,target shooting, hiking, snorkeling, etc I enjoy photography of wildlife, nature, scenery. I love antique and classic cars. Want to learn to play guitar. . Have two wonderful boys age 6 years and 4 1/2 yrs. and Spending time with family and friends. Attending concerts and sports events. Eating various cuisines such as Thai food, sushi, Mediterranean, etc. Very socially conservative and a strong pro life supporter. I love children and animals.Very easy going and can sometimes be too trusting as I always give people the benefit of doubt. I am like a loyal faithful dog , loving and affectionate but will fiercely defend those closest to me at a moments notice. ------ Affectionate,Passionate, Devoted, Humble, Loyal,Honest,Respectful, Dedicated,Sincere,Supportive, Caring,Trustworthy, Giving, Sharing ,and Loving would describe me..
  • Terry, 62 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lake Charles, LA
    Family is very important in my life. I am an avid football fan of the New Orleans saints and lsu tigers. I am an outdoorsman and love to duck hunt and fish. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and different cultures.
  • Matthew, 30 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lake Charles, LA
    My name is Matt. I am very passionate about LSU sports and McNeese sports. I am also very passionate about Jesus. I am also an assistant/ volunteer football coach at OLQH. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, working, playing xbox, spending time with family, traveling. My company just relocated me to La Porte, TX.
  • Blade, 24 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Natchitoches, LA
    Hello, my name is Blade. I grew up Catholic but didn't actually practice my faith until my later teen years. Today, Catholicism is a part of my daily life and I strive to grow into the best Catholic man God is calling me to be. I also strive to have a personal relationship with Jesus, the Blessed Virgin Mary, and St. Joseph along with the saints.
  • Martin, 51 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lake Charles, LA
    A Simple hard working man looking for my life partner. I'm not into bars so i find it difficult meeting people. I enjoy live music festivals and occasionally dining out. I enjoy the outdoors, working.in my shop I like tinkering with things I'm a mechanic so its my hobby also I guess. I don't drink anymore, I do smoke regularly. I have 2 daughters and 4 dogs all of them are outside except the kids.
  • Homer, 57 from Eunice, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Eunice, LA
    I am retard with the us tobacco company for the last 7 years i have played cajun music for 30 years all i want is a simple life wiyh a woman that i can love and be loved
  • Andrew, 33 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lake Charles, LA
    I am passionate about sound. I am a musician and an audio engineer. I do live sound, studio recording, write and play music and create sounds for films and video games. In my free time I love to spend time with family, watch a good movie of go out into town.
  • Darryl, 73 from Deridder, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Deridder, LA
    I do not have a photo available on my computer, but could have one available soon. I like to travel. I am retired and have very close to 6 digit income. I love music. I play guitar (in church choir...30 years) both in church & band. I love to dance as well. I am in pretty good physical shape for a 73 year old (will be 74 on the Feast of the Immaculate Conception) and at the risk of being conceited or a braggart, I am a handsome man. I have nearly a full head of beautiful gray hair. I am also well educated with two Bachelor degrees, an Associate degree in Accounting, and a MALA in History from LSU, Baton Rouge. I am a professional (retired) Commercial Helicopter Pilot. I am also a recovering Alcoholic with 31 Years of Sobriety (AA). Big-time AA attendee. But I am also a very serious Catholic. My faith means everything to me. My wife died 4 years ago and lonely.