Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lake Charles Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Lake Charles Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donnie, 64 from Jennings, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Jennings, LA
    I'm a very devout Catholic. I believe in God first, family second, everything else follows. I live my life one day at a time under God's direction. I attend mass on a regular basis and go to adoration weekly. My family is very important to me. I have two young daughters, 18 & 16 years old, that I spend a lot of time with. I am raising the 16 year old, so beware! It takes a special person to be involved with someone who has a teenager at home. I also have six grandchildren whom I adore.
  • Kent, 64 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lake Charles, LA
    I like to go out to parks and wide open spaces. I absorb the beauty out there and pray and reflect while at those places. I also like to hike at various places, discuss various subjects deeply, think and imagine, write in my journals and attend some athletic events-especially, McNeese State Univesity football games with my brothers. I like to exercise also and I believe I'm pretty fit for a guy my age. My spirituallity is very important to me also. I pray often (mostly just keeping my mind on and talking to God as much as I can), attend mass during the week (other than days of obligation), and I often do adoration before the blessed sacrament. Oh, I'm getting extreme enjoyment watching my great nieces and great nephews grow up.
  • Ricky, 62 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lake Charles, LA
    I've been single for a little over 10 years. I have two kids three dogs and three horses. My kids are out on their own. I've work at one of the local plants for 35 years. We like to ride the 4-wheelers and go-carts (small dune buggies) out in the pasture. I BBQ & have Fish frys out on the paito for family and freinds. I'm trying to eat healthier and have lost about 52 lbs and have a few more to go ..I found out a few years ago about my Native American Ancestors and been trying to learn more and get more involved with the tribe. Between Church, Work, Working with Tribal stuff around the house it keeps me busy..
  • David, 60 from Jennings, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jennings, LA
    I Am 55 years old.I Have four children (one son died)and they are all grown up and out of the house.I would like to find somebody to do things with. I am retired now and have time on my hands. I like outdoor activities ( hunting fishing and motercycle riding.
  • Earl, 71 from Welsh, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Welsh, LA
    Born and reared in SW La. Attended college and earned a BS in Mechanical Engineering. Spent 28 years in the New Orleans area working in the electric power industry. Moved back to SW LA about 10 years ago to get out of the big city and be closer to family.
  • Vernon, 60 from Creole, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Creole, LA
    I'm a cradle Catholic. I grew up on a 98 acre farm with cows, horses, sheep, pigs, chickens, ducks, geese, several dogs and cats, and a couple of goats. I'm a third degree Knight of Columbus. I hold life membership in the American Legion, National Rifle Association, American Quarterhorse Association, Cooking Club of America, and the North American Hunting Club. I'm a US Army (1974 - 1977) and Louisiana Army National Guard (1977 - 1990) veteran, I've been a combat medic, a paramedic, a massage therapist, a nurse, a bartender, a college student, a public transit driver, an Aviation Fuel Technician, a contract laborer, and a caregiver to both of my parents when their health deteriorated, prior to their passing, so now they and all my grandparents are deceased. Currently I'm a security officer and a chauffeur, a brother to 4 sisters and 2 brothers, an uncle to 16 nieces and 4 nephews, a great uncle to 8 (or is it 9) great nieces and 5 great nephews. I've never been married, and have no children of my own, but being and remaining single and childless was never in my original plans for life. It's just the way things happened and until now God had other plans for me, but now...
  • Terry, 61 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lake Charles, LA
    Family is very important in my life. I am an avid football fan of the New Orleans saints and lsu tigers. I am an outdoorsman and love to duck hunt and fish. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and different cultures.
  • Don, 65 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lake Charles, LA
    I am an easy going guy with old fashioned values and know how to treat a lady. I enjoy the simple things in life and doings things with the woman in my life. I enjoy outdoors, some sports, music, dancing, cooking, etc. And of course God and practicing my Catholic faith as much as I can is very important.
  • Michael, 76 from Sulphur, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Sulphur, LA
    Since my wife's death 6 1/2 years ago I have a new sense of what life is about and a new dedication of my faith and trying to do what God wants me to do. I look forward to finding a new companion to share my life with. My high school teachers and some college teachers have helped to guide me in my future. My parents raised me to do what is right. My wife's death was the most drastic wake up call of my life. I like to travel,do some fishing, go to flea markets,take care of my yard and shrubs, see new places.
  • Rick, 63 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lake Charles, LA
    I have been blessed with a good career but look forward to slowing down and then retiring within a few years. Then I hope to turn to more spiritually rewarding work, along with some travel and in general enjoying life.
  • Dennis, 62 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lake Charles, LA
    I am passionate about life and all the great thing the lord has blessed me with and blessings have been many. I love to ride my motorcycle. Throttle Therapy is the best
  • David, 61 from Deridder, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Deridder, LA
    i'm easy going love to fish and build plastic truck model replica's..i like to cook for one or 20, plant a garden and repair and build furniture ..much more once u get to know me..