Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kent, 64 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lake Charles, LA
    I like to go out to parks and wide open spaces. I absorb the beauty out there and pray and reflect while at those places. I also like to hike at various places, discuss various subjects deeply, think and imagine, write in my journals and attend some athletic events-especially, McNeese State Univesity football games with my brothers. I like to exercise also and I believe I'm pretty fit for a guy my age. My spirituallity is very important to me also. I pray often (mostly just keeping my mind on and talking to God as much as I can), attend mass during the week (other than days of obligation), and I often do adoration before the blessed sacrament. Oh, I'm getting extreme enjoyment watching my great nieces and great nephews grow up.
  • Timothy, 42 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Covington, LA
    I am a fairly easy-going fella. Socially, I enjoy meeting my friends for pub trivia and having a few pints, and the monthly(ish) game nights hosted by various friends. I am quick to make a decision about whether to trust someone or not but am generally amicable to most people I meet. Basically, the more you hear me talk to you or others, the more I trust them. I enjoy listening to people and often try to get them to talk to me far more than I want to talk about myself.
  • Robert, 79 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Mandeville, LA
    I deeply enjoy family life and helping to make it a a place of love and support where each member can grow to be more fully the people they are. God must be foremost in the family and the family can help all its members grow in love and service of others and in love for God. I enjoy sharing in family events and activities with friends. I enjoy all outdoor activities--running, biking, gardening, etc. Growing in our faith and love for God and others is integral to all I do. My health is excellent and I enjoy being physically active and exercise most days running, health club workouts, grass cutting, gardening, biking, nature hikes, etc. My Catholic faith has been an integral part of my life. I want to continue to live our faith with God's grace as fully as I can. That is why I have come to Catholic Match.
  • Gary, 61 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Baton Rouge, LA
    not sure how to describe myself...my best asset is that I am a great dad to my two daughters who are both in high school. I love my girls, they are my best friends. My hobbies are running (marathons), swimming, anything LSU reading and going to school, even at my age. I am currently working on a graduate degree from the University of Chicago. I am a fairly quiet person but am working to open up a bit.
  • Dylan, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I Love to laugh but most of all I love making others laugh. Life is too good not to be happy. I am generally a humble and positive person. Helping others see the light in things is what I try to achieve on a daily basis. I am looking forward to getting married and having children with someone of good faith. Someone who can support me in leading our children in the right direction. My hobbies are fishing, hunting, sports, and socializing with friends.
  • Jim, 31 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Baton Rouge, LA
    Busy professional. My dog and I enjoy cooking, eating, and being with friends and family and I am thankful for the ability to do those things. Low-key and a bit of a homebody but I appreciate a good road trip or overseas excursion. When I can, I like to spend time outdoors...a great place to pray, give thanks, and enjoy the bounty God has given us.
  • Chuck, 51 from Raceland, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Raceland, LA
    I'm a 50 yr old who enjoys fishing , hunting , golf, doing things around the house. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like riding my motorcycle when I can. I work offshore 14 days on and 14 days off.
  • Carlos, 30 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, New Orleans, LA
    I am currently going through a transition right now, and trying to get settled. When life is normal, I am a fun loving, sports watching. movie going guy. I enjoy dabbling in cooking when I get a chance. Mostly, I just try to enjoy and love life the best way that I can.
  • Tony, 26 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Thibodaux, LA
    I'll just start by saying that I'm a bit of an oddball. I'm passionate about my faith, but I also enjoy things that some people might not be too crazy about such as European heavy metal bands, Gothic fashion, and horror movies. I currently have two jobs. My full time job is basically a desk job at an organization that takes care of people with developmental disabilities. I also make large props for Mardi Gras parade floats part time. I attend Mass daily (usually), and I'm a huge fan of EWTN. I have a bachelors degree in fine art, and I enjoy making sculptures when I can find the time.
  • Donnie, 29 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Natchitoches, LA
    I'm a campus minister at Holy Cross Parish in Natchitoches, LA. I work mostly with the catholic students at Northwestern State University. Sports are my main hobby, but my main interest is Catholic Theology. Auspice Maria!
  • Justin, 26 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rome, IT
    Hello! My name is Justin and I am from Norway but I am currently living in Rome. I moved to Rome in February 2016 to do post graduate studies in Theology at a Pontifical University. I will be moving back to Norway this summer and finish my studies there, hopefully I will be finishing within the year. After finishing my studies, I want to pursue doctoral studies in Theology. I converted to the Catholic Church in 2015 after a few years of studying Lutheran theology in Norway. The Catholic faith is an important part of my daily life, it has transformed me as a person such that my values, philosophical convictions and political opinions are all rooted in the tradition and faith of the Church. I am grateful for all the blessings God has granted me, especially the great gift of having the opportunity to study theology. For some time now I have realised that the great gift of having a life partner is something that I am longing for and I am now committed to try to find the right person. In my spare time, I enjoy being with family and friends, I enjoy reading, seeing a good movie, walking in the mountains, traveling, visiting historical and sacred places.
  • Andrew, 24 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, New Iberia, LA
    Hello, my name is Andrew. I am 24 years old and I am from south Louisiana. I work for my father who is a farmer since I have graduated college and I am passionate about my interests, my hobbies, and helping people who are alone, isolated, and are having a hard time. It's nice to go talk to people at the nursing home and such, which I haven't been able to do a lot of, but when I did it was really fulfilling. I also have helped teach catechism to small children and high school students at church because my mom works there and I have really enjoyed working with young children, they are so fun and it's really fulfilling as well. I like to fish, sometimes hunt, ice skate, surf, swim, exercise, and model. I have a dream of modeling, though it is an extremely picky and competitive business so I will just have to see what will happen in the future. I was raised by my family and my childhood was blessed, I was given amazing parents and siblings; not to say we don't have our struggles and arguments, but I am blessed and they are great. I have been through some tough things in life just like most people, and I am still trying to find my way in life and figure out what God wants me to do. I don't really have many friends or meet people a lot so I hope to meet some people here and see where things go, God bless!