Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 71 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Baton Rouge, LA
    I'm a small town, South La. Catholic Cajun who decided he would come to the big city and become a success. I graduated with a degree in Psychology and then went to the LSU Law Center. I was admitted to the practice of law in 1973 and have been in private practice in Baton Rouge, La since then. I married in 1985 and we had 2 children, a son aged 21 and a daughter aged 19. My daughter has brought me a granddaughter who was born in December, 2007. Hopefully, my daughter will graduate from McKinley in May, 2010. She was attending Lee High, but it's closing. My son is a graduate of Lee High and Texas Culinary Academy in Austin, TX and now lives in Austin. Shortly after our 18th wedding anniversary, I discovered my wife's problems with the internet...guys far more exciting and younger than me...and she wanted those guys more than me. We divorced in August, 2004. All in all, my life is good with my children and grandchild.
  • William, 54 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Natchitoches, LA
    I am a wonderful, warm, loving and caring man. I am direct and outspoken. I tend to be quite until I get to know you. I love to help others. Father of three grown children (Just Kidding.... do they ever grow up????). Grandfather of seven wonderful grandchildren. Must have started young. I do not feel old enough to have grandchildren. Blessed by God and greatful. Thanks, William
  • Ryan, 48 from Des Allemands, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Des Allemands, LA
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends, back yard BBQ's, Saints games and anything to do with the water. My daughter is now on her own. I have a good home and steady job. I am dependable, trustworthy, stable, good values, a good heart, loyal and down to earth.
  • Tommy, 59 from Kaplan, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kaplan, LA
    I enjoy watching family members playing all sports, I enjoy music, dining, bar b q, watching movies, fishing, fishing, fishing, spending time with grandchildren
  • Dylan, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I Love to laugh but most of all I love making others laugh. Life is too good not to be happy. I am generally a humble and positive person. Helping others see the light in things is what I try to achieve on a daily basis. I am looking forward to getting married and having children with someone of good faith. Someone who can support me in leading our children in the right direction. My hobbies are fishing, hunting, sports, and socializing with friends.
  • Kerry, 65 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Breaux Bridge, LA
    Duty, God, and country sum up my adult life. I served my country for 32 years - 8 in the Marine Corps, and 24 with a Federal government paramilitary branch. I enjoy humor and kidding around. I can be a mischief maker at times but in a good way. I'm usually laid back, calm, and smiling although at times I can be stoical. A close friend once gave me a framed quote by French philosopher Albert Camus that said, "Don't walk behind me, I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend." Pretty apt description of me. If you're familiar with the Myers-Briggs personality test I'm an INFP, basically a crusader. Came out roughly 80% melancholic and 20% choleric on the four temperaments test. Basically consider myself a Renaissance man who would've been more at home in 18th century America. I notice that lots of ladies post about manners. My Dad taught me to be a traditional Southern gentleman so I naturally open doors and pull out chairs for ladies. Also extremely polite and kind to folks especially those in need. If I see a homeless veteran I can't help but talk with him and hand him some cash. I'm very passionate about my Catholic faith, my love of the Holy Trinity, and love of my country. Have a deep love of classical music, and reading. Love anything to do with the ocean whether it's walks along the shore, sailing, or SCUBA diving. As for ethnicity I'm Irish, Scotch/English, and Native American (Cherokee). When I joined Catholicmatch.com I wanted to be totally honest and up front about who I am including my health. I received several injuries in the course of my career and I'm still dealing with some of them. Also I contracted Lyme disease while hiking in the Appalachians circa 1996. The disease affects your entire body. Unfortunately for me it took 12 years before a doctor diagnosed it and by then it had done a fair amount of damage. I live with constant pain but I refuse to stop enjoying life. I still hike and work out with weights although I had to lay off for a few months after dislocating my right shoulder during training. Please understand - I do not need a nurse or caretaker just an understanding of my injuries and the limitations that stem from them. Thank you for wading through my profile. It seems too long to me but I'd rather give too much information than too little. Good luck in your search. Hope to hear from some of you. May God bless you all.
  • David, 33 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Metairie, LA
    Truthful, Comedian (not professionally), Educator, WhoDat Fan, Pelican Fan, Cubs Fan, Avalanche Fan, (Almost) a Golf Fan--have to make sure to stay quiet when they play, & also a great listener. I love to tell stories--mostly about my travels (I've been somewhere North of my home state, as well as somewhere West, somewhere East, and even somewhere South [Mexico]). My only World Travel was London, England and it was back in 2001--my next place [in the future] is Italy or Greece. Currently teach U.S History (Declaration of Independence-WWII) & World History--both Middle School classes. Taught Religion in Middle School (The Sacraments) for 3 years--then taught Old Testament Religion in Middle School for about...1 year. My favorite Religion lessons were the 10 Commandments & David Vs. Goliath (not just because my name is David). Very close with family--I look out for them, they look out for me--we love each other very much. When the holidays roll around, we do so much with my aunts/uncles, brothers, cousins, nieces/nephews. Our best holiday is Christmas Eve & Christmas Day. I look forward to improving and at the same time helping someone smile. Need a new friend, please feel free to say "hello" Appearances mean nothing to me--I am 100% respectful. Leisure time: Bicycle ride, movies, putt-putt, bowling, spending time with family/friends, working on lesson plans (not fun but worth the improvement/planning), or watching an athletic event.
  • Giovanni, 40 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rome, IT
    Hello there, I'm Giovanni and I'm passionate about life, expecially faith and theology, family and friendship (and my first love natural sciences). I have been 5 years in Seminary, but I left it in June 2015. I'm living in Rome (Italy) to finish my studies and for the future I hope to teach catholic religion once I'll take the bachelor's degree. Rome is a so beatifull city and I love to have very long walks at least once a week (when it is possible...). I'm obviously open to meet a woman, without hurrying, to know each other, to spend time together in a nice way (talking about life, faith, strong values, praying, having long walks, going to the theatre ... ). I'm here not necessarily to find a wife (but no doubt, I have this hope), but to cultivate friendship that I conceive in a christian way: education (politeness?), sincerity, sharing the joy of life that the Lord has given to us... then we shall see what can happen...
  • Armando, 27 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Slidell, LA
    I am new to the New Orleans area, and so I am trying to find things to do. I am originally from the border city of El Paso, Texas. I enjoy learning new things, and listening to other people. I like to exercise regularly. I wish I knew how to dance, but enjoy giving it a try every time. One of my greatest experiences in life was to go by myself to World Youth Day in Madrid. Couldn't make it for the past two, but looking forward to the next one.
  • Zach, 26 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Natchitoches, LA
    I'm a pretty interesting guy, down to earth, Well rounded, well spoken, love my family. I'm kind of traditional. I want to make friends or find a best friend then possibly See where it goes from there. I know who I am most of all that says something. so few people don't.
  • Ronell, 46 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, New Orleans, LA
    My faith is very important to me, it's everything, and it's #1 in finding that special someone. I like to meet fun and motivated people. I like to play tennis as much as possible. In spite being a beginner, I like to Salsa and Bachata Dance as much as possible. I like to eat salads but I love desserts. I also enjoy cocktails socially...
  • Lance, 28 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Metairie, LA
    I am a passionate learner. I spend lots of time studying design, technology, business, and public policy. I also love spending time with my family, immediate and extended, and friends both in New Orleans and my hometown. I love playing almost any sport, especially dodgeball. I have a good sense of humor and love comedy in general, even the corny stuff. I'm also a pretty good cook. I'm looking for a best friend to share my life with and have a family.