Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brady, 31 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Opelousas, LA
    I am a veterinarian who works mostly with thoroughbred racehorses. Working with such incredible athletes each day is truly incredible, and I hope to never take that for granted. School for 8 years to become a doctor and now working full-time for my own practice has put my personal life on hold for quite some time. But I am hoping to change that. I admire my parents who have been married for 38 years and put their 2 daughters and 2 sons first in their lives always. Over the past few years, my mass attendance has dropped off though my faith remains. I hope to meet people on this site to discuss faith once again and make it a priority in my life once more. Saying a prayer this site can introduce me to some beautiful young women who can reinvigorate my Catholic faith.
  • Christian, 29 from Shreveport, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Shreveport, LA
    Not born and raised in Shreveport but I do call it home and love it. Spent a few years in the Army and then came back home and became a Realtor. I meet a lot of people but it's hard finding someone who can keep me interested. I spend my time at the gym, with friends, reading, traveling, and recently have tried my hand in photography. Would like to find someone who has her head on straight. Someone who is driven in life and likes to travel, even if it's just a weekend trip.
  • Joseph, 30 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Slidell, LA
    Hello, my name is Joseph but you can call me Joey if you'd like. I joined this site because I moved to Slidell which is a little outside of New Orleans and I don't know anyone. I am 30 years old and I work very hard and do not really enjoy nightlife like I used to. I am originally from Florida where I grew up as an everyday beach goer. I loved growing up there but I honestly like going there on vacation more. I stay true to my roots as far as teams go, as im a huge Rays, Bucs and lightning fan. sports are very important to me, especially baseball. It's just something I have always loved. As far as music goes, Im not a huge fan of anything new, although there are some good acts out there I stick to listening to bands like Dave Matthews Band and other great bands of the 90's. I don't really enjoy talking about myself too much but I hope to meet someone one day that would like to get to know me better. I hope to hear from you and have a nice day.
  • Matthew, 32 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lafayette, LA
    My name is Matthew, and I enjoy interacting with people. I love my Catholic faith. I prefer being outside in the elements. Hiking, fishing, mountain climbing, kayaking are among some of the things I like to do. I'm also a musician so writing melodies and lyrics are a lot of fun for me. I'm easy going and easy to talk to :). I'm a pretty adventurous person but that's because I love to be in awe of what God has placed all around us. I love observing the world around me. I'm not full throttle all of the time though. I like the quiet nights at home too and would rather go to a movie instead of going to a club most of the time.
  • Chris, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I'd much rather you get to know me personally but some basics would be that I'm a soft hearted guy looking for his perfect match. I'm always looking to learn new things and become the best I can be. I'm very passionate about technology and finding out how things work.
  • Jim, 31 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Baton Rouge, LA
    Busy professional. My dog and I enjoy cooking, eating, and being with friends and family and I am thankful for the ability to do those things. Low-key and a bit of a homebody but I appreciate a good road trip or overseas excursion. When I can, I like to spend time outdoors...a great place to pray, give thanks, and enjoy the bounty God has given us.
  • Phillip, 32 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Orleans, LA
    I'm a fairly secular left-wing Catholic. I try to be a good Catholic but I believe in a more existential belief where we need to be the change we want to see or we'll never see it. I'm liberal in every sense of the word and while I don't expect most of the matches to be similar to that but I can hope..
  • Chris, 27 from Ponchatoula, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ponchatoula, LA
    Ive been a cost manager for Turner Industries for three years. I am traveling for my job, and I am currently in corpus Christie, TX temporarily. I still have a house in ponchatoula so I will visit home when I can. I am an only child so yes I am super close with my parents! Without them I would have nothing. I am a very simple guy, and I don't tend to get worked up about things too easily. Why get mad when you have so much to be thankful for right?! I can enjoy a movie night with a box of donuts or fine dining at Muriel's. As long as the person I'm with is enjoying themselves I am as happy as can be. I was very fortunate to travel as a kid and still have places I want to see. So If you are an easy going person, who loves to travel, understands the importance of family, and loves donuts just as much as I do; message me and we will split a dozen over a gallon of milk!
  • Joe, 30 from Ponchatoula, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ponchatoula, LA
    I enjoy long walks and watching most sporting events. I enjoy spending time with my many nieces and nephews. I'd rather listen than talk, though I consider myself a humorist. Most people who know me would describe me as "concise". I have been described as "pleasantly cynical". I am a Navy veteran who neither drinks nor smokes, but doesn't mind those who do. I have a bachelor's degree in Economics from LSU.
  • Lukman, 35 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rome, IT
    am here to see the best out of woman,friendship and marriage About Me and the Person I'd Like to Meet am a gentle easy going guy,am tall love to meet people because of who i am,ove singing,music,clubbing and lots more.
  • Austine, 32 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lagos, NG
    Am from a good Catholic home. Nice and hardworking. Good fearing, humble and honest. Am an easy going type, hates troubles. Am adventurous. An encounter with me will tell more. I am me, Austine. I am real, here for real and praying real encounter. God bless us.
  • Nicoles, 19 from Victoria, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Victoria, MY
    Hello I'm here looking for someone out here to find a relationship or make friends of me. I have experience of traveling. But I'm also good of swimming and archery so far.