Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Steve, 60 from Gardiner, ME
    60, Gardiner, ME
    single guy, tall, trim, never been married, no children friendly, easy going, kind, caring, honest, trusting, compassionate, romantic and sensual,playful. love jesus
  • John, 48 from Winterport, ME
    48, Winterport, ME
    Born and bred Mainer with 12yrs of parochial schooling and an Eng deg from UMaine. I've three beautiful and extremely bright girls that mean the world to me! I think we were brought into this world to simply be the best person that we can be, follow the golden rule, have faith, and enjoy life while doing so. I'm a simple, straightforward, intelligent, honest person.
  • Josh, 37 from Cape Elizabeth, ME
    37, Cape Elizabeth, ME
    Hello my name is Josh i am 34 years old i am on here giving fate another chance. I here to find my soulmate if she exists. I dont drink or smoke or do any drugs i exercise daily and help the homeless as well as adults with disabilities. I recently lost 398 lb courtesy of the portland boxing club, and m willingness to get healthy. My coaches were Coach Russo Lizz leddy and Russell Lamor. Since then i have clean bill of health. No MED Problems doc says "you got lucky son" and are gonna live till i you are 100) and no saggy skin either. I also and run 17 miles day. Teach people on portion and food control. My friend would best describe as loyal friendly outgoing and honest caring as very warm and kindhearted. They also say what ever girl snags me up she better hold on to me cause am very rare and very loyal. I Have lot to offer a girl whether it be just being there for her as a friend or cooking for her as well as listening to her and helping wind down from her day by cooking for her as well as massing her. But mainly proving to her that love does exist and a good guy me does exist. Now I my two jobs consist of the food industry. Graduated - From Cape high College Graduate from Paths & SSMC Parents - sill married Dad is from whales mom is from Italy Hobbies- playing sports helping the homeless vol. my time to help friends, helping adults with disabilities Goals- To find my solute, finish my met, and paramedcine lic and get married as well buy house live happily ever after. Be a provider for my family. Trained In - Ashiatu Massage and Deep Tissue Massage obbies- playing sports helping the homeless vol. my time to help friends, helping adults with disabilities Goals- To find my solute, finish my met, and paramedcine lic and get married as well buy house live happily ever after. Be a provider for my family. Trained In - Ashiatu Massage and Deep Tissue Massage Exercise & Train & The Portland Boxing Club Live in my parents guesthouse- rebuilding their estate Uniqueness- I am unique because I am an old school romantic. I love to court a girl and give her flowers as well pull out her chairs cook for her take her on the beach as well as pay for the meal and be a soundboard for her as well go through the good times and bad. Music Taste- I Like all kinds: (Yes even country) Fav Radio Stations- WBLM, WCYY, OLDIES 100.9. WBLM and 99.9 The wolf.
  • Nope, 33 from Portland, ME
    33, Portland, ME
  • Erin, 22 from Saco, ME
    22, Saco, ME
  • John, 56 from Kennebunkport, ME
    56, Kennebunkport, ME
    Hello - John here introducing myself and trying to be comfortable with this. Okay, I am passionate about raising my 13 year old daughter, Angela, who I love dearly. Grandparents and parents have been influential in my life. Leisure time: Cooking food on weekends, and messing around with my cars when I have time.
  • Joseph, 31 from Wells, ME
    31, Wells, ME
    I enjoy the outdoors and sports. However, for some years now I have been spending more time appreciating the faith. I love to read holy books written by saints and doctors of the Church, pray the rosary, etc. I had a relatively rough childhood, so I'm a bit quirky in many ways. I've only had one girlfriend of about 8 months, but there was no real love from either side so it ended mutually. I always dreamed of growing up, meeting my love, landing the big job, getting a beautiful home to raise children in, etc. etc. However life doesn't always work out the way we imagine it. I'm now 31, with plenty of life left in me, but I do wish some great change would happen in my life soon. Maybe it could be you? Send a message to find out more.
  • Joe, 27 from Bangor, ME
    27, Bangor, ME
    "Where hope is kept alive, someone is always sacrificing and most often it's Christ through one of His followers." i had a tough life , fighting my way up wasn't easy but that made me the person i am and for that i thank God for it everyday .
  • James, 49 from Madawaska, ME
    49, Madawaska, ME
    I am so grateful for the many gifts God that has bestowed in my life especially my family and friends. I enjoy quiet time to read good books and just to think over things with God. I wear the brown scapular at all times and every day I pray the rosary. I don't really watch much TV but lately, I've been listening once and awhile to old radio shows like the old dragnet, John Dollar, Gunsmoke, and many other old shows from youtube on my wireless headset while I work around my home. It's been a time but I know how to play chess and checkers and other strategic type games not good but it was just great to hang out with family and friends. When I was young I went to St. Joesph Parochial School in my hometown of Wichita Kansas from the sixth grade to the eighth grade where I got the nickname Jimmy Jet for my sprint running speed in running and playing flag or touch back football also playing softball with my classmates. Other past times I like to do are bowling, miniature golf, and all dart games well it's been awhile since I've done any of these things. Other hobbies are reading about history doing historical reenacting and my most favorite is photography.
  • Ben, 34 from Bangor, ME
    34, Bangor, ME
  • Tom, 56 from Bangor, ME
    56, Bangor, ME