Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Thomas, 52 from Lewiston, ME
    52, Lewiston, ME
    I am coming back to catholic match.I am a great guy and a great guy to be with .Love people love life.My biggest motto.Be yourself and live life for now,because you will never know what life will deal you.I am just looking for a fun girl .Someone where we can just be ourselves.
  • Matt, 46 from Augusta, ME
    46, Augusta, ME
    Hello. I have a lot fun and enjoy my blessings. I'm a contractor and musician. I love to meet new people and learn new things. That's it. Have a great day.
  • Nathan, 32 from Lewiston, ME
    32, Lewiston, ME
    I am passionate about using my true talents to make a difference in the world. I look forward to both finding a career that i enjoy and settling down with a wonderful person for the rest of my life and having a family. When im not working I like to do a mix of quiet activites and social outings: such as reading a book, watching tv,doing a puzzle, and for social outings: i enjoy shopping,sports such as bowling,tennis, and basketball,going to the movies etc... I have had to overcome many incredible odds in my life but these situations have made me a stronger person. I have had a lot of learning disabilites growing up and many people have told me i didn't have what it took to succeed both in school and in the work world. yet somehow i found a way to be successful in these situations and have made many strides. I have also met many people who have given me azaming insights about life and the world.
  • Samuel, 24 from Richmond, ME
    24, Richmond, ME
    I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I open right up. I was born and raised Catholic. I was home schooled then went to a technical school for HVAC/R. I am currently working full time in Portland for a plumbing and heating outfit and saving for the future. I enjoy being outdoors in my spare time and either riding or fixing anything with a motor. I'm a kind hearted patient guy looking for a sweet woman to share my life with.
  • Alfred, 60 from Jay, ME
    60, Jay, ME
    I've worked For the Town of Jay for 39 years, Treatment Plant Operator And Highway Dept. Also been on Jay Fire Rescue 39 years. I go to Saint Rose Church every week . I am from a big Family, 5 Sisters and 9 Brothers, Also 4 Adult Children and 7 Grand Kids. I Love Karate took it for 21 years, Have my Black Belt. I love doing wood crafts, Drawing,and any thing Outdoors, Hunt, Fish, Open water or Ice fish, Atving,Snowmobiling, etc.
  • Jim, 64 from Eliot, ME
    64, Eliot, ME
    Hi ,My name is Jimmy and my passion in life is my little horse farm. I have four rescue horses, one is a Standardbred pacer that is my saddle horse,a Standardbred trotter, a Palamino Belgian and a Clydesdale cross that is 6' 2' at the shoulder. I work in heavy construction as a crane operator and like my work very much, no two days are alike and being in the union I am well paid. I love my life, it is everything I ever really wanted, the only thing missing is someone to share it with. I was married to a very attractive woman for five years and have a 31 year old daughter who lives in Texas and a 3 year old grandson who I see once a year, My wife one day 27 years ago said she was leaving and ran off with the cook I hired for the restaurant I bought her. I was devastated, but things come around she is still looking for happiness. I live in my own little paradise. I never look back and never say could have done this or that. I all ways say what's next. I only mention the failed marriage to answer the question why after 27 years why now to find a partner. Well I'm 63 years old and should settle down a little bit, the life of the wild irish rover needs to end. A little more info: I go to Mass with my mother every Sunday for the past 15 years.I first returned to the church to make my mother happy after my fathers death, but now I find a sense of inner peace. I was veterinary pharmaceutical sales rep for 22 years and traveled every day and now I just want stay on the farm. Physically I'm in very good condition, 182 lbs short, stocky, go haying every summer,and I ride my saddle horse every week. I've been heavy and come from a line of overweight people,but I believe that you can change yourself whenever you really want to. I stopped smoking 10 years ago and now limit myself to a glass of merlot per night. I would love to go out and be the life of the party but I have CDL-A and can not be over ,04 ever. I was a bit of spendthrift for many a year but I also made a I try to be a bit more conservative. So if you love horses,like to dance,believe that family is always more important than yourself and take good care of the temple that is yourself. Call me.
  • Shamus, 28 from Gray, ME
    28, Gray, ME
    The world needs both talkers and listeners. Im more of the latter content to hear others stories, experiences, and perspectives. Im a bit reserved until I get to know people, and then Im pretty outgoing and social. Im a team player and always find the middle road in any given situation; being right isnt as important as being open-minded. Ill take initiative and persist until I reach whatever goal Ive set because Im smart, organized, hardworking, and quietly determined. While I enjoy staying highly involved and busy, Im not all work. The most important part of my life is the people in it; my family and friends mean the world to me! When someone comes up short at the cash register, Im the guy behind him in line who offers to pay the difference. Oh, and Im a great cook and housecleaner; not to mention an even better runner! Looks ultimately dont matter, but that initial spark has to be there, you know? Im most attracted to a woman who is fit, confident, emotionally, and financially independent but not too proud to rely on others when necessary. I like women who let their natural beauty shine through, without a lot of piercings and tattoos. Youre beautiful as you are! My ideal match is as driven, honest, caring, adventurous, chill, hardworking, and full of life as I am. Feel free to message me, I look forward to getting to know you!
  • Enrique, 19 from Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    19, Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    My name is Enrique I'm 19 year old, I'm from Mexico. I'm a electronics engineering student and a great Catholic devout. I study that degree because I want to know the marvelous world that God created. I like to play guitar and harmonica. I'm a great blues, country music and norteno music fan. I pray to Our Lord every day, for the conversion of the people and their way to sanctity. I like to study the great Mystery of Sacred Trinity . I like to pray in Latin, and to listen Greogorian Chants. Specially I love to read the Sacred Scriptures in the Vulgata. I love to read History, after music this is my favorite hobby. I read a lot of books of historic revisionism.
  • Brian, 61 from Falmouth, ME
    61, Falmouth, ME
    I am a friendly, family-oriented person with healthy interests in the good things of life. I enjoy the natural world, visiting museums, churches, city sights, and the great outdoors. I like to read, stay abreast of current affairs, and learn new things and new skills. I appreciate meeting new people -- young and old alike -- and I am involved in some good activities in my community. I enjoy the four seasons of New England but find myself growing more partial to the summers and warm weather.
  • Geoff, 68 from Hanover, ME
    68, Hanover, ME
    I am retired, living in a log cabin in the woods, but out and about frequently. I like skiing, hiking and other adventures. Let's get to know each other.
  • Trent, 26 from Sanford, ME
    26, Sanford, ME
    Hello everyone, My name is Trent, I love to do anything to do with the outdoors from camping to hiking, bike riding, etc. I'm kind of looking for someone that has the same interested in the outdoors and going to on dinner date's and church.
  • Erman, 26 from Mendoza, AR
    26, Mendoza, AR
    My Passionate? Writinf, studying, doing sport, learning from passionate people. Most influential experience? Living by my own and faith God so close to me. Enjoy...Writing.