Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 77 from Falmouth, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Falmouth, ME
    I am a caring,honest and easy going. I am considered humorous and like to laugh alot. I take care of my appearance and dress up for the occasion. I am a eucharistic minister, and lector, I grew up In Cape Elizabeth, Maine, a small town on the coast about 25 miles north of Kennebunkport , Maine. Graduated from a catholic HS run by the Jesuits, then on to Boston Colleg..after graduating, I taught High School (Catholic HS) in Braintree, MA. then spent 2 years teaching for the Peace Corps in Jamaica,WI..
  • Robert, 69 from Gardiner, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Gardiner, ME
    It's hard to write about yourself, in such a way, so as to get your portrait out there without sounding like a sales pitch, or just bragging up a storm. So, here goes. I have, for the most part, an outgoing personality and am somewhat of an extrovert. I like most people I meet and love to be social and love to laugh, yet I enjoy contemlative time too. I am young at heart and keep myself in good shape. I work hard and play hard and have a competitive nature. I love my family and value my friends. I don't take friends for granted and dislike being taken for granted. I'm happiest in a pair of genes and a flannel shirt wearing a worn out basebll cap working on a project. I am trustworthy and honest and loyal. I do not put on fronts, so what you see is what you get. I am a little rough around the edges, with a slightly tough exterior, but the interior is soft and a bit too sensitive. I am politically savy and conservitive in my views. I love music. I don't watch a lot of TV, but do spend a fair amount of time on the computer, especially during the winter months. I love the Lord Jesus and try to live my life accordingly. I am a bit of a procrastinator when it comes to important decisions, but when I do finally decide, I get things done.I feel that there are very tough times ahead for our country in the very near future, and would love to homestead and be self sufficient.
  • Ken, 69 from Clinton, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Clinton, ME
    After trying a few on-line sites, I have realized that I am seeking a woman who is religious in background, believes in God and has faith. I have recently moved to Clinton, Maine to be with my daughter and her husband to help out on the Farm.
  • Jay, 70 from Boothbay, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Boothbay, ME
    SERIOUS BUT EASY GOING SUCCESSFUL EX SMALL BUSINESS OWNER LOOKING FOR SOMEONE EDUCATED FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT WITH A SHARP AND QUICK SENSE OF HUMOR MUST LIKE MAINE
  • Gerald, 63 from Bridgton, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bridgton, ME
    love the outdoors and all that it has to offer. family is important to me as have 2 grown daughters and a 10 yr. old grandson who is a big part of my life. We spend as much time as we can together fishing 4 wheeling skiing and all the other outdoor activities we can get to do together.
  • Paul, 63 from Sabattus, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sabattus, ME
    I greatly enjoy waking up every morning and having a very positive day.I look forward to retiring and traveling the good old USA.My family is very important to me.My Catholic education has helped mold me into the person that I am.I enjoy card games,golf fishing tennis,and watching old comedies.
  • Chas, 64 from Sabattus, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Sabattus, ME
    Recently retired and looking to meet someone who has a personal relationship with God. I enjoy the outdoors with hiking, fishing, and sports being some of the activities I enjoy the most. I enjoy family, good friends, and helping where there is a need.
  • Jim, 62 from York, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    62, York, ME
    Thank you for your interest. I enjoy reading, dancing, running, mountain biking, hiking, golfing, camping, cooking, going out to dinner and good conversation. However, I like to be home to relax and recharge. I love living near the ocean where the weather is always a wonder. I look forward to spending time with my family and friends.
  • Michael, 68 from Lyman, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Lyman, ME
    Hi my name is Mike i am a semi retired cabinet maker i also have a farm i recently lost my wifw of 47 years and need a friend for now and see where it goes
  • Mark, 69 from Eliot, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Eliot, ME
    I lost my wife in June of 2015. She died the day before our 45th anniversary after a three year battle with cancer. I have worked very hard at the grieving process. I attend daily Mass and walk two miles most days to reduce the stress of my loss and believe I have turned the corner. I miss the companionship and intimacy of my marriage. I like to spend Winters in Florida and would like to visit Western National Parks and cruise. I am a value shopper but my wife thought I would not get away with being so thrifty with a new wife. I enjoy hiking, building projects and growing tomatoes. I am handy around the house! My goal would be to marry a widow who had a strong marriage. My next wife should put her faith first and honor her first husband with her life as I will honor my first wife. I have two married daughters and seven amazing grandchildren ranging in age from 8 to 20. Both daughters live in Maine and were Chemical Engineers and married Chemical Engineers. Both daughters are able to stay home with their children and faith is a cornerstone of their families. I am working to have at least one of my grandchildren follow me as a Civil Engineer. I graduated from UNH in 1971. I retired in 2007 and had almost eight wonderful years in retirement before my wife's death.
  • Michael, 60 from Topsham, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Topsham, ME
    I love God's green earth and enjoy the outdoir life. Be it hiking, camping, biking or kayaking I love to be outside and share this experience with others.
  • Greg, 61 from Palermo, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Palermo, ME
    I enjoy my catholic religion GREATLY. I enjoy family time. I enjoy taking a walk and I usually walk around 4-6 miles a day. I enjoy walking with the one person I am in love with, time with each other and just the two of us sharing time, maybe a walk or hiking, maybe a bike ride. I would enjoy getting to know the right lady!