Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 30 from Calais, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Calais, ME
    I hope to make a difference in the world someday. Currently I am thinking of becoming a Special Education teacher. I want a woman who is a practicing Roman Catholic, who is romantic, and smart. I love sports. Social eqaulity is very important to me. I love watching EWTN, and sports.
  • Nathan, 32 from Lewiston, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lewiston, ME
    I am passionate about using my true talents to make a difference in the world. I look forward to both finding a career that i enjoy and settling down with a wonderful person for the rest of my life and having a family. When im not working I like to do a mix of quiet activites and social outings: such as reading a book, watching tv,doing a puzzle, and for social outings: i enjoy shopping,sports such as bowling,tennis, and basketball,going to the movies etc... I have had to overcome many incredible odds in my life but these situations have made me a stronger person. I have had a lot of learning disabilites growing up and many people have told me i didn't have what it took to succeed both in school and in the work world. yet somehow i found a way to be successful in these situations and have made many strides. I have also met many people who have given me azaming insights about life and the world.
  • Samuel, 24 from Richmond, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Richmond, ME
    I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I open right up. I was born and raised Catholic. I was home schooled then went to a technical school for HVAC/R. I am currently working full time in Portland for a plumbing and heating outfit and saving for the future. I enjoy being outdoors in my spare time and either riding or fixing anything with a motor. I'm a kind hearted patient guy looking for a sweet woman to share my life with.
  • Samuel, 26 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Portland, ME
    Live life. Love life. Physician. Air Force officer. Old school. Career goal: Become a Pediatric Hematology-Oncology (blood and cancer disease) Doc. Life goal: Be awesome - always. From MA, lived in MO, AL, FL, OH, CA. Traveled to: Europe & Asia Now residing in ME for further training. "Life is too short to be serious all the time. If you can't laugh at your self, call me. I'll laugh at you."
  • Jean de Dieu, 29 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Portland, ME
    Very Passionate to meet new People.I like to hang out with friends often, and I love outdoor activities .I love to travel far from my hometown twice a year.
  • Edward, 32 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Portland, ME
    I'm passionate about my goals in life and always have God by my side to make all my dreams come through, I enjoy nature and love the beauty of women, opening to find a lover to make our life's worth it
  • Shamus, 29 from Gray, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Gray, ME
    The world needs both talkers and listeners. Im more of the latter content to hear others stories, experiences, and perspectives. Im a bit reserved until I get to know people, and then Im pretty outgoing and social. Im a team player and always find the middle road in any given situation; being right isnt as important as being open-minded. Ill take initiative and persist until I reach whatever goal Ive set because Im smart, organized, hardworking, and quietly determined. While I enjoy staying highly involved and busy, Im not all work. The most important part of my life is the people in it; my family and friends mean the world to me! When someone comes up short at the cash register, Im the guy behind him in line who offers to pay the difference. Oh, and Im a great cook and housecleaner; not to mention an even better runner! Looks ultimately dont matter, but that initial spark has to be there, you know? Im most attracted to a woman who is fit, confident, emotionally, and financially independent but not too proud to rely on others when necessary. I like women who let their natural beauty shine through, without a lot of piercings and tattoos. Youre beautiful as you are! My ideal match is as driven, honest, caring, adventurous, chill, hardworking, and full of life as I am. Feel free to message me, I look forward to getting to know you!
  • DuilioLorenzo, 31 from Mendoza, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mendoza, AR
    This is not an easy task...I'm talkative, enjoy being with friends and meeting new people. I like reading Spanish, English or Italian literature and going to the cinema and book stores. I also like making pic nics and practicing sports, running indeed. I enjoy being a researcher, so I'm a PhD candidate on International Studies. This is why, among other reasons, I really have fun travelling and meeting new people, especially when getting to know catholics around the world. On Saturdays, I visit hospitalized people with other guys in order to bring them some kind company and few words of Hope in our Lord's will.
  • Daniel, 23 from Kittery, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kittery, ME
    Hi! I'm a recent convert to the Church from Protestantism--I joined the Easter Vigil of 2016. I'm currently a graduate student at Yale in New Haven, studying English social history. I was born and raised in the town of Kittery Point in southern Maine (the most beautiful state in the nation!), and I will always consider Maine to be my homeland. My great hope is to one day, after I get my PhD, become a college professor, teaching and writing. I am also a huge baseball fan (since I was a little kid) and I follow the sport very closely! I really love cats--my current cat is a friendly orange 2 year old named Jeoffry after Christopher Smart's 18th century poem about his cat, "My Cat Jeoffry," which is one of my favorite poems. As for my tastes in reading, I enjoy reading historical fiction novels (when I have the time!) I also enjoy a good romance, if it's not too corny (you can see why Gone With the Wind is my favorite novel!) One interesting thing I should add about my life is that during the summer after my college graduation (about a year ago now) one of my teeth started hurting quite badly after a small routine filling. I've always had great dental health, so this pain really bothered me! Eventually I got a root canal, which only made the pain worse. All my dentists were puzzled, saying that the tooth should be completely painless--but it wasn't! It hurt terribly all through my first year of grad school, and even though I knew that this was only a minor health problem compared to what many other people are going through, the constant pain really burdened me. However, with God's help (I was also in the process of joining the Church at this time) I survived and indeed did quite well academically. Over the last few months the toothache has finally vanished, and my teeth are pain free again! But when I look back on the experience, despite the stress that I endured, I feel that it strengthened my character and my Catholic faith. I really suffered, and now that I'm pain free, I thank God every day for my good health and try to be especially sympathetic to the physical sufferings of other people.
  • Isaac, 29 from Durham, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Durham, ME
    Hey, I'm Isaac. I'm 29 years old, and I'm looking for a good Catholic woman to have a close friendship with, and if it goes somewhere, a relationship with. It's difficult for me to describe myself because I know all my own faults..but people say I'm authentic, kind, smart, funny most of the time, serious at times too. I have a generous heart towards others, especially children. I love all my nieces and nephews as if they were my own children. I'm really into the outdoors and most activities associated with it. I enjoy camping, fishing, target shooting, cutting/splitting firewood, gardening, working up a sweat doing something useful, etc. I'm interested in Farming, probably as a supplemental income. I enjoy living in the country, where there are not too many people or buildings or noise. I keep to myself often, but i enjoy visitors and good company. My Catholic faith is a big part of my life, and I try to not only just practice the faith but LIVE it through my words and actions. I survived an accident in January of 2015 that could have very likely killed me, and I, of course, owe my recovery to God because He was the one who got me through it. God is Good. I am not tied down to where I live, so I am open to relocating almost anywhere in the country if need be. I would love a good change of scenery anyhow :) I've tried CatholicMatch before and it hadn't worked out. But it's all in God's time, of course, and i would say the timing wasn't right. First and foremost, I love the idea of having Family. From my discernment, I've come to believe that the most fruitful way to use my talents and gifts would be in marriage and fatherhood. It's really my biggest desire to be a husband and have kids. But with that said, I know that a good marriage starts with a solid friendship. One reason this site hadn't worked well for me in the past, I think, was because neither I or the young women i went on dates with were approaching it from the right perspective. I wish to first build a solid friendship with a young woman I'm attracted to in order to discern a serious relationship with her. But I'm also not opposed to something spontaneous if it seems right.
  • Enrique, 19 from Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    My name is Enrique I'm 19 year old, I'm from Mexico. I'm a electronics engineering student and a great Catholic devout. I study that degree because I want to know the marvelous world that God created. I like to play guitar and harmonica. I'm a great blues, country music and norteno music fan. I pray to Our Lord every day, for the conversion of the people and their way to sanctity. I like to study the great Mystery of Sacred Trinity . I like to pray in Latin, and to listen Greogorian Chants. Specially I love to read the Sacred Scriptures in the Vulgata. I love to read History, after music this is my favorite hobby. I read a lot of books of historic revisionism.
  • Charles, 23 from Melaka, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Melaka, MY
    I was born and raised Catholic,I'm very committed in Catholic doctrine,i love God so much,I'm a man of dignity and integrity,I hate a racist chanting.