Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Saint-Boniface Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Manitoba Archdiocese of Saint-Boniface Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roger, 49 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Winnipeg, CA
    I am just a simple man who is meek and mild, sometimes a little quiet. My beliefs are simple and old fashioned especially in values. I believe in such words as honor, intregety, honesty, loyalty and faithfulness. I respect and accept people for who they are and I expect the same in return. I don't believe in mind games nor do I wish them played on me. Be honest with me and I will be honest with you. I am a unique person just like everyone else. I don't know what God has planned for me or what would my destiny be; but I pray that the answer will come to me soon. All I know is that I am content with the simpler things in life. Al i want in life is to be happy, to share my life with someone special and to raise a loving family. I also believe that honesty is best policy; so you should know that I am on dialysis due to kidney failure. Can you handle that?
  • Peter, 37 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Winnipeg, CA
    I am a transplant to Winnipeg from Saskatchewan and am looking to meet new people, make new friends, hopefully even find that special someone, God-willing. My nature is to be a fairly quiet & laid-back guy, but I'm always up for adventures and enjoy conversing with a variety of people. Family is important to me...it better be, I come from a big one! :). I grew up going to church every Sunday (and still do), even if we sometimes got lost and arrived there just as everyone was leaving! I enjoy the outdoors...camping, various sports (badminton, volleyball, tennis, slo-pitch, dodgeball, etc), biking, walking, skating, skiing, hanging out & working on the farm. On a warm sunny day you might find me stretching out with a good book or hanging out at the lake or down by the river. I also like just relaxing indoors - watching tv/movies, reading, playing games, or just sitting around talking and laughing with friends & family.
  • Gabriel, 50 from Steinbach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Steinbach, CA
    I would like to have a wife(the right one) if God agrees. I am not desperate, not in a rush, I am happy as I am most of the time. I am father of a married young man that I am proud of and that I care for. I have a very cute little grand son and a very cure little grand-daughter. I never was married(common law situation only, that was before Christ and me became closer). I am in good terms with my son's mom and we work things out when we meet problems. My first language is french and I am hoping for a francophone or francophile christian women(but faith is more important than language). I care a lot about peoples, environment(God's Creation), peace, spirituality. I work with peoples with "more obvious disabilities according to the majority". Don't want to have kids (and sex) before marriage anymore. I respect and understand more and more the teachings of the church on contraception and on premarital sex. I am not interested in dating someone who do not feel the same. If one wants, we could be internet chat friends, I could direct you to the teachings, the good teachers and encourage you to reconcile yourself with the church's teachings as I did and still do. I'm more and more interested in evangelization. Jesus is my Master and the magistarium of the church He founded has the autority in making good interpretation of the bible. I make mistakes, but I care to learn from it. I go to confession, go to mass weekly and more, occasionaly pray the rosary and pray/rest/meditate in front of the blessed sacrement. I believe the present environmental situation is very serious and that I cannot say that I care for my neighbor, present and future, if I wouldn't try to do my best to reduce my ecological footprint and invite others to do so. I believe the present global situation is the result of our ignorance of the true God and our worshiping of false gods. Like we see it in the bible, I think we are setting us up for a massive new "exile". God willing, I hope to be able to guide peoples back to Him if that happens(or before), i believe God can also do environmental miracles if we massively repent and come back to Him. I love Christopher West's presentation of the theology of the body of J-P II and the new evangeliaztion. I like Father Robert Barron, Relevant Radio, Caholic answers live, EWTN, etc!
  • Dirk, 47 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Winnipeg, CA
    Hi. I am a generally quiet and thoughtful person. I may be described as being dependable, genuine, affectionate, respectful, and rational. I have been travelling in Canada and in some western European countries, thereby gaining many impressions of different cultures and life styles. My desire to learn and to broaden my understanding has played a great role in forming me with a more flexible point of view and to guide me in my daily life. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of views, including critical ones. In my heart I have much space for the old world architecture and its history, knowing that we are the beneficiaries of our ancestors and that our contribution will also benefit our children. It follows that I carry in my heart this unfulfilled desire to meet the right person to build a happy and lasting relationship where love for each other promotes a healthy life style. I have spent a good portion of my life to study and to prepare myself to earn a living. I am not the person to spend any time in a sports arena or watch sports on TV. However, I have hiked many mountain trails in the Canadian Rockies and always enjoyed the beautiful nature surrounding us. I have many interests, but I am not fanatical of any. I have taken piano lessons in my childhood and prefer (though not limited to) classical music. I enjoy looking at paintings and the fine arts. I keep things clean and orderly in my surroundings.
  • Guy, 60 from Haywood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Haywood, CA
    Raised a catholic but returned to the faith twenty years ago.Watching ewtn has made it interesting .i go to weekly mass no daily mass here .enjoy sports construction work fun in the sun.
  • Desmond, 70 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Winnipeg, CA
    I have two daughters whom I care very much about. They recently graduated and left home to get started on their own careers. I am a traditional Catholic and take my Catholicity very serious. I like to keep fit by going for a run three times a week. I also enjoy bicycling and camping. I don't watch much TV, usually the news, sports and documentaries.
  • Robert, 65 from Emerson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Emerson, CA
    I have lived in a small community one hour south of Winnipeg, Manitoba here in Canada and worked in a family food business and have retired recently. I only have one brother and one sister who are both married with adult children and we have had a good life and been a close family, my parents have passed on but left us with good memories and we have been fortunate to have had a good upbringing. I am single, never married but have experienced relationships so to be ready for wanting to meet my soulmate soon hopefully. I enjoy music and sports and am an outgoing person. I would like to give back to society now that I have more time to do so. I look forward to more travel with that special someone and doing many things together, being open to the world.
  • Tim, 55 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Winnipeg, CA
  • George, 38 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Winnipeg, CA
    Here I am , Honest , caring , and hard working , family loving person , and in my life the people that cares for the others well being are so influential in my life .,in other hand in my leisure time , i do read, work out , watch movies , play soccer and do other physical activities.
  • Gerry, 53 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Winnipeg, CA
    My faith is a central aspect of my life. I believe your relationship with God is a very personal journey for each individual. I love to embrace life through many different experiences from church, to walking and enjoying nature, appreciating the people around you, to music, plays and travel. I believe in honesty and integrity. As I transition into my new life after being widowed 3 years I am opening myself up to many new experIences including this one. I do believe for a relationship to work God has to be central in it. I also believe in building a friendship with the hope of finding someone special.
  • Andre, 31 from Winnipeg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Winnipeg, CA
    Other then my Faith and God, the other things most important to me are Family and Friends. I enjoy music. My favorite genres are Folk, Blues and Bluegrass type of music. Although I owe several instruments, I play the guitar. I bought the others, so I can mess around with them, or jam with others. (that hasn't really happened) I stay active by playing sports. During the summer I play coed softball, coed soccer and pickup ultimate. During the winter I play coed soccer. I also play soft tip darts all year round. Even though this requires going to bars and hanging around smokers, I enjoy playing the game. The people are great too.
  • Mathieu, 25 from Lorette, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lorette, CA
    I'm looking for someone who is ready to join my adventure. I have had a fulfilling life and intend to find the right person who will help me reach the next level. I'm a very simple person and try to stay close to my roots. I'm a teacher by day and a musician by night. I'm easy to get along with and seeking to connect with someone who is down to earth. I run off being happy and positive and I am very grateful for my blessings as they helped shape who i am today.