Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lloyd, 36 from Parkton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Parkton, MD
    I was born in Maryland, but I went out-of-state for college and graduate school. After graduate school I stayed out in the Midwest until I returned to Maryland. I am a university Spanish instructor. My interests are varied. I like to see movies both in theaters and at home. I listen to most types of music except techno. I enjoy going to operas and symphonies, but have not had the chance to do so in recent years. Circumstances pending, I'd enjoy the prospect of traveling more often. As a result of being closer to my brother, I've spent a lot of time gaming. My brother and I are very competitive with each other. Whether it's a video game or a board game like Monopoly, the friendly rivalry between us thrives. Thank you for reading.
  • Pat, 36 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Hyattsville, MD
    Hi, I am simple guy seeking a nice lady. I like to hang out with friends/family, working out and finding ways to develop myself. My interests are technology, finance, history, and traveling. In my spare time, I enjoy watching movies, hiking, and martial arts. I also enjoy traveling, going to museums, checking out restaurants and the nightlife. I'm a fan of Japanese, Thai, Indian, Middle Eastern, and Mexican cuisines. My friends described me as adventurous, generous and courteous. I've also been described as a "strong and silent type." According to Myers-Briggs, I am an INTJ.
  • Alvin, 42 from Rosedale, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Rosedale, MD
    A down to earth person looking for the right lady. A guy who's dream is to have a wonderfull loving family with a loving and caring wife................................................................................... "A simple guy with a simple life."
  • Joel, 26 from Towson, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Towson, MD
    As far as experiences go, I truly believe that the most pertinent moment of my life was my dual baptism and confirmation into the Catholic Church at the age of 20 - Jesus did not only offer me salvation, but also a stronger desire for intellectual, spiritual, and charitable endeavors throughout my college career. Aside from experiences though, I believe I have been most influenced by both of my parents values, as well as the guidance of my older sister. My family is very important to me.
  • Francis, 21 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Annapolis, MD
    I love to think less of myself and more of others. That's why I feel that the military is the plan that God wants me to take right now. To become an officer, dedicated to serving your sailors. My faith is an integral part of my daily life. Without receiving the daily sacraments, rosary, and bible studies, I don't know how lost I would be. I love to rock climb and mountaineer on the weekends. I also enjoy going to sporting events and Christian concerts. There is no greater joy than to live my life fully as God intended.
  • Karl Ivan, 27 from Halethorpe, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Halethorpe, MD
    I am Karl Ivan. I recently moved to MD for work last summer, so let's do some adventures and explore the city :) I also love to travel, exploring places, and having new experiences and adventures My true value lies within and not in physical appearance
  • Nick, 39 from Bethesda, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bethesda, MD
    I'm a down to earth guy looking for an easy going gal. I lived in California for a few years and actually like walks on the beach and spending time outdoors. I have always wanted a dog and think it would be nice to have a lab or havanese one day. On the weekends, I enjoy playing ultimate frisbee, watching sports, and hanging out with friends.
  • John, 22 from Bethesda, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bethesda, MD
    looking for the right person who is well educated and strong in their faith. Love to meet new people and try new things. Enjoy music, sports, and watching netflix
  • Daniel, 23 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Gaithersburg, MD
    A Chesterton enthusiast, former amateur wushu stuntman, occasional fan of games and anime, chronic big eater and late sleeper,... yeah, I'm a mixed bag. I'm also a computer scientist, groomed from a mathematician.
  • Al, 38 from Chester, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Chester, MD
    Generous, loyal, and adventurous. Emergency Physician. Faith and Family are Important to me. I am also a Navy Veteran, and have traveled extensively. I have not lived in the US for 5 out of the last 10 years, but my expatriate days are now behind me, and I am firmly rooted in my current location. I am an avid reader, and enjoy deep conversations. I am not into superficialities. I keep up on current events, I love Our Country and think it's the Greatest on Earth. I am a Conservative, but respect other viewpoints. I love karaoke. My favorite extreme sport is SCUBA diving. I stay fit. I play guitar - though not very well and mostly for stress relief. I love Notre Dame Football. I prefer Tolkien to Harry Potter. Scotch is my favorite drink. I love to fish and 'River Monsters' is my favorite show.
  • Jay, 30 from Beltsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beltsville, MD
  • Kwanho, 46 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gaithersburg, MD
    I love my job doing research in a biotech company to develop novel vaccines. Since I was a kid, I was fascinated by the nature of sciences. It led me to become a scientist. I continuously learn new things everyday. When I was in college, I went on a budget travel in Europe for about 2 months. It was a priceless experience and opened my eyes to other cultures (I'm originally from Korea). Photography is my another passion so I visit gardens in DC metro area. I also run half marathon and marathon every year. This year I went to San Francisco to run a half marathon.