Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 48 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Catonsville, MD
    +AMDG+ I'd say I'm a man who's defined first by my Catholic faith which I strive to live with fidelity and joy. I am an American patriot, and am very traditionally minded. I am loyal to my family and friends, honest to a fault, place great stock in personal integrity, and pursue all of my interests with gusto. My fourteen year old son, Ezra, is the greatest earthly joy of my life. I am also passionate about Christian education, politics, and music (Medieval, Renaissance, Scots-Irish, classical, bluegrass, and classic rock). I like to cook and am that rare breed of man who keeps a clean house, irons his own shirts, but will spend a Saturday shooting a game of paintball in the muddy woods with my son and his friends. I'm a voracious reader (history, lives of the saints, sci-fi, classics). Most mornings, I get up and thank God for the love of my work...I'm a Catholic educator currently teaching fifth grade at an independent Christian school. I see my work as a vital ministry and consider it a great privilege to be invested with such trust doing such incredibly important work. Obviously, being a devoted dad and teacher, I am deeply invested in young people and pretty good with kids!
  • Sean, 30 from Marriottsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Marriottsville, MD
    I was born for foundly deaf and was cured at the age of three ( long story). I love my family alot, I love traveling and seeing Gods wonderful creation. I love to hang out and chill and talk about almost anything. I love to sing praise and worship songs. "Singing is praying twice"-St Augustine
  • Robert, 34 from Monkton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Monkton, MD
    Alright, let's give this a try. I am an honest, hard-working, God fearing man looking for a woman who respects herself and those around her. I wake up each morning with the intention of making a difference and go to bed each night planning how I could do it better the next morning. I love my family, friends, and two yellow labs. I find that I have been driven to catholicmatch.com because I am tired of wasting my time in the bar scene. I work hard, play hard, and love harder....and I love to cook. I work for the Catholic Church which has been a true blessing over the past five years. I just turned 33...so it is time to start thinking about settling down and starting a family. As you can tell I am fairly blunt and straight to the point, but I do have soft edges. I love quickly and am loyal to a fault. May God bless what happens next in my life....
  • Mark, 30 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hyattsville, MD
    Hello, I am a graduate of Catholic University living in dc. I am passionate about politics, and I love animals, suits, and telling a good story. Thanks for reading!
  • Filip, 24 from Dundalk, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dundalk, MD
    "Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality" I love life and living life. You only live for around 30,000 days and I firmly believe you should make each one count. I graduated with my Master's and am working full time while working on my PhD. I love what I do and am good at it. In my free time I enjoy: working out, traveling, laughing, trying new things, Playing soccer.
  • Chris, 23 from Emmitsburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Emmitsburg, MD
    Hi, I'm Chris. I am currently a senior at Mount St. Mary's University; double majoring in criminal justice and sociology. I will be pursuing 2 master degrees starting this coming fall, one in cyber security and a second in computer forensics. I am a very laid back kinda guy, I was raised in a small country town. I have a passion for helping people, which I found when I became a volunteer firefighter 6 years ago. Firefighting is basically my life when I have free time (which is not often during senior year of college). The fire service has become one of the most influential parts of my life. My senior research project focuses on the impact of mental health stigma in the fire service. This project is very close to my heart and I am so blessed to be able to publish this research next summer with a big publisher. I asked God to let me do one really big/good thing before I graduate, and I believe this is what He had in mind for me. I am hoping to continue this topic area with my Master's Thesis and possible a Ph.D. dissertation. If you want to know anything about me, just ask.
  • Christian, 24 from La Plata, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, La Plata, MD
    I am a convert of five years, a graduate of Thomas More College in NH, and currently a high school teacher in Leonardtown, MD. I enjoy playing folk songs on the guitar and learning about cars.
  • Devin, 27 from Williamsport, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Williamsport, MD
    Hey y'all. I'm a dentist for the United States Army currently stationed in upstate New York. Right now I'm just getting used to life outside of school and looking forward to whatever the future brings.
  • Toby, 23 from Keymar, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Keymar, MD
    I am currently serving in the Marines and looking forward to getting out. I'm considering a career in law enforcement. I spend my free time outside and enjoy spending time with my family. I like country music, hunting, shooting guns, and basically all other stereotypical, right-wing, conservative things.
  • Gary, 24 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bowie, MD
    I am a nice Catholic guy looking for a nice Catholic girl. I am interested in a very conservative, ideally homeschooled girl. I would prefer someone corky and cheeky. I graduated from the University of Maryland last May and am full time at Home Depot. I am, however, applying to other jobs. I am ultimately looking for a girl who wants to be a mother and a wife.
  • Sean, 28 from Laurel, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Laurel, MD
    Hello. I am a 28 year-old gentleman, Data Scientis, and Sir Knight of Columbus living in Laurel, MD. I am looking for the right young lady to love and spend the rest of his life with. To be honest, I don't have much experience with dating. I never days anyone until I reached college. I've only ever been in relationships with four people, only two of them lasted longer than a month and all four ended due to circumstances beyond our control. Now I've graduated from college (and grad school), have a full-time job, and just bought my own condo, but I'm still missing something. More specifically, I'm missing someONE. Someone to stand with, honor, help, adore, and love just as she does me.
  • Thomas, 56 from Brookeville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brookeville, MD
    I love the outdoors, camping, running, and my family. Enjoy traveling, sports and socializing. My Catholic faith is very important to me. Former alter boy and Boy Scout. Looking after my 94-year-old mother is important to me. She lives in a retirement community in assisted-living.