Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Noe, 41 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Frederick, MD
    Hello I am from Mexico I have been living for four years in usa, i would like to meet new friends, I like traveling and i visited Germany for world youth day. I come from a close family and I have five nieces, and a one nephew. I'm patient, I love my family. I am religious person who loves church. I love all kind of art. Probably this essay is not enough to aswer your questions, my native language is spanish. Feel free to ask anything you want and contact me. I
  • Alberto, 56 from Towson, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Towson, MD
    Intelligent, hardworking, passionate, humorous, sensitive, kind, understanding, athletic. Loves fine dining, pets, travel, shopping. Enjoys great films, novels, art/art museums, concerts, plays. Loves gardening, home remodelling, antiques. Loves to learn. I have Degrees from Loyola College, University of Baltimore, and The Johns Hopkins University. I want to write novels so very much. I want to have the financial freedom to be with my family and help those less fortunate. I am a Business Consultant.
  • Joseluis, 56 from Cumberland, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Cumberland, MD
    I was originally born in Lima-Peru and came to the US in 1982. I keep my Hispanic heritage but have embraced the American life style with it's richness , high principals and morals. I work in the Travel Industry, it is my full time job. I love to cook, specially grill. I have a 19 year old son who I adore dearly but who doesn't live with me , I used to live in the Charles Town area West Virginia for 7 years and loved it very much but I moved back to Fairfax but now I live in Cumberland MD . I work at home, telecommute. God gave me the miracle to land a job in the Travel Management industry and now I have a small home based office. So, no commute, no stress and my current employer is fantastic. Their standards are very high and so is it's technology so I am quite happy with them since they have been a blessing to me. That is the reason why I was able to relocate to a much quieter area than Northern Virginia. Never heard of Cumberland before a very close friend offered me to rent his apartment and since October 27 2014 , I am a Cumberlandian! I must admit everybody is very nice and polite, so far I have explored only a little bit in downtown and can't wait until the Spring and Summer to enjoy the spectacular views.
  • Tony, 28 from Brooklyn, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Brooklyn, MD
    I work as a fleet manager at a trucking company in my career. Outside of work, I enjoy playing guitar, writing music, going out exploring, and spending time with friends and family.
  • Javier, 31 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bowie, MD
    I'm a passionate about my Catholic Faith, and live my life knowing that God guides my steps. I was born in New York, and raised in the island of Enchantment, Puerto Rico. I now live in Maryland where I enjoy every moment of my career as an Engineer. I enjoy spending time with friends, and cherish every moment I get to spent with my family. I can be shy initially, but once you get to know me, you will have a blast, I like to describe myself as a very outgoing introvert :) I'm a very positive man, you probably heard the phrase 'glass half full or half empty', for me it doesn't matter where the line of water is, I'm thankful to God I have a glass in the first place, that I can use to help quench my thirst, but also to carry water to my neighbor or person in need. A glass you can use more than once to do so many good. God constantly puts positive and motivational thoughts in my mind that I like to share with others, one day I'll write an inspirational book :) I'm back in Catholic Match after a while of being inactive, so my profile is still under construction, but for now you should also know that healthy habits such as a good nutrition and exercise are important to me, gotta keep our bodies in the best shape possible, that's what we present to others, and a good testimony of how much we love ourselves, so that then we can spread love to others :)
  • Mario, 26 from Columbia, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Columbia, MD
    Hi everyone! My name is Mario, and my home parish is St. Louis, located in Clarksville, Maryland. I am part of the Young Adult / College Ministry at St. Louis, and I am going to World Youth Day with them in July! I am originally from Brazil, and came to the United States when I was 8 years old. I am a very motivated person and am always looking to God to help me move on to the next step. I currently work as an IT Consultant and travel back and forth to Florida every week.
  • Marcelino, 23 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Silver Spring, MD
    With God life is better My story being in Guatemala Work hard Play hard I like learning new things like I'm learning English lol Life is short to be happy!
  • Julio, 51 from Windsor Mill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Windsor Mill, MD
    Consummate professional with experience as SAS Developer, Statistician, Health Insurance Specialist, and Survey Statistician with over 12 years experience collecting, analyzing and reporting national statistical data. Enjoy research, and problem-solving methods in Calculus, Projective Geometry to Applied General Physics, Abstract Algebra, Abstract Geometry, and Applied Statistics to Public Health Problems. Co-author of Drugs: Trends and Current Usage Patterns of Medicaid Beneficiaries" published in Health Care Financing Review (2006). My parents and godfather have been the influential people in my life. Enjoy reading, watch movies & sports and play chess
  • Edwin, 54 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Gaithersburg, MD
    editY Never really had to write anything about myself but, thinking a little outside the box, I would have to say that I am a fun loving gentleman (keyword gentleman), who is comfortable in almost any situation. Loyal and faithful friend. Have been called a great listener and great advice giver although I try to keep away from that. Band Leader of what has been called the best Salsa Orchestra in the DMV. Just celebrated our 30th anniversary. Been doing that for a very long time. It is definitely one of my primary loves. Another love is my family. I am very family oriented and have three grown daughters and one granddaughter. That is enough about me (in writing). If you'd like to find out anything else, just reach out and let's chat.
  • Henry, 33 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Baltimore, MD
    I live by the law of God First, Family Second and Business/Job 3rd. I'm really passionate about helping others and I look forward in making an impact in the world. I love the fact I have been lucky enough to been around different cultures and I've learned a lot from it. On Sundays I usually go to church and spend quality time with family and friends. I'm very straight forward and with a punch of fun, while making life enjoyable! I love to workout, eat healthy and I enjoy reading. Most importantly I love to be in constant growth in all areas of my life. I grew up in Baltimore Maryland and Im originally from Honduras. I have been a leader in volunteering in church and also I enjoy developing businesses. Right now I work as a real estate consultant in a project, which the focus is building a better communities and empowering lives in the northeast of baltimore county.I love to network, I love gathering and off curse! dancing!
  • Yobani, 40 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hyattsville, MD
    I am an average person how work everyday, Never find a ideal girl for me .the more influencial person for me is my mother. I enjoy going out like ,going to a lake ,but i do not go to much because i do not have someone to share my time.
  • Rodrigo, 32 from Maryland City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Maryland City, MD
    I am an honest and very frank person and I like to help others advice, I love to know other countries and in my free time I like listening to music, TV and go for a walk ...