Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 48 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Catonsville, MD
    +AMDG+ I'd say I'm a man who's defined first by my Catholic faith which I strive to live with fidelity and joy. I am an American patriot, and am very traditionally minded. I am loyal to my family and friends, honest to a fault, place great stock in personal integrity, and pursue all of my interests with gusto. My fourteen year old son, Ezra, is the greatest earthly joy of my life. I am also passionate about Christian education, politics, and music (Medieval, Renaissance, Scots-Irish, classical, bluegrass, and classic rock). I like to cook and am that rare breed of man who keeps a clean house, irons his own shirts, but will spend a Saturday shooting a game of paintball in the muddy woods with my son and his friends. I'm a voracious reader (history, lives of the saints, sci-fi, classics). Most mornings, I get up and thank God for the love of my work...I'm a Catholic educator currently teaching fifth grade at an independent Christian school. I see my work as a vital ministry and consider it a great privilege to be invested with such trust doing such incredibly important work. Obviously, being a devoted dad and teacher, I am deeply invested in young people and pretty good with kids!
  • Matthew, 37 from Rosedale, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rosedale, MD
    I am a devout Roman Catholic who is extremely passionate about my faith and everything I do in my life flows from this faith. Pleasing God is my main priority in life. I am full blooded Italian and come from a family of 2 older brothers. We are very close (yes the movies about Italians are true, ha ha). I work as a Graphic Designer for a magazine/media events company in Annapolis, I love my job very much! I've been an Artist pretty much since the age of 5. I am always painting or taking photographs or doing an illustration in my spare time. I love music, everything from late 60's garage/psychedelic rock to classic/modern metal and indie punk. I love animals. I've been told i truly wear my heart on my sleeve and that I'm extremely thoughtful, funny and loving. In the Summer i enjoy going to the Jersey Shore (Wildwood, Cape May). I also love taking day trips to different places and believe it or not shopping!! I can't promise you earthly riches or big houses and fancy cars, but what I can promise you is that I will do my very best to love you in the way that Jesus wants me to.
  • Evan, 25 from Taneytown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Taneytown, MD
    I'll keep this short. I love the outdoors: scuba diving, kayaking, hiking, backpacking, rock climbing. I love science and almost anything to do with space. I like to read, but I'm a slow reader. My favorite genre is sci-fi and fantasy. I would rather have a few close friends than many friends.
  • Joe, 51 from Germantown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Germantown, MD
    I like to think I'm most of the qualities that I'm looking for in others (kind, smart, generous, down-to-earth, sense of humor). But ultimately I'll leave that for others to judge! (though just for the record, most agree with this assessment! ;o) I like good conversation, movies, going out to eat, trying new things, travel, learning what makes people tick. We are all so different, but each has something special to offer, and we can all learn from each other (even if there are only a select few that we may have that "perfect" chemistry with). Also, I like creative people, not necessarily with specific artistic talents, but those who see the world in a creative positive light. And a sense of humor is a must. More about me? Well, I see myself as a bit reserved (though I've told a couple women I know recently that I put this in my profile, and they were both surprised at my self-assessment, not seeing me that way at all). I'm sincere, friendly, like to make others happy. I'm a relaxed-type of personality. I have periods where I workout a lot (have run marathons in the past) and periods where I eat-out a lot! ;o) Recently, I've been on a good streak, so I'm currently in my best shape since my marathon days. I work for the Federal Govt on the financial side of things and have a very good career. Family is important to me, I come from a large one. Also, belief in God and my Catholic faith play an important role in my life. What am I looking for? Finding a life partner to share the journey with! Someone who can laugh at themself and doesn't sweat the little things, yet understands the bigger issues in life and what is truly important. Someone to join with such that together we will be more than the sum of the parts. But first things first, as that type of union takes time to nurture, really getting to know and completely trust each other. I want my partner to also be my best friend. And yes, I want kids to be part of this life journey together! So, if you are nice, comfortable in your own skin, a decent human being who cares more about others than staring at yourself in the mirror all day ;o) then maybe we'll be a good match. Mix in just a touch of silliness and wit and you'll sound perfect to me! Feel free to shoot me a message if you'd like to say hello! Best of luck! And I hope and pray that you find what your heart desires! Cheers! Joe
  • Mark, 30 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hyattsville, MD
    Hello, I am a graduate of Catholic University living in dc. I am passionate about politics, and I love animals, suits, and telling a good story. Thanks for reading!
  • Chris, 48 from Sparrows Point, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sparrows Point, MD
    My faith is the most important aspect of my life.I was raised as a Catholic but attended Protestant churches through my 20's and 30's.I just recently started attending Mass again.I come from a large family and we're all really close and live relatively near each other.In my leisure time I enjoy working out,running,hiking and reading especially anything historical.I also enjoy a good movie now and then.I'm hoping to find my soulmate here on Catholicmatch.
  • Peter, 24 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Frederick, MD
    I'm passionate about God's beautiful world that is all around us. If I could explore a new place every day, I would without hesitation. I'm a passionate Catholic who is in the process of figuring out God's plan for my life. I'm currently living near Frederick, MD- but I am looking to relocate in the near future. I see myself in Maine or Virginia, but I am very open to whatever God may provide. I enjoy photography, blogging, hiking, road trips, fitness, baseball, basketball, all sorts of music, and old movies. So that is me in a nutshell. I'm excited to meet you! "In all your ways acknowledge him, And He shall direct your paths." Proverbs 3;6
  • Chris, 23 from Emmitsburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Emmitsburg, MD
    Hi, I'm Chris. I am currently a senior at Mount St. Mary's University; double majoring in criminal justice and sociology. I will be pursuing 2 master degrees starting this coming fall, one in cyber security and a second in computer forensics. I am a very laid back kinda guy, I was raised in a small country town. I have a passion for helping people, which I found when I became a volunteer firefighter 6 years ago. Firefighting is basically my life when I have free time (which is not often during senior year of college). The fire service has become one of the most influential parts of my life. My senior research project focuses on the impact of mental health stigma in the fire service. This project is very close to my heart and I am so blessed to be able to publish this research next summer with a big publisher. I asked God to let me do one really big/good thing before I graduate, and I believe this is what He had in mind for me. I am hoping to continue this topic area with my Master's Thesis and possible a Ph.D. dissertation. If you want to know anything about me, just ask.
  • Christian, 24 from La Plata, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, La Plata, MD
    I am a convert of five years, a graduate of Thomas More College in NH, and currently a high school teacher in Leonardtown, MD. I enjoy playing folk songs on the guitar and learning about cars.
  • Devin, 27 from Williamsport, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Williamsport, MD
    Hey y'all. I'm a dentist for the United States Army currently stationed in upstate New York. Right now I'm just getting used to life outside of school and looking forward to whatever the future brings.
  • Gary, 24 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bowie, MD
    I am a nice Catholic guy looking for a nice Catholic girl. I am interested in a very conservative, ideally homeschooled girl. I would prefer someone corky and cheeky. I graduated from the University of Maryland last May and am full time at Home Depot. I am, however, applying to other jobs. I am ultimately looking for a girl who wants to be a mother and a wife.
  • Thomas, 56 from Brookeville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brookeville, MD
    I love the outdoors, camping, running, and my family. Enjoy traveling, sports and socializing. My Catholic faith is very important to me. Former alter boy and Boy Scout. Looking after my 94-year-old mother is important to me. She lives in a retirement community in assisted-living.