Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 47 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Gaithersburg, MD
    Hello, I am 48 years old and you would probably consider me a conservative Catholic man. But labels can oversimplify. My friends usually comment on how well I listen, and how honest and trustworthy they consider me. In short, I am on Catholic Match to find a special lady where we share values, goals and a certain amount of physical attraction so we can really bond. Bars and clubs can be fun in small doses but at my age I am not going to be spending a lot of time in those places. I am straightforward and reliable with the day-day stuff in life but also like to have fun and take time out to learn something new or visit a new place in the DC area. There is a strong amount of "keep it practical" in my personality but not in stern way. Right now I mostly enjoy out-of-doors activities, learning Salsa and Swing dancing, and home improvement. Sports-wise I like running, skiing, tennis, working out, fishing with my dad and brother, and last but not least beach related activities (including the ancient sport of windsurfing). I also enjoy visiting with my brother's kids in Baltimore as time allows. They grow so fast. My Catholic faith is important to me and I attend Mass weekly. I also think its important to help others in need both physically and emotionally. I have traveled to many parts of the world and feel there is much we can do to reach out the nations in need to make the future more bright for all.
  • Tim, 38 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Catonsville, MD
    I love to play sports. If you've seen the movie "Chariot's of Fire" and you know the line "when I run, I feel His pleasure," then you'd know how playing soccer or volleyball or any of a dozen made up games make me feel. Running ... eh ... not so much just for the sake of running, but playing games ... I become like a little kid all over again. I also actively participate in the life of my church as a Lector, as a singer (cough, cough (not very good)) in the folk group, and in several other ways (like as the creator/coordinator of "The Bible Draft"). Sports being the main constant, other hobbies/interests have come and gone but usually surround the process of creating something. Over the past couple years a few friends and I have gotten into brewing beer (which we've then made for wedding receptions and parties).
  • Evan, 25 from Taneytown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Taneytown, MD
    I'll keep this short. I love the outdoors: scuba diving, kayaking, hiking, backpacking, rock climbing. I love science and almost anything to do with space. I like to read, but I'm a slow reader. My favorite genre is sci-fi and fantasy. I would rather have a few close friends than many friends.
  • Jerry, 53 from Columbia, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Columbia, MD
    I like to spend my free time working on/around my house, taking day trips, and going to movies/shows/sporting events. I exercise often - I go to the gym 4-5 days per week. I enjoy going to mass every weekend - it keeps me grounded. After my divorce was finalized 5 years ago, I was not sure if I ever wanted to be in a relationship again because of the painful divorce. I now realize that I can and will enjoy life even more if I have someone to share it with, and someone to love and to love me. I am a kind and patient person, and hope to find someone similar. My mother is probably the most influential person in my life, in terms of my values. My best friend is the most influential from a professional perspective.
  • Scott, 48 from Prince Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Prince Frederick, MD
    well, i consider myself free spirited, Humorous others may say slightly sarcastic.. idk jury's still out lol. I like to enjoy life everyday, I love my church family,..just looking for someone to enjoy life with. what else....ummm I do know I dislike rambling about my self here :)
  • Patrick, 53 from Greenbelt, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Greenbelt, MD
    I am a teacher in Montgomery County, Maryland. I started my teaching career as a Catholic school educator. From there I became a Catholic schools principal. After several years of this, I returned to the classroom in Montgomery county. I became widowed in 2014 and currently live with my four school aged children. Life is good and my family has many friends, but I would like to meet someone to join me and my family along the way. Let's have lunch or take a walk. I enjoy watching sports and playing cards. My Catholic faith has been a great source of inspiration and strength in my life.
  • Joe, 35 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Silver Spring, MD
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I am also interested in Carmelite Spiritualty and mysticism. I am passionate about my career as a Clinical Social worker and I am very excited that I have recently gone into private practice as a psychotherapist. I am passionate about my family and I have a new nephew who is awesome! I am also passionate about my friends who I am very thankful for. For fun I enjoy working out, running, going to concerts and movies, reading and spending time with family and friends
  • Bill, 21 from Towson, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Towson, MD
    I'm a senior college student studying Electronic Media and Film. I'm passionate about photography, music, cars, and dank memes. In my spare time, I like to play guitar, work on film projects, and spend time with family and friends.
  • Stephen, 21 from Mount Airy, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Mount Airy, MD
    Hi, how are ya? <- Spongebob reference lol Although I may seem introverted at first, once you get to know me you'll find out how energetic and silly I really am. I have a great sense of humor, which at times can be pretty corny. I'm also very empathetic, gentle and authentic. My greatest passions revolve around creativity. I like to spend my time in a multitude of ways. I enjoy writing poetry and short stories. I also like drawing on occasion and I've recently gotten into music creation! I'm also a huge movie fanatic and I love me some gaming! I suppose you can call me a nerd, as a matter of fact, feel free! Although I like spending time doing things that are indoors, I also like hiking and spending time outside.
  • Adam, 38 from 1, Abingdon, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, 1, Abingdon, MD
    Hey All. I hope that everyone is having a great day and thanks for checking out my profile. I am a 38 year old man. I am widowed and living in Joppa Md. I am looking for a woman who could be the love of my life. I am a hard working guy! I work full time as a manager at a railroad. I am an active officer in the Knights of Columbus and I am the Director of Music at my Parish. I lost my wife to cancer and am looking for someone to love, my best friend. A woman who we can do everything together and yet still maintain our own identity. Someone who will be on the same page with me mentally, financially and has aspirations and goals in life. As far as me, I am pretty chill. I am a go with the flow kind of person in my social life. I can be find a night at the symphony enjoyable or hanging with friends at the local pub. I have a very diversified pallet that I enjoy in life. I do like being outdoors on days when it is nice. Nothing better than the sun to make you feel awesome. I enjoy going places and experiencing new things. Could you be the one or maybe just a new friend? Lets find out!
  • Craig, 27 from Forest Hill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Forest Hill, MD
    My name is Craig. I was raised in Maryland for most of my life. I am now a law student looking for that special someone. Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy traveling, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else. I love spending time at home watching movies, viewing Netflix, and playing games with my sister and family. In the summer, I like visiting friends, seeing new places, and going on picnics. My hobbies include reading, movies, exercise, and music. I'm looking for someone that wants to build a relationship on a strong friendship and someone that enjoys going out and doing things together. I plan to stay within Maryland after graduation to become a licensed attorney.
  • Jordan, 23 from Bethesda, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bethesda, MD
    (after trying for good while to date here i am waiting till i get back to washington state late august)according to my temperament profile i can be too forward and honest (which i am). So if you find that offputting just let me know. I am just so comfortable with who i am and what i am looking for i can't help but expressing/talking about it. Late in 8th grade i realized i wanted to be a husband and a father (in that order). I am definitely not trying to rush into anything which is part of the reason i made the commitment to save sex for marrige. While i was influenced by my catholic faith i also know there are many practical reasons to wait for marrige. You should know there have been things that have happened recently that really cemented who i am and i what i want in life. Something else you should know is i am only in the d. C. /maryland area until late august (as i go back for college in washington state). If i actually do find someone of interest out here i would want to countinue the relationship, and would come back to visit during normal breaks.