Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alberto, 56 from Towson, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Towson, MD
    Intelligent, hardworking, passionate, humorous, sensitive, kind, understanding, athletic. Loves fine dining, pets, travel, shopping. Enjoys great films, novels, art/art museums, concerts, plays. Loves gardening, home remodelling, antiques. Loves to learn. I have Degrees from Loyola College, University of Baltimore, and The Johns Hopkins University. I want to write novels so very much. I want to have the financial freedom to be with my family and help those less fortunate. I am a Business Consultant.
  • Tony, 28 from Brooklyn, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Brooklyn, MD
    I work as a fleet manager at a trucking company in my career. Outside of work, I enjoy playing guitar, writing music, going out exploring, and spending time with friends and family.
  • Phil, 44 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Gaithersburg, MD
    If you think you might be interested in my profile; please read it before messaging . God bless you. Hi, thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm most passionate about God the trinity. I'm one of those people you call reverts. I've been defeated by the beauty in the fullness of the truth of our mother Catholic Church. To be a practicing Catholic is the only thing to be for any human being. If you have one of those profiles that says " yes to most" trust me 2000 years of wisdom guided by the Holy Spirit are right and you're in error. I'm more than happy to share with love these things. I'm just a guy hoping God wills a wife for him so I can give my life for her the way Jesus did for us. Thanks.
  • John Paul, 24 from Germantown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Germantown, MD
    Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Its kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job etc. Check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there. I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes: -I am Roman Catholic, and I live everyday looking for another way to server Jesus. - I work at Subaru - The worst job I ever had was working at Sprint - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be a good listener and that I have a good sense of humor - I had my first crush at age 13 - My favorite subject in school growing up was math - If I had one wish for the world it would be: world peace - My favorite sport is soccer.Go Eagles! In my free time I enjoy cooking, going to see movies, and going to concerts. I just saw Yellowcard and Matt Maher, going to concerts or sporting events, and just hanging out with friends. Oh, I also really enjoy food and my favorite place to go is Red Robin, yum! My ideal date would be Something fun! Bowling, arcade, laser tag, maybe a sporting event. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
  • Rodrigo, 40 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hyattsville, MD
    Is almost a year since I moved to DC Metropolitan area. I have been raised in the catholic faith and I would love to continue to practice the beauty of the faith. I try to be very active, I like to do sports whenever possible, enjoy a good movie and I also like the popular music. It would be great if I read a little more, but that's something I am working on. I enjoy going out to eat and outdoors. I am looking forward to meet a woman who wants a male friend in her life, a fun partner, a confident and to share mainly the faith, to get to know each other and hopefully discover her inside beauty as she can also let me be the male roll of her life. It must be someone that loves God, that's the main reason of why this site, a woman that likes to go out, dancing, outdoors, dining, likes the beach and eventually if we match, seek the blessing of God in our lives. Faith is a way of life that has bring joys to my life, I hope to find someone to share it with, and someone that would like to have a honest, fun and hard working man in her life.
  • John, 33 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rockville, MD
    My name is John and I enjoy reading, going on hikes, and meeting new people. Both my parents are immigrants to the USA. My mother is from El Salvador, while my dad is from Portugal. I would like to meet a woman and become friends first and see if we develop into more than friends. Ultimately I am looking for someone to marry.
  • Mario, 26 from Columbia, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Columbia, MD
    Hi everyone! My name is Mario, and my home parish is St. Louis, located in Clarksville, Maryland. I am part of the Young Adult / College Ministry at St. Louis, and I am going to World Youth Day with them in July! I am originally from Brazil, and came to the United States when I was 8 years old. I am a very motivated person and am always looking to God to help me move on to the next step. I currently work as an IT Consultant and travel back and forth to Florida every week.
  • Jose, 27 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Silver Spring, MD
    I'm here because I want to find someone that I can connect with on a deep emotional, intellecutal and spiritual level. Pretty generic right? I know I know, it sounds so cookie cutter but at the end of the day isn't that what it all boils down to? Now that we have that out of the way, a little bit about me. I have an adventerous streak, maybe that's why I decided to jump out of a plane at 6,000 feet a few summers ago. Going on hikes or doing physical activities are some of the things I enjoy the most. I believe most of my family and friends would describe as a person that is full of life who likes to enjoy every moment. I don't want to say to much because I'm a big believer in face to face inetraction but hopefully I've said just enough so that maybe you say "Hey".
  • Joe, 27 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Baltimore, MD
    I'm an easy going guy who is focused and driven. I travel a fair amount and enjoy seeing and doing new things. I also like to cook, watch Netflix/movies, go to concerts/sports games, volunteer, cross-off items on my bucket list, work out and spend time with family and friends. I also have a goofy side and like to have a lot of fun and good laughs. I am half Italian & half Peruvian. My family is a huge part of who I am today. I got my BA degree from Florida Southern College and a graduate certificate in Nonprofit Executive Leadership from Indiana University. I recently finished working for an international nonprofit and now do development consulting for dioceses and parishes across the US. I see myself continuing to work with and for nonprofits,eventually becoming a CEO in the future. I work in Michigan during the week and go back to Baltimore on the weekends. My faith is also a huge part of who I am. I know that with God's love and support anything is possible! I have been very active in the Catholic communities in the past and am very intentional about improving my faith. If you are looking for a good man who is confident, driven, loyal, smart, adventurous, and faith oriented, it would be a wonderful to meet you! Random facts about me: Most Influential People: Parents and extended family Favorite state to visit: North Carolina/Florida Most random/famous person I met: Kevin Eastman (Creator of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) Craziest night of my life: Too many nights to count and epic stories States visited: 38 states and I've been on 3 continents Strangest food I ever tried: Pickled egg in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan Favorite historical site: Sistine Chapel Most beautiful landscape: Assisi, Italy Favorite meal to cook: Pasta with shrimp and bacon with a glass of red wine First concert: Less than Jake First job: Landscaper, taught me the value of hard work Favorite life motto: Never say you can't do something...
  • Edwin, 54 from Gaithersburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Gaithersburg, MD
    editY Never really had to write anything about myself but, thinking a little outside the box, I would have to say that I am a fun loving gentleman (keyword gentleman), who is comfortable in almost any situation. Loyal and faithful friend. Have been called a great listener and great advice giver although I try to keep away from that. Band Leader of what has been called the best Salsa Orchestra in the DMV. Just celebrated our 30th anniversary. Been doing that for a very long time. It is definitely one of my primary loves. Another love is my family. I am very family oriented and have three grown daughters and one granddaughter. That is enough about me (in writing). If you'd like to find out anything else, just reach out and let's chat.
  • Yobani, 40 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Hyattsville, MD
    I am an average person how work everyday, Never find a ideal girl for me .the more influencial person for me is my mother. I enjoy going out like ,going to a lake ,but i do not go to much because i do not have someone to share my time.
  • Rodrigo, 32 from Maryland City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Maryland City, MD
    I am an honest and very frank person and I like to help others advice, I love to know other countries and in my free time I like listening to music, TV and go for a walk ...