Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chris, 32 from Ijamsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ijamsville, MD
    i am a 26 year old male, recently graduated from college with a bachelor of arts, I am Italian, athletic, intelligence guy that just wants to enjoy life. I want to get into an intelligence career with the government, and love lifting, running, skiing, and biking, and Coaching wrestling as well. I am an Atlanta braves fan. I am looking looking to meet fellow Catholics in my age group, preferable a nice Catholic female, that is smart and has a Great personality. I love reading, movies, sports, hanging out with friends, and the outdoors. As far as outdoor activities go, during the summer I like camping, boating and other related water sports. During the winter I love to ski. My favorite sports are Lacrosse, college football, and wrestling. I am a responsible male, that will take care the female that I will live with the rest of life..
  • Tom, 57 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Potomac, MD
    I enjoy being outdoors hiking trails or along the canal, mountain biking or road biking or being in or on the water kayaking & sailing are always enjoyable. Hobbies include home renovation, building or fixing things, motorcycling, motor-sports; Learning to make more time for recreational sports like tennis, ice-skating, snow & waterskiing and the like but as in most things, know it's better to be able to also share some with a good friend.
  • Debron, 28 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Silver Spring, MD
    I'm passionate about making friends, getting to know lots of people. I am a gregarious person. I am interested in learning different languages and about different cultures, especially when it comes to Asia. I love to travel. I look forward to living life financially stable so I can afford to have a large family and be able to be of service to my community, church and perhaps the world. I worked as a missionary teacher in China with the Maryknoll Fathers and Brothers. That was an amazing experience for me because it allowed me to meet and make some truly faithful Christian people in a place where I thought people could care less about God and how he works in their lives. For instance, I was teaching a conversational English class and the assignment was to plan how to rebuild civilization after a global disaster. One of the things that I was surprised to hear my students discuss was the fact that they needed God because people need something to believe in. That really reached me. My family is the influence in my life because without that I would not have any faith, let alone understand what faith is. My family helped me to understand the significance of God in my life. If not for my family I would not have the wide appreciation for different cultures that I have. My family comes from a Caribbean background; they immigrated from Trinidad, a place of rich and pure unadulterated sights and sounds of beauty and pleasure.Trinidad is a country that values education and religion in quite high regard and I was raised with that mentality. I enjoy reading, watching foreign films, i love watching Mixed Martial Arts fights, I enjoy doing martial arts for a good workout. I like to cook and eat out. I have recently become interested in cycling. Additionally, I like to take up learning a new language now and again.
  • Wil, 32 from Laurel, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Laurel, MD
    Hello, I am Wil. I am naturally shy and soft spoken, at first. Often confused with being too serious, but get to know me and the slightly sarcastic, nerdy, goofiness comes out and we'll have fun. I like road trips, theme parks, movies, eating out, and the occasional historic tour; got to always keep learning something right? I love my family, enjoy quality time with friends, and recently discovered a passion for flying. A man of few words, sure, but who says thats a bad thing?
  • Max, 24 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Silver Spring, MD
    Hello, I'm Max! I'm passionate about experiencing and loving life. I try to get out as much as possible - adventuring and seeing new places. When unable to travel you'll likely find me biking, taking photos, or on the hunt for new scenic backroads. I'm not very good at summarizing myself, but love a good chat and meeting new people so shoot me a message and let's talk!
  • ED, 60 from Sparks Glencoe, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Sparks Glencoe, MD
    I am a honest sincere and dependable person. My family children and granchildren are the best things i have. I work full time and spare time is very valuable. I would like to share it with a quality person for companship that could lead to a lastind relationship.
  • Brandon, 29 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Baltimore, MD
    I actually live in Niger where I work for a Catholic humanitarian organisation. However, I'm from San Diego and travel to Baltimore for work from time to time so that's what I've put as my location. There were no other members in Niger.
  • John, 23 from Linthicum Heights, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Linthicum Heights, MD
    A bit about me... - I am kind, patient, trustworthy, and super humble. - I am always willing to try new things. - I am always thinking of fun or exciting things to do with others. - I keep my weekend nights open for fun and adventures. - I am a pretty good communicator within relationships. - I am an outgoing INFJ / INTJ personality type (so I'm pretty emotionally intuitive and intelligent). - I enjoy deeper conversations, as well as fun ones too. - I am always learning and becoming a better person. - I enjoy my quiet time as well as my time with others. Age: Since many people see 23 and think of "fresh out of Penn State, he's probably still a partier," I just thought I'd clarify that I've always been rather mature for my age, and my maturity is probably be around the age of 25-30 or so, but I'm still energetic (if that makes sense)
  • Thomas, 56 from Brookeville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brookeville, MD
    I love the outdoors, camping, running, and my family. Enjoy traveling, sports and socializing. My Catholic faith is very important to me. Former alter boy and Boy Scout. Looking after my 94-year-old mother is important to me. She lives in a retirement community in assisted-living.
  • Sename, 36 from Oxon Hill, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Oxon Hill, MD
    I like to communicate much on life and about how best to live together. I trust true love. and almost dont imagine it witbout faith. I also like to learn about others on christianity, family and life in society in general..
  • Martin, 21 from Gambrills, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Gambrills, MD
    Hi! I like to go on fishing trips in the summer, read comic books and watch movies. I like going to the Renaissance fair with my family. Sometimes I like to go to baseball games to watch my favorite team play.
  • Bob, 32 from Lanham, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lanham, MD
    Am born and raised in the catholic faith,from kindergarten to university in Catholic schools.Have experience with knight of saint John,served two years at the seminary.In my lesure time enjoy recreational activities.