Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Parkville Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Parkville Maryland Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 48 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Parkville, MD
    Hello. I enjoy a lot of different activities. It could be going to a museum to seeing a concert to going to a ballgame. Sometimes I will participate in some volunteer work like going to help out at a food drive or participate in a blood drive. It would be nice to meet someone who also enjoys doingo some volunteer work sometimes. Life is short and I enjoy experiencing all the things life has to offer.
  • Glen, 52 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Parkville, MD
    Hi, I am Glen. Advent is one of my favorite times of the year. I enjoy going to a tree farm and bringing home a live tree to decorate. I am a graduate of Stevenson University. I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Communications and work for a large company. I enjoy horse back riding, going to the beach, ice skating, bowling, going to the zoo, and drag racing my car at Cecil County Dragway. You should message me if you think that we might have something in common. I am not looking for a new email buddy :-) Just to clarify, a few initial emails are fine, but you have to be willing to meet in person. It's disappointing to talk to someone for a long time in email only to find out the the person does not want to meet in person. I hope to hear from you.
  • Stephen, 59 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Parkville, MD
    Just checking out the possibilities at the moment. I lost the love of my life almost three years ago and it took me 2 years to recover from that. I don't want a replica, just someone I can connect with intellectually, emotionally, spiritually and physically. Women of all colors interest me.
  • George, 58 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Parkville, MD
    I've been divorced for about 25 years.No kids. I work the 2pm-10pm shift daily, some Saturdays when we're really busy. Easy going. Looking for a woman who lives by her faith. I don't like dogs. I've been living by myself for a long time, haven't had much luck finding a woman who shares my same beliefs. Been kinda lonely lately and would be interested in finding someone to settle down with, no hassles,
  • Dale, 40 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Parkville, MD
    i'm a 37 male with a daughter.i like meet someone who is willing to spend time with me and her at times.i get her every other weekend and the others i would like to spend time with each other.
  • Garrett, 29 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Parkville, MD
    Friends say I'm an old soul and my joints would have to agree even though I'm 29. Hope to meet someone who shares the same ambitions, interests and beliefs as myself. Spending time with friends and family are important to me. I wouldn't be where I am, or who I am today without them! When the weathers nice you can catch me down at the local car show or out hiking (especially during winter, just as nice). I have been golfing since I was 7 years old and is truly my favorite pass time even though I don't play as much, which is a bummer.
  • Joseph, 26 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Parkville, MD
    My formal name is Donald Joseph, III, but everyone calls me Joe. I have grown up in Baltimore most of my life, spending four years in Philadelphia as a student of LaSalle University. I am an active Catholic, attending mass weekly as part of my religious faith. My influences in my life have mostly been through my parents and grandparents. Even though I was baptized as a Roman Catholic, I am also active in the Ukrainian Catholic community in downtown Baltimore. Most of the time I look forward to making other people feel better whenever they are stressed. I am also fiscally responsible, making sure that I pay off my bills on time and in full. I still live with my parents, but that is only until I am financially strong enough to live on my own. I have an older sister and a younger brother around my age. My job states that I work with computers all day, and my degree states that I majored in both Mathematics and Computer Science. However, I do find passion in singing and playing the piano. Take any part of my life and you will see that I was a member of some choir and band simultaneously. I am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan, and I do like to draw during my spare time. I believe that I am a mix of rustic Western Maryland, cosmopolitan Baltimore City, and country Eastern Shore. I do love to travel to places and see new experiences. I feel that my maternal grandparents are the most influential part of my life, as they taught me the values of patience, gentility, hard work, dedication, and ethics. When I have spare time, I like to write music and draw.
  • Curt, 47 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Parkville, MD
    hi. Im Curtis. I am Catholic. I would like to meet people with good catholic morals and values. I am active. I like outdoor activities and helping others. I do have a personality. I think meeting in person and getting to know each other is best
  • Paul, 56 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Parkville, MD
    Hi. I currently live in the Baltimore suburbs. My wife and I recently divorced and I am starting to date after being married for a number of years. I am a strong Catholic and am very interested in meeting an intelligent, caring and laid back Catholic woman who is fun to be around. I enjoy hiking, biking, watching sporting events, going out to dinner and trying new things. I graduated from the University of Notre Dame in 1982 and have worked in sales/marketing for major companies in the financial/insurance industry.
  • Chris, 39 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Parkville, MD
  • Daniel, 68 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Parkville, MD
    I enjoy time with my family but need time with someone my own age. Attending Mass and visiting churches is what I want to do with a friend. My faith is all important to me. I have hobbies such as math and music, and also enjoy movies and other entertainment. Dining out and sight seeing is something I would like like to do with someone special. I can use a computer and Ipad.
  • Antonio, 25 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Parkville, MD